Young Adult Roux, Madeleine Asylum

ISBN 13: 9780062220967

Asylum

3,64 valoración promedio
( 31.331 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780062220967: Asylum

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Roux, Madeleine
ISBN 10: 0062220969 ISBN 13: 9780062220967
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800622209670000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Roux, Madeleine
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062220969 ISBN 13: 9780062220967
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062220969

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Madeleine Roux
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062220969 ISBN 13: 9780062220967
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2013. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780062220967

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Roux, Madeleine
ISBN 10: 0062220969 ISBN 13: 9780062220967
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 6720314

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Madeleine Roux
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062220969 ISBN 13: 9780062220967
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 212 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Madeleine Roux s New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place. Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine s Home for Peculiar Children. For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College Prep program is the chance of a lifetime. Except that when Dan arrives, he finds that the usual summer housing has been closed, forcing students to stay in the crumbling Brookline Dorm--formerly a psychiatric hospital. As Dan and his new friends Abby and Jordan start exploring Brookline s twisty halls and hidden basement, they uncover disturbing secrets about what really went on here . . . secrets that link Dan and his friends to the asylum s dark past. Because Brookline was no ordinary mental hospital, and there are some secrets that refuse to stay buried. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062220967

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Madeleine Roux
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062220969 ISBN 13: 9780062220967
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2013. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 212 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Madeleine Roux s New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place. Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine s Home for Peculiar Children. For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College Prep program is the chance of a lifetime. Except that when Dan arrives, he finds that the usual summer housing has been closed, forcing students to stay in the crumbling Brookline Dorm--formerly a psychiatric hospital. As Dan and his new friends Abby and Jordan start exploring Brookline s twisty halls and hidden basement, they uncover disturbing secrets about what really went on here . . . secrets that link Dan and his friends to the asylum s dark past. Because Brookline was no ordinary mental hospital, and there are some secrets that refuse to stay buried. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062220967

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Roux, Madeleine
ISBN 10: 0062220969 ISBN 13: 9780062220967
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 15
Librería
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel thatPublishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College Prep program is the chance of a lifetime. Except that when Dan arrives, he finds that the usual summer housing has been closed, forcing students to stay in the crumbling Brookline Dorm—formerly a psychiatric hospital. As Dan and his new friends Abby and Jordan start exploring Brookline's twisty halls and hidden basement, they uncover disturbing secrets about what really went on here . . . secrets that link Dan and his friends to the asylum's dark past. Because Brookline was no ordinary mental hospital, and there are some secrets that refuse to stay buried. Nº de ref. de la librería 9074175

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Roux, Madeleine
Editorial: HarperCollins (2013)
ISBN 10: 0062220969 ISBN 13: 9780062220967
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 20
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins, 2013. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062220969

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,78
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Roux, Madeleine
Editorial: HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062220969 ISBN 13: 9780062220967
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Movie Mars
(Matthews, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0062220969 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16338645

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Madeleine Roux
Editorial: HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062220969 ISBN 13: 9780062220967
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 20
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Hardcover. 320 pages. Dimensions: 8.3in. x 5.5in. x 1.4in.Madeleine Rouxs New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place. Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children. For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College Prep program is the chance of a lifetime. Except that when Dan arrives, he finds that the usual summer housing has been closed, forcing students to stay in the crumbling Brookline Dormformerly a psychiatric hospital. As Dan and his new friends Abby and Jordan start exploring Brooklines twisty halls and hidden basement, they uncover disturbing secrets about what really went on here . . . secrets that link Dan and his friends to the asylums dark past. Because Brookline was no ordinary mental hospital, and there are some secrets that refuse to stay buried. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062220967

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,67
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda