guide de oberg erik (29 resultados)

Paperback. Condición: Fair. No Jacket. Former library book; Readable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less 2.55.

Paperback. Condición: Good. No Jacket. Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less 2.55.

Paperback. Condición: Fair. No Jacket. Readable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less 2.55.

Paperback. Condición: Good. No Jacket. Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less 2.55.

Condición: As New.

Condición: Acceptable. Item has staining. Dust jacket is worn with tears and taping. Hardcover. Revised 21st Edition.

Condición: Good. Signs of wear and consistent use.

Paperback. Condición: new. Excellent Condition.Excels in customer satisfaction, prompt replies, and quality checks.

Paperback. Condición: Like New. Like New. book.

paperback. Condición: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used textbooks may not include companion materials such as access codes, etc. May have some wear or writing/highlighting. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!

Paperback. Condición: Good. Good. SHIPS FROM MULTIPLE LOCATIONS. book.

Condición: New.

Condición: As New. Unread book in perfect condition.

Condición: New.

Condición: As New. Unread book in perfect condition.

Hardcover. Condición: new. Hardcover. Machinery's Handbook is acknowledged as an exceptionally authoritative and comprehensive, yet highly practical, and easy-to-use tool. The 32nd edition of the "Bible of the Mechanical Industries" continues in this tradition, providing users with fundamental and essential aspects of manufacturing practices, including hundreds of ASME and ANSI standards updates and thousands of revisions to text, tables, equations, and figures.The Machinery's Handbook Guide: A Guide to Using Tables, Formulas, & More in the 32nd Edition, is designed to maximize the enormous practical value of the latest, greatest edition of this invaluable engineering resource, offering useful information on how to make full use of the Machinery's Handbook in solving problems on the job. New to the 32nd EditionAdditive Manufacturing: Expert discussions, exploring 3D printing materials, techniques, and workflow, have been updated.Dimensioning and Measuring: Reworked explanations and instructions cover calibrating, applying, and reading inch and metric verniers, dial and digital calipers, and inside, outside, and screw thread micrometers.Fasteners, Threads, and Threading: Definitive standard specifications for numerous screw threads, bolts, other fasteners, nuts and washers, tap and clearance drills, and more, have been verified and updated across the board.Machine Elements: Expanded sections detail drive couplings, shaft alignment methods, and friction and lubrication challenges, and rolling element bearings, with a new section on regulated food grade machine lubricants.Metalworking and Manufacturing: New expert coverage with detailed illustrations addresses commonly used metalworking dies, design, and selection, along with related processes and applications for sheet metalworking.Part Design and Production: Updates encompass the latest in CNC programming, CAD/CAM operations, and other design and production processes.Properties and Selection of Materials: Legacy elements and modern-day plastics data have been revised, with new information on embodied energy of materials, carbon footprint, recycling and reclamation, and polymer composites. The Guide FeaturesThis new edition of the Guide reflects the updated content of the new Machinery's Handbook, 32nd Edition.Specific cross references help quickly locate information in the "parent" book, enabling Guide users to become familiar with navigating and utilizing the Handbook's vast range of vital content.Offers more than 150 worked-out examples and nearly 500 practice exercise and review questions (with answers), specially selected for engineers, apprentices, and students, addressing problems commonly encountered in manufacturing and metalworking.Explains practical techniques, enhancing the user's ability to access needed information and formulate solutions more quickly and easily. Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability.

Condición: New. 2024. 32nd Thirty-Second ed. hardcover. . . . . .

Hardback. Condición: New. 32nd Thirty-Second ed.

Hardback. Condición: New. 32nd Thirty-Second ed.

hardcover. Condición: New. 32nd Edition. Special order direct from the distributor.

Hardcover. Condición: new. Hardcover. Machinery's Handbook is acknowledged as an exceptionally authoritative and comprehensive, yet highly practical, and easy-to-use tool. The 32nd edition of the "Bible of the Mechanical Industries" continues in this tradition, providing users with fundamental and essential aspects of manufacturing practices, including hundreds of ASME and ANSI standards updates and thousands of revisions to text, tables, equations, and figures.The Machinery's Handbook Guide: A Guide to Using Tables, Formulas, & More in the 32nd Edition, is designed to maximize the enormous practical value of the latest, greatest edition of this invaluable engineering resource, offering useful information on how to make full use of the Machinery's Handbook in solving problems on the job. New to the 32nd EditionAdditive Manufacturing: Expert discussions, exploring 3D printing materials, techniques, and workflow, have been updated.Dimensioning and Measuring: Reworked explanations and instructions cover calibrating, applying, and reading inch and metric verniers, dial and digital calipers, and inside, outside, and screw thread micrometers.Fasteners, Threads, and Threading: Definitive standard specifications for numerous screw threads, bolts, other fasteners, nuts and washers, tap and clearance drills, and more, have been verified and updated across the board.Machine Elements: Expanded sections detail drive couplings, shaft alignment methods, and friction and lubrication challenges, and rolling element bearings, with a new section on regulated food grade machine lubricants.Metalworking and Manufacturing: New expert coverage with detailed illustrations addresses commonly used metalworking dies, design, and selection, along with related processes and applications for sheet metalworking.Part Design and Production: Updates encompass the latest in CNC programming, CAD/CAM operations, and other design and production processes.Properties and Selection of Materials: Legacy elements and modern-day plastics data have been revised, with new information on embodied energy of materials, carbon footprint, recycling and reclamation, and polymer composites. The Guide FeaturesThis new edition of the Guide reflects the updated content of the new Machinery's Handbook, 32nd Edition.Specific cross references help quickly locate information in the "parent" book, enabling Guide users to become familiar with navigating and utilizing the Handbook's vast range of vital content.Offers more than 150 worked-out examples and nearly 500 practice exercise and review questions (with answers), specially selected for engineers, apprentices, and students, addressing problems commonly encountered in manufacturing and metalworking.Explains practical techniques, enhancing the user's ability to access needed information and formulate solutions more quickly and easily. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability.

Hardcover. Condición: Brand New. 32 edition. 3008 pages. 7.25x5.00x2.80 inches. In Stock.

Paperback. Condición: new. Excellent Condition.Excels in customer satisfaction, prompt replies, and quality checks.

Condición: New. 2024. 32nd Thirty-Second ed. hardcover. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland.

Hardback. Condición: New. 32nd Thirty-Second ed.

Hardback. Condición: New. 32nd Thirty-Second ed.

Hardcover. Condición: new. Hardcover. Machinery's Handbook is acknowledged as an exceptionally authoritative and comprehensive, yet highly practical, and easy-to-use tool. The 32nd edition of the "Bible of the Mechanical Industries" continues in this tradition, providing users with fundamental and essential aspects of manufacturing practices, including hundreds of ASME and ANSI standards updates and thousands of revisions to text, tables, equations, and figures.The Machinery's Handbook Guide: A Guide to Using Tables, Formulas, & More in the 32nd Edition, is designed to maximize the enormous practical value of the latest, greatest edition of this invaluable engineering resource, offering useful information on how to make full use of the Machinery's Handbook in solving problems on the job. New to the 32nd EditionAdditive Manufacturing: Expert discussions, exploring 3D printing materials, techniques, and workflow, have been updated.Dimensioning and Measuring: Reworked explanations and instructions cover calibrating, applying, and reading inch and metric verniers, dial and digital calipers, and inside, outside, and screw thread micrometers.Fasteners, Threads, and Threading: Definitive standard specifications for numerous screw threads, bolts, other fasteners, nuts and washers, tap and clearance drills, and more, have been verified and updated across the board.Machine Elements: Expanded sections detail drive couplings, shaft alignment methods, and friction and lubrication challenges, and rolling element bearings, with a new section on regulated food grade machine lubricants.Metalworking and Manufacturing: New expert coverage with detailed illustrations addresses commonly used metalworking dies, design, and selection, along with related processes and applications for sheet metalworking.Part Design and Production: Updates encompass the latest in CNC programming, CAD/CAM operations, and other design and production processes.Properties and Selection of Materials: Legacy elements and modern-day plastics data have been revised, with new information on embodied energy of materials, carbon footprint, recycling and reclamation, and polymer composites. The Guide FeaturesThis new edition of the Guide reflects the updated content of the new Machinery's Handbook, 32nd Edition.Specific cross references help quickly locate information in the "parent" book, enabling Guide users to become familiar with navigating and utilizing the Handbook's vast range of vital content.Offers more than 150 worked-out examples and nearly 500 practice exercise and review questions (with answers), specially selected for engineers, apprentices, and students, addressing problems commonly encountered in manufacturing and metalworking.Explains practical techniques, enhancing the user's ability to access needed information and formulate solutions more quickly and easily. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability.

hardcover. Condición: New. New. SHIPS FROM MULTIPLE LOCATIONS. book.

hardcover. Condición: New. New. book.