EUR 6,43
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Fair. No Jacket. Readable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.
EUR 6,43
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Very Good. No Jacket. May have limited writing in cover pages. Pages are unmarked. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.
EUR 6,43
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Fair. No Jacket. Readable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.
EUR 2,88
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoCondición: Good. Used - Good.
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Mobil travel Guide, Guilford, Connecticut, U.S.A., 2005
ISBN 10: 0762739282 ISBN 13: 9780762739288
Librería: The Yard Sale Store, Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 2,67
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. RELIABLE library withdrawal in the reinforced cover. The book has a slight bend in a bit of scratch to the covers. Stamped at the page edge with a card pocket and light scuff to the protected cover. All in all very nice. This edition is PRESENTABLE!
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Mobil travel Guide, Guilford, Connecticut, U.S.A., 2005
ISBN 10: 0762739274 ISBN 13: 9780762739271
Librería: The Yard Sale Store, Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 2,68
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. RELIABLE library withdrawal in the reinforced cover. Stamped at the page edge with a clear card pocket and light scuff to the page edge and the protected cover. Clean text This edition is PRESENTABLE!
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Mobil travel Guide, Guilford, Connecticut, U.S.A., 2005
ISBN 10: 0762739312 ISBN 13: 9780762739318
Librería: The Yard Sale Store, Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 2,68
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. RELIABLE library withdrawal in the reinforced cover. Stamped at the page edge with a clear card pocket and light scuff to the page edge and the protected cover. Clean text. This edition is PRESENTABLE!
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Mobil travel Guide, Guilford, Connecticut, U.S.A., 2005
ISBN 10: 0762739312 ISBN 13: 9780762739318
Librería: The Yard Sale Store, Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 2,68
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. RELIABLE library withdrawal in the reinforced cover. Stamped at the page edge with a clear card pocket and light scuff to the page edge and the protected cover. Clean text. This edition is PRESENTABLE!
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Mobil travel Guide, Guilford, Connecticut, U.S.A., 2005
ISBN 10: 0762739339 ISBN 13: 9780762739332
Librería: The Yard Sale Store, Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 2,68
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. RELIABLE library withdrawal in the reinforced cover. Stamped at the page edge with a clear card pocket and light scuff to the page edge and the protected cover. Clean text. This edition is PRESENTABLE!
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Mobil travel Guide, Guilford, Connecticut, U.S.A., 2005
ISBN 10: 0762739231 ISBN 13: 9780762739233
Librería: The Yard Sale Store, Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 3,56
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. Reasonable and clean library withdrawal. Some shelf wear to the covers. Stamped at the page edge. A bit of scuff to the page edge. In general are presentable edition useful and clear.
EUR 3,56
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. A NICE library withdrawal in the reinforced covers edition, USEFUL! Light scuff to the paperback cover and the page edge, this book is in PRESENTABLE condition. Very clean text.
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Mobil travel Guide, Guilford, Connecticut, U.S.A., 2005
ISBN 10: 0762739266 ISBN 13: 9780762739264
Librería: The Yard Sale Store, Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 3,57
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. RELIABLE library withdrawal in the reinforced cover. Stamped at the page edge with a clear card pocket and light scuff to the page edge and the protected cover. Clean text. This edition is PRESENTABLE!
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Mobil travel Guide, Guilford, Connecticut, U.S.A., 2005
ISBN 10: 0762739266 ISBN 13: 9780762739264
Librería: The Yard Sale Store, Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 3,57
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. RELIABLE library withdrawal in the reinforced cover. Stamped at the page edge with a clear card pocket and light scuff to the protected cover and the page edge. Clean text. This edition is PRESENTABLE!
Librería: World of Books (was SecondSale), Montgomery, IL, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 8,90
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoCondición: Good. Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc.
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Mobil Travel Guide, Guilford, Connecticut, U.S.A., 2005
ISBN 10: 0762739215 ISBN 13: 9780762739219
Librería: The Yard Sale Store, Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 4,02
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. RELIABLE library withdrawal in the reinforced covers. Stamped at the page edge, the card pocket page has been clipped by the library. Light scuff to the covers and the page edge. This edition is PRESENTABLE!
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Mobil Travel Guide, Guilford, Connecticut, U.S.A., 2005
ISBN 10: 0762739347 ISBN 13: 9780762739349
Librería: The Yard Sale Store, Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 4,46
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. RELIABLE library withdrawal in the reinforced covers. Stamped at the page edge, the card pocket page has been clipped by the library. Light scuff to the covers and the page edge. This edition is PRESENTABLE!
Librería: World of Books (was SecondSale), Montgomery, IL, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 10,27
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoCondición: Good. Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc.
Librería: Better World Books, Mishawaka, IN, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 10,36
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoCondición: Good. Pages intact with minimal writing/highlighting. The binding may be loose and creased. Dust jackets/supplements are not included. Stock photo provided. Product includes identifying sticker. Better World Books: Buy Books. Do Good.
EUR 8,21
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritopaperback. Condición: Very Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972! Used books may not include companion materials, and may have some shelf wear or limited writing. We ship orders daily and Customer Service is our top priority!
Librería: ThriftBooks-Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 11,73
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. No Jacket. Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.
Librería: ThriftBooks-Dallas, Dallas, TX, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 11,75
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. No Jacket. Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.
Librería: ThriftBooks-Dallas, Dallas, TX, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 11,75
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Very Good. No Jacket. May have limited writing in cover pages. Pages are unmarked. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.
Librería: ThriftBooks-Dallas, Dallas, TX, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 12,22
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoPaperback. Condición: Good. No Jacket. Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.
Idioma: Inglés
Publicado por Delmar Cengage Learning, 2006
ISBN 10: 1418051535 ISBN 13: 9781418051532
Librería: a2zbooks, Burgin, KY, Estados Unidos de America
EUR 10,72
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoOther/ soft cover/ guide. Condición: New. Accompanied by: Cite-Mate citation guide / by Deborah Bouchoux. 2006. [4] p. Includes bibliographical references and index.As new condition copy, Bump to guides edges, Quantity Available: 1. Shipped Weight: Under 1 kilo. Category: Legal assistants -- Florida -- Handbooks,; Legal assistants -- Florida -- Handbooks, manuals, etc; ISBN: 1418051535. ISBN/EAN: 9781418051532. Pictures of this item not already displayed here available upon request. Inventory No: 1561026551.
Librería: Clevedon Community Bookshop Co-operative, Clevedon, Reino Unido
EUR 4,78
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoSoft cover. Condición: Near Fine. All of our books without an ISBN number (normally pre-1970 in date) are described individually in detail. Books with an ISBN number (this one included) are all offered for sale in good condition or better: some may be in very good, near fine, or fine condition. If the condition is critical to your decision to purchase, then please contact us and we will let you know our view of its condition. If the book is very heavy, we will may need to contact you before completion of purchase to advise you of extra postage costs.
Publicado por 0
Librería: Librairie du Levant, Bayonne, Francia
EUR 8,00
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carrito2004 / 599 pages. Broché Editions Hachette Français bon état.
EUR 3,90
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoCouverture souple. Condición: Tres bon. Hachette, 2005. 1 volume broché(s) format In-8 très bon.
EUR 18,13
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoCondición: Very Good. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
EUR 3,50
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoSoftcover. Condición: Bon. Légères traces d'usure sur la couverture. Edition 2005. Ammareal reverse jusqu'à 15% du prix net de cet article à des organisations caritatives. ENGLISH DESCRIPTION Book Condition: Used, Good. Slight signs of wear on the cover. Edition 2005. Ammareal gives back up to 15% of this item's net price to charity organizations.
Idioma: Francés
Publicado por Nouvelles éditions de l'université - Le Petit Futé, 2005
ISBN 10: 274691266X ISBN 13: 9782746912663
Librería: Ammareal, Morangis, Francia
EUR 3,50
Cantidad disponible: 1 disponibles
Añadir al carritoSoftcover. Condición: Bon. Petite(s) trace(s) de pliure sur la couverture. Une ou plusieurs pages légèrement déchirées. Edition 2005. Ammareal reverse jusqu'à 15% du prix net de cet article à des organisations caritatives. ENGLISH DESCRIPTION Book Condition: Used, Good. Slightly creased cover. One or several slightly torn pages. Edition 2005. Ammareal gives back up to 15% of this item's net price to charity organizations.