Insurrection (Insurrection Trilogy)

3,96 valoración promedio
( 1.277 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781444721737: Insurrection (Insurrection Trilogy)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

Young writes with remarkable accuracy, action-packed efficiency and gut-wrenching violence The Times on REQUIEM An outstanding contemporary writer Kate Mosse on Robyn Young A sweeping historical adventure as well as a cracking sequel Financial Times on CRUSADE One of the best historical debuts in recent memory. Exciting and enthralling. John Connolly on BRETHREN Wonderful ... loaded with atmosphere, action, and intrigue Steve Berry on BRETHREN Richly worked and captivating ... an epic story of war, intrigue and heroism Good Book Guide on BRETHREN Young writes with remarkable accuracy, action-packed efficiency and gut-wrenching violence The Times on REQUIEM An outstanding contemporary writer Kate Mosse on Robyn Young A sweeping historical adventure as well as a cracking sequel Financial Times on CRUSADE One of the best historical debuts in recent memory. Exciting and enthralling. John Connolly on BRETHREN Wonderful ... loaded with atmosphere, action, and intrigue Steve Berry on BRETHREN Richly worked and captivating ... an epic story of war, intrigue and heroism Good Book Guide on BRETHREN

Reseña del editor:

1286 A.D. Scotland is in the grip of the worst winter in living memory. Some say the Day of Judgement has arrived. The King of Scotland rides out from Edinburgh into the stormy night. On the road he is murdered by one of his own men, leaving the succession to the throne wide open. Civil war threatens as the powerful Scottish families jostle for power, not knowing that King Edward I of England has set his own plans for conquest in motion. But all is not destined to go Edward's way. Through the ashes of war, through blood feuds and divided loyalties, a young squire will rise to defy England's greatest king. His name is Robert Bruce. Insurrection is the first in an addictive and action-packed trilogy in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Manda Scott.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780340963661: Insurrection: Insurrection Trilogy Book 1

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  0340963662 ISBN 13:  9780340963661
Editorial: Hodder Paperback, 2011
Tapa blanda

9780340963647: Insurrection: Insurrection Trilogy Book 1

Hodder..., 2010
Tapa dura

9780340963654: Insurrection: Insurrection Trilogy Book 1

Hodder..., 2010
Tapa blanda

9781443408066: Insurrection

Harper..., 2013
Tapa blanda

9781443408059: Insurrection (The Insurrection Trilogy, #1)

Harper..., 2010
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Robyn Young
Publicado por Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
ISBN 10: 1444721739 ISBN 13: 9781444721737
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder & Stoughton, 2011. Paperback. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: P111444721739

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 39,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Robyn Young
Publicado por Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
ISBN 10: 1444721739 ISBN 13: 9781444721737
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder & Stoughton, 2011. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M1444721739

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 192,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío