Sew U: The Built by Wendy Guide to Making Your Own Wardrobe

3,77 valoración promedio
( 535 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780821257401: Sew U: The Built by Wendy Guide to Making Your Own Wardrobe
Review:

Eviana Hartman is an editor at Nylon magazine, and was formerly a fashion writer for Vogue and Teen Vogue.

From the Publisher:

The first truly cool guide to making the essentials of a stylish wardrobe using 3 Simplicity® patterns created exclusively for this book. Like knitting before it, sewing is being reclaimed by a new generation; one that is bored by poor quality and homogenous design.

Downtown fashion designer Wendy Mullin of 'Built by Wendy' will teach the creatively-inclined and ultra-stylish how to make the perfect skirt, shirt and trousers. She gives readers everything they need to know to begin sewing and provides step-by-step instructions and patterns directly from her own studio. She'll explain how to customise everything from the fit to the pockets so readers can create a thousand different looks using the same 3 patterns. These ideas will inspire readers to rethink and revamp all their old clothes to make unique, custom fashions.

For those who find themselves brimming with ideas, but unable to make everything themselves, Wendy also offers guidance on how to work with a tailor.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Mullin, Wendy; Hartman, Eviana; Orpin, Beci
Editorial: Bulfinch
ISBN 10: 0821257404 ISBN 13: 9780821257401
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
GIANTBOOKSALE
(HAUPPAUGE, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bulfinch. SPIRAL-BOUND. Estado de conservación: New. 0821257404 Great book !! Established seller with great ratings! A+ Customer Service! Orders ship from the USA!. Nº de ref. de la librería Z0821257404ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,28
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Mullin, Wendy; Hartman, Eviana; Orpin, Beci
Editorial: Bulfinch (2006)
ISBN 10: 0821257404 ISBN 13: 9780821257401
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bulfinch, 2006. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: In the tradition of "Stitch NU Bitch, Sew U" is the first truly cool sewing guide that comes complete with three full Simplicity( patterns. It's a fun, accessible do-it-yourself sewing guide for hip chicks and budding designers everywhere. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_0821257404

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Mullin, Wendy; Hartman, Eviana; Orpin, Beci
Editorial: Bulfinch (2006)
ISBN 10: 0821257404 ISBN 13: 9780821257401
Nuevos Spiral-bound Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bulfinch, 2006. Spiral-bound. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 0821257404

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Mullin, Wendy; Hartman, Eviana; Orpin, Beci
Editorial: U.S.A.: Bulfinch (2006)
ISBN 10: 0821257404 ISBN 13: 9780821257401
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Mima Mia Books
(Boston, MA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción U.S.A.: Bulfinch, 2006. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 9759 Language: eng Language: eng Language: eng. Nº de ref. de la librería 1082C

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,76
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Mullin, Wendy; Hartman, Eviana; Orpin, Beci
ISBN 10: 0821257404 ISBN 13: 9780821257401
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97808212574011.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 21,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Mullin, Wendy; Hartman, Eviana; Orpin, Beci
Editorial: Bulfinch (2006)
ISBN 10: 0821257404 ISBN 13: 9780821257401
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bulfinch, 2006. Spiral-bound. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería P110821257404

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 52,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,81
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Mullin, Wendy; Hartman, Eviana; Orpin, Beci
Editorial: Bulfinch
ISBN 10: 0821257404 ISBN 13: 9780821257401
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Cloud 9 Books
(West Palm Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bulfinch. SPIRAL-BOUND. Estado de conservación: New. 0821257404 New Condition. Nº de ref. de la librería NEW6.0508248

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 58,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,70
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío