Change Your Age: Using Your Body and Brain to Feel Younger, Stronger, and More Fit

4,4 valoración promedio
( 10 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780738213637: Change Your Age: Using Your Body and Brain to Feel Younger, Stronger, and More Fit

Book by Wildman Frank

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

Infodad.com, 4/15/10 "Change Your Age will not, of course, alter your chronological standing, but it can help you develop habits that, if they will not make you become younger, can make you feel younger than the calendar says you are-and that, after all, is one thing that people most value as time goes on." June 2010 New York Book Festival winner in the "how-to" category Curled Up with a Good Book, 5/26/10 "Change Your Age is a gift that keeps on giving. The structure of the book is as thoughtfully designed as the method itself, and the instructions are simple enough for even a foggy-brained Boomer to follow. Now that we've outgrown the frantic and manic fitness fads of our middle years, Change Your Age is just the thing to keep us grooving smoothly for the rest of our lives." Sacramento Book Review, June 2010 "[Wildman's] patient, nurturing tone makes it easy to follow, exploring the possibility of feeling and moving as though one is years younger...Recommended for people approaching middle age."

Reseña del editor:

In the tradition of Thomas Hanna's Somatics and Pete Egoscue's Pain Free, Frank Wildman's Change Your Age offers a proven program for improving health, vitality, and fitness at any age. By integrating the body and mind to achieve greater coordination, agility, balance, and performance, you can improve every aspect of your life, from everyday to high-performance activities. No matter your age or condition, Change Your Age will add years of easy mobility to your life, and promises that you can stay fit, healthy, toned, and active throughout midlife and beyond, without injury or pain.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Wildman, Frank
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Nº de ref. de la librería 1EY7ZG00348B

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,11
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Frank Wildman
Editorial: Hachette Book Group
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Book Group. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0738213632

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,12
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Frank Wildman
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97807382136370000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Wildman, Frank
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2010. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KB-9780738213637

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,55
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Wildman, Frank
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2010. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780738213637

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,55
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Frank Wildman
Editorial: The Perseus Books Group, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción The Perseus Books Group, United States, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of Thomas Hanna s Somatics and Pete Egoscue s Pain Free , Frank Wildman s Change Your Age offers a proven program for improving health, vitality, and fitness at any age. By integrating the body and mind to achieve greater coordination, agility, balance, and performance, you can improve every aspect of your life, from everyday to high-performance activities. No matter your age or condition, Change Your Age will add years of easy mobility to your life, and promises that you can stay fit, healthy, toned, and active throughout midlife and beyond, without injury or pain. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780738213637

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Frank Wildman
Editorial: The Perseus Books Group, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción The Perseus Books Group, United States, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of Thomas Hanna s Somatics and Pete Egoscue s Pain Free , Frank Wildman s Change Your Age offers a proven program for improving health, vitality, and fitness at any age. By integrating the body and mind to achieve greater coordination, agility, balance, and performance, you can improve every aspect of your life, from everyday to high-performance activities. No matter your age or condition, Change Your Age will add years of easy mobility to your life, and promises that you can stay fit, healthy, toned, and active throughout midlife and beyond, without injury or pain. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780738213637

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Frank Wildman
Editorial: The Perseus Books Group, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción The Perseus Books Group, United States, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. In the tradition of Thomas Hanna s Somatics and Pete Egoscue s Pain Free , Frank Wildman s Change Your Age offers a proven program for improving health, vitality, and fitness at any age. By integrating the body and mind to achieve greater coordination, agility, balance, and performance, you can improve every aspect of your life, from everyday to high-performance activities. No matter your age or condition, Change Your Age will add years of easy mobility to your life, and promises that you can stay fit, healthy, toned, and active throughout midlife and beyond, without injury or pain. Nº de ref. de la librería BZE9780738213637

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Wildman, Frank
Editorial: Da Capo Lifelong Books
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Da Capo Lifelong Books. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0738213632. Nº de ref. de la librería Z0738213632ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Wildman, Frank
Editorial: Da Capo Lifelong Books
ISBN 10: 0738213632 ISBN 13: 9780738213637
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Da Capo Lifelong Books. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0738213632. Nº de ref. de la librería Z0738213632ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda