Elspeth Cooper Trinity Rising (Wild Hunt)

ISBN 13: 9780575096202

Trinity Rising (Wild Hunt)

3,68 valoración promedio
( 751 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780575096202: Trinity Rising (Wild Hunt)

Gair's battle has only just begun, and yet his heart has already been lost. As he struggles with a crippling grief, still outwardly functional but inwardly torn into pieces, he sleepwalks into a situation that's greater and more deadly than he or Alderan ever anticipated.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Elspeth Cooper is an exceptional writer. Born and raised in Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, she has always been fascinated by the magic of words and it was inevitable that she would come to write magical fiction of her own.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Elspeth Cooper
Editorial: Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0575096209 ISBN 13: 9780575096202
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The future holds nothing but blood and death .and Teia fears there is nothing she can do about it. Her clan is riding to war, but her secret, untrained gift of foretelling has shown her they are riding to their doom. If she cannot turn them from their course, her only hope of saving them will be to betray them to their sworn enemies. Gair is mourning his past .but there is no time to dwell on his grief or hunger for revenge. Pursuing an artefact from the Founding Wars, he travels deep into the hostile southern deserts. As religious tensions erupt into bloody violence around him, he must make an impossible choice: save innocent lives or sacrifice them in the hope that thousands more can be saved later. And all the while, his grip on his powers is failing. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780575096202

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Cooper, Elspeth
ISBN 10: 0575096209 ISBN 13: 9780575096202
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 19209692-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Elspeth Cooper
Editorial: Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0575096209 ISBN 13: 9780575096202
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The future holds nothing but blood and death .and Teia fears there is nothing she can do about it. Her clan is riding to war, but her secret, untrained gift of foretelling has shown her they are riding to their doom. If she cannot turn them from their course, her only hope of saving them will be to betray them to their sworn enemies. Gair is mourning his past .but there is no time to dwell on his grief or hunger for revenge. Pursuing an artefact from the Founding Wars, he travels deep into the hostile southern deserts. As religious tensions erupt into bloody violence around him, he must make an impossible choice: save innocent lives or sacrifice them in the hope that thousands more can be saved later. And all the while, his grip on his powers is failing. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780575096202

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Elspeth Cooper
ISBN 10: 0575096209 ISBN 13: 9780575096202
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97805750962020000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Elspeth Cooper
Editorial: Gollancz 2013-06-13 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0575096209 ISBN 13: 9780575096202
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Gollancz 2013-06-13, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-04990122

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,34
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Cooper, Elspeth
Editorial: Gollancz (2013)
ISBN 10: 0575096209 ISBN 13: 9780575096202
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Gollancz, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000185811

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,39
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Cooper, Elspeth
Editorial: Gollancz (2013)
ISBN 10: 0575096209 ISBN 13: 9780575096202
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Gollancz, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000888267

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,23
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Cooper, Elspeth
Editorial: Gollancz (2013)
ISBN 10: 0575096209 ISBN 13: 9780575096202
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Gollancz, 2013. Estado de conservación: New. 2013. Paperback. The extraordinary new fantasy series which began with Songs of the Earth continues - ideal for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Joe Abercrombie and Robin Hobb. Series: The Wild Hunt. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 32. Weight in Grams: 344. . . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780575096202

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,31
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Cooper, Elspeth
Editorial: Gollancz
ISBN 10: 0575096209 ISBN 13: 9780575096202
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Gollancz. Estado de conservación: New. 2013. Paperback. The extraordinary new fantasy series which began with Songs of the Earth continues - ideal for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Joe Abercrombie and Robin Hobb. Series: The Wild Hunt. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 32. Weight in Grams: 344. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780575096202

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Elspeth Cooper
Editorial: Gollancz (2013)
ISBN 10: 0575096209 ISBN 13: 9780575096202
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Gollancz, 2013. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780575096202

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda