The Maze Runner 4. The Kill Order

3,69 valoración promedio
( 111.617 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780449816257: The Maze Runner 4. The Kill Order

Paperback. Pub Date :2012-08-14 Pages: 336 Language: English Publisher: Random House US Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent The first book. The. Maze Runner. is soon to be a major motion picture starring the star of MTVs Teen Wolf. Dylan O'Brien. Kaya Scodelario. Thomas Brodie Sangster. Will Poulter. and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19. 2014! Also look for James Dashner's newest book The Eye of Minds. book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.They thought the end came in a flash.Before WICKED was formed. before the Glade was built. before Thomas entered the Maze. sun flares hit the earth. killing most of the population.The worst is yet to come.Mark and Trina were there when it happened. They survived. But now a virus is spreading. A virus that fills humans with murderous rage.T...

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

James Dashner
Editorial: Random House US (2012)
ISBN 10: 0449816257 ISBN 13: 9780449816257
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House US, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería M0449816257

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 36,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Dashner, James
Editorial: Random House US
ISBN 10: 0449816257 ISBN 13: 9780449816257
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House US. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0449816257 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Nº de ref. de la librería XM-0449816257

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 35,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío