St Claire, Roxanne They All Fall Down

ISBN 13: 9780385742719

They All Fall Down

3,58 valoración promedio
( 2.170 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780385742719: They All Fall Down

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

St Claire, Roxanne
Editorial: Delacorte Press (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Superlative Selections
(franklin, TN, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press, 2014. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. New In-Stock Ships Same Day We Ship 7 Days A Week. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000238742

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,76
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

St Claire, Roxanne
Editorial: Delacorte Press
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0385742711 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2121941737

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

St Claire, Roxanne
Editorial: Delacorte Press (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination in this YA psychological thriller that will have readers' hearts racing right till the very end! Every year, the lives of ten girls at Vienna High are transformed. All because of the list. Kenzie Summerall can't imagine how she's been voted onto a list of the hottest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her. This is the power of the list. If you're on it, your life changes. If you're on it this year? Your life ends. Praise for They All Fall Down "Part high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down."-- Booklist "St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax."-- Kirkus. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_0385742711

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

St Claire, Roxanne
Editorial: DELACORTE (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevos Cantidad: 6
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción DELACORTE, 2014. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780385742719

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

St Claire, Roxanne
Editorial: Delacorte Press, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press, United States, 2014. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 208 x 147 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. If you can t wait for the premiere of Fox TV s hot new series, Scream Queens, you will race through the pages of this pulse-pounding thriller. It s Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover whose plotting to off each and every one of them. Every year, the lives of ten girls at Vienna High are transformed. All because of the list. Kenzie Summerall can t imagine how she s been voted onto a list of the hottest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her. This is the power of the list. If you re on it, your life changes. If you re on it this year? Your life ends. Praise for They All Fall Down A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars. --The Bulletin Part high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down. --School Library Journal St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax. --Kirkus St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end. --VOYA Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine. -- Booklist. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780385742719

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

St Claire, Roxanne
Editorial: Delacorte Press, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press, United States, 2014. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 208 x 147 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. If you can t wait for the premiere of Fox TV s hot new series, Scream Queens, you will race through the pages of this pulse-pounding thriller. It s Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover whose plotting to off each and every one of them. Every year, the lives of ten girls at Vienna High are transformed. All because of the list. Kenzie Summerall can t imagine how she s been voted onto a list of the hottest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her. This is the power of the list. If you re on it, your life changes. If you re on it this year? Your life ends. Praise for They All Fall Down A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars. --The Bulletin Part high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down. --School Library Journal St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax. --Kirkus St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end. --VOYA Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine. -- Booklist. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780385742719

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

St Claire, Roxanne
Editorial: Delacorte Press
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 6
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0385742711 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 17074721

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

St Claire, Roxanne
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 3
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 7727153

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

St Claire, Roxanne
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803857427191.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,71
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

St Claire, Roxanne
Editorial: Delacorte Press
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 8
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Hardcover. 352 pages. Dimensions: 0.0in. x 0.0in. x 0.0in.Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination in this YA psychological thriller that will have readers hearts racing right till the very end!Every year, the lives of ten girls at Vienna High are transformed. All because of the list. Kenzie Summerall cant imagine how shes been voted onto a list of the hottest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her. This is the power of the list. If youre on it, your life changes. If youre on it this year Your life ends. Praise for They All Fall DownPart high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down. --Booklist This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780385742719

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,72
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda