Roxanne St Claire They All Fall Down

ISBN 13: 9780385742719

They All Fall Down

3,59 valoración promedio
( 3.115 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780385742719: They All Fall Down
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

It’s Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover who's plotting to off each and every one of them.  
 
Every year, the lives of ten junior girls at Vienna High are transformed.

All because of the list. 

Kenzie Summerall can’t imagine how she’s been voted onto a list of the prettiest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her.

This is the power of the list. If you’re on it, your life changes.

If you’re on it this year? Your life ends.
 

Praise for They All Fall Down
 
“A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars.” —The Bulletin
 
“Part high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down.” —SLJ
 
“St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax.” —Kirkus Reviews
 
“St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end.” —VOYA
 
“Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine.” —Booklist


From the Trade Paperback edition.

Biografía del autor:

 


New York Times bestselling author Roxanne St. Claire gave up the glamour of working in advertising and public relations to follow her lifelong dream of becoming a published author. Roxanne lives in a small beach town in Florida with her husband, their son and daughter, and a frisky Australian terrier. Visit Roxanne at roxannestclaire.com.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,58
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780385742726: They All Fall Down

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  038574272X ISBN 13:  9780385742726
Editorial: Ember, 2016
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

St. Claire, Roxanne
Publicado por Delacorte Pr (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Pr, 2014. Hardcover. Condición: Brand New. 341 pages. 7.00x5.00x1.00 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: zk0385742711

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,58
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Roxanne St. Claire
Publicado por Delacorte Press (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press, 2014. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M0385742711

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

St. Claire, Roxanne
Publicado por Delacorte Press
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press. Hardcover. Condición: New. 0385742711 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. del artículo: SWATI2132092387

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,44
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

St. Claire, Roxanne
Publicado por Delacorte Press (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385742711 ISBN 13: 9780385742719
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Delacorte Press, 2014. Hardcover. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: P110385742711

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 33,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío