Your Fathers, Where Are They? And The Prophets, Do They Live Forever?

3,58 valoración promedio
( 5.240 valoraciones por GoodReads )
9780241973004: Your Fathers, Where Are They? And The Prophets, Do They Live Forever?
Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Dave Eggers
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0241973007 ISBN 13: 9780241973004
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 181 x 111 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Your Fathers, Where Are They is Dave Eggers s brilliantly executed story of one man struggling to make sense of the world. In a barracks on an abandoned military base, miles from the nearest road, Thomas watches as the man he has brought wakes up. Kev, a NASA astronaut, doesn t recognize his captor, though Thomas remembers him. Kev cries for help. He pulls at the chain. But the ocean is close by, and nobody can hear him over the waves and wind. Thomas apologizes. He didn t want to have to resort to this. But they really needed to have a conversation, and Kev didn t answer his messages. And now, if Kev can just stop yelling, Thomas has a few questions. With each tightly controlled book, Eggers s fiction becomes more prescient, moving and unsettling .Even if all generations are lost generations, we need engaged, incendiary novels which ask: What now? Independent An angry and astute investigation into the state of America .Politically and polemically engaged in the tradition of Dickens and Zola Mark Lawson, Guardian One of our fiercest and most compelling writers Sunday Times Dave Eggers is the author of nine books, including most recently The Circle and A Hologram for the King, which was a finalist for the 2012 National Book Award. He is the founder of McSweeney s, an independent publishing company based in San Francisco that produces books, a quarterly journal of new writing (McSweeney s Quarterly Concern), and a monthly magazine, The Believer. He lives in Northern California with his family. Nº de ref. de la librería KNV9780241973004

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

ISBN 10: 0241973007 ISBN 13: 9780241973004
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97802419730040000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

ISBN 10: 0241973007 ISBN 13: 9780241973004
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 23848125-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,80
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,46
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Dave Eggers
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0241973007 ISBN 13: 9780241973004
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 181 x 111 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Your Fathers, Where Are They is Dave Eggers s brilliantly executed story of one man struggling to make sense of the world. In a barracks on an abandoned military base, miles from the nearest road, Thomas watches as the man he has brought wakes up. Kev, a NASA astronaut, doesn t recognize his captor, though Thomas remembers him. Kev cries for help. He pulls at the chain. But the ocean is close by, and nobody can hear him over the waves and wind. Thomas apologizes. He didn t want to have to resort to this. But they really needed to have a conversation, and Kev didn t answer his messages. And now, if Kev can just stop yelling, Thomas has a few questions. With each tightly controlled book, Eggers s fiction becomes more prescient, moving and unsettling .Even if all generations are lost generations, we need engaged, incendiary novels which ask: What now? Independent An angry and astute investigation into the state of America .Politically and polemically engaged in the tradition of Dickens and Zola Mark Lawson, Guardian One of our fiercest and most compelling writers Sunday Times Dave Eggers is the author of nine books, including most recently The Circle and A Hologram for the King, which was a finalist for the 2012 National Book Award. He is the founder of McSweeney s, an independent publishing company based in San Francisco that produces books, a quarterly journal of new writing (McSweeney s Quarterly Concern), and a monthly magazine, The Believer. He lives in Northern California with his family. Nº de ref. de la librería KNV9780241973004

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Eggers, Dave
ISBN 10: 0241973007 ISBN 13: 9780241973004
Nuevos Cantidad: 10
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Publisher/Verlag: Penguin UK | In a barracks on an abandoned military base, miles from the nearest road, Thomas watches as the man he has brought wakes up. Kev, a NASA astronaut, doesn't recognize his captor, though Thomas remembers him. Kev cries for help. He pulls at the chain. But the ocean is close by, and nobody can hear him over the waves and wind. Thomas apologizes. He didn't want to have to resort to this. But they really needed to have a conversation, and Kev didn't answer his messages. And now, if Kev can just stop yelling, Thomas has a few questions. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 125 gr | 182x111x13 mm | 224 pp. Nº de ref. de la librería K9780241973004

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Eggers, Dave
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
ISBN 10: 0241973007 ISBN 13: 9780241973004
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd (UK). paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780241973004

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,20
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Dave Eggers
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd (UK) Mai 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0241973007 ISBN 13: 9780241973004
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd (UK) Mai 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. 180x111x20 mm. Neuware - In a barracks on an abandoned military base, miles from the nearest road, Thomas watches as the man he has brought wakes up. Kev, a NASA astronaut, doesn't recognize his captor, though Thomas remembers him. Kev cries for help. He pulls at the chain. But the ocean is close by, and nobody can hear him over the waves and wind. Thomas apologizes. He didn't want to have to resort to this. But they really needed to have a conversation, and Kev didn't answer his messages. And now, if Kev can just stop yelling, Thomas has a few questions. 212 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780241973004

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 12,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

ISBN 10: 0241973007 ISBN 13: 9780241973004
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 0241973007

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 28,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Dave Eggers
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd (UK) Mai 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0241973007 ISBN 13: 9780241973004
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
Agrios-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd (UK) Mai 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. 180x111x20 mm. Neuware - In a barracks on an abandoned military base, miles from the nearest road, Thomas watches as the man he has brought wakes up. Kev, a NASA astronaut, doesn't recognize his captor, though Thomas remembers him. Kev cries for help. He pulls at the chain. But the ocean is close by, and nobody can hear him over the waves and wind. Thomas apologizes. He didn't want to have to resort to this. But they really needed to have a conversation, and Kev didn't answer his messages. And now, if Kev can just stop yelling, Thomas has a few questions. 212 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780241973004

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,11
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Dave Eggers
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd (UK) Mai 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0241973007 ISBN 13: 9780241973004
Nuevos Taschenbuch Cantidad: 2
Librería
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd (UK) Mai 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Estado de conservación: Neu. 180x111x20 mm. Neuware - In a barracks on an abandoned military base, miles from the nearest road, Thomas watches as the man he has brought wakes up. Kev, a NASA astronaut, doesn't recognize his captor, though Thomas remembers him. Kev cries for help. He pulls at the chain. But the ocean is close by, and nobody can hear him over the waves and wind. Thomas apologizes. He didn't want to have to resort to this. But they really needed to have a conversation, and Kev didn't answer his messages. And now, if Kev can just stop yelling, Thomas has a few questions. 212 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780241973004

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,13
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda