Joanna Rees The Key to It All

ISBN 13: 9780230758285

The Key to It All

3,69 valoración promedio
( 197 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780230758285: The Key to It All

When five random people simultaneously receive 'the key', they don't realize that their lives are about to change forever. Shrouded in secrecy, the mysterious silver key is delivered to each of them along with a code, a web address and a promise that - if used wisely - it can unlock a door to luxury and privilege beyond their wildest dreams. However, as each of them begins to use the key, they are propelled into a world of hazy moral choices, and soon start to question their enigmatic gift. Who is funding the key's lavish promises? And why have they been chosen to receive it? Only the bravest will use it to seek the truth ...

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Joanna Rees grew up in Chelmsford before getting an English and Drama degree at Goldsmiths' College. After several bizarre jobs, including running her own sandwich-delivery business and writing promotions for the back of Sugar Puffs boxes, It Could Be You, was published in 1997 under her maiden name, Josie Lloyd, and enabled her to meet fellow novelist, Emlyn Rees. Together they wrote Come Together, a twenty-something rom-com, which became a number one Sunday Times bestseller and was translated into twenty-six languages. They went on to co-write six more successful novels, and along the way got married and had three kids. In 2007 Joanna went solo and wrote Platinum, followed by Forbidden Pleasures in 2010. Joanna also writes a light-hearted blog about her life as a novelist and mother in Brighton called mumwritesbooks.com, which was in the top ten Times mummy blogs. The Key To It All is her twelfth novel.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,89
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Rees, Joanna
Editorial: Pan (2014)
ISBN 10: 0230758282 ISBN 13: 9780230758285
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 8
Librería
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000476583

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,89
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Rees, Joanna
Editorial: Pan
ISBN 10: 0230758282 ISBN 13: 9780230758285
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan. Estado de conservación: New. Open the doors to luxury beyond your wildest dreams . The Key to It All is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Victoria Fox, Lulu Taylor and Revenge. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 31. Weight in Grams: 344. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería KCD0012886

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Joanna Rees
ISBN 10: 0230758282 ISBN 13: 9780230758285
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97802307582850000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Rees, Joanna
Editorial: Pan (2014)
ISBN 10: 0230758282 ISBN 13: 9780230758285
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 6
Librería
WYEMART LIMITED
(HEREFORD, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. All items inspected and guaranteed. All Orders Dispatched from the UK within one working day. Established business with excellent service record. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000082856

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,46
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Rees, Joanna
Editorial: Pan (2014)
ISBN 10: 0230758282 ISBN 13: 9780230758285
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Open the doors to luxury beyond your wildest dreams . The Key to It All is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Victoria Fox, Lulu Taylor and Revenge. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 31. Weight in Grams: 344. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería KCD0012886

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Joanna Rees
Editorial: Pan Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0230758282 ISBN 13: 9780230758285
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 6
Librería
W2Books
(Hereford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan Books, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. A new, unread, unused book in perfect condition with no missing or damaged pages. Shipped from UK. Orders will be dispatched within 48 hours of receiving your order. Orders are dispatched Monday â€" Friday. FREE Returns service (for UK customers) for books upto 2kg please contact us for details. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000112498

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,69
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Rees, Joanna
Editorial: Pan (2014)
ISBN 10: 0230758282 ISBN 13: 9780230758285
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Orbiting Books
(Hereford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Next day dispatch from the UK (Mon-Fri). Please contact us with any queries. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000412326

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,80
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Rees, Joanna
Editorial: Pan (2014)
ISBN 10: 0230758282 ISBN 13: 9780230758285
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000045642

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,88
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,02
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Rees, Joanna
Editorial: Pan (2014)
ISBN 10: 0230758282 ISBN 13: 9780230758285
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001108492

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,06
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Joanna Rees
Editorial: Pan (2014)
ISBN 10: 0230758282 ISBN 13: 9780230758285
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780230758285

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda