Richelle Mead Soundless

ISBN 13: 9780141364865

Soundless

3,36 valoración promedio
( 10.793 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780141364865: Soundless
Reseña del editor:

For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them.

When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei's home, the boy she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation.

Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon . . .

Perfect for readers of THE HUNGER GAMES, this epic fantasy from the international bestselling author of VAMPIRE ACADEMY will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat.

Biografía del autor:

Richelle Mead is the bestselling author of the Vampire Academy, Bloodlines and Age of X series. Her love of fantasy and science-fiction began at an early age when her father read her Greek mythology and her brothers made her watch Flash Gordon. She went on to study folklore and religion at the University of Michigan, and, when not writing, Richelle spends her time drinking lots of coffee, keeping up with reality TV, and collecting 1980s T-shirts. Richelle lives with her family in Seattle in the USA.
www.richellemead.com

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Richelle Mead
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei s home, the boy she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation. Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon .Perfect for readers of THE HUNGER GAMES, this epic fantasy from the international bestselling author of VAMPIRE ACADEMY will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat. Nº de ref. de la librería APG9780141364865

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Richelle Mead
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei s home, the boy she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation. Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon .Perfect for readers of THE HUNGER GAMES, this epic fantasy from the international bestselling author of VAMPIRE ACADEMY will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat. Nº de ref. de la librería APG9780141364865

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Richelle Mead
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97801413648650000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Richelle Mead, Richelle Mead
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 24007058-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,35
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Richelle Mead
Editorial: Children Pbs 2015-11-12 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Children Pbs 2015-11-12, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05295959

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,46
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Mead, Richelle
Editorial: Puffin (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; 5AN; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 196. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780141364865

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Mead, Richelle
Editorial: Puffin
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin. Estado de conservación: New. For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; 5AN; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 196. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780141364865

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Richelle Mead
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, Soundless, Richelle Mead, For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei's home, the boy she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation. Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon.Perfect for readers of The Hunger Games, this epic fantasy from the international bestselling author of Vampire Academy will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780141364865

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Richelle Mead
Editorial: Penguin Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780141364865

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,49
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Richelle Mead
Editorial: Penguin Books Ltd 2015-11-10 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141364866 ISBN 13: 9780141364865
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Books Ltd 2015-11-10, 2015. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780141364865

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,20
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda