Robin Constantine The Secrets of Attraction

ISBN 13: 9780062279521

The Secrets of Attraction

3,87 valoración promedio
( 1.586 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780062279521: The Secrets of Attraction
Críticas:

The blend of romantic and familial angst should please fans of Constantine s previous book. --Publishers Weekly"

Reseña del editor:

Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Madison Pryce thinks she s got everything figured out she s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie s life upside down.Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer and the inspiration to write music again.Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other."

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Robin Constantine
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800622795210000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 201 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. Madison Pryce thinks she s got everything figured out--she s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie s life upside down. Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer--and the inspiration to write music again. Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,60
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 201 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. Madison Pryce thinks she s got everything figured out--she s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie s life upside down. Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer--and the inspiration to write music again. Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 201 x 135 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. Madison Pryce thinks she s got everything figured out--she s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie s life upside down. Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer--and the inspiration to write music again. Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other. Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9780062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Constantine, Robin
Editorial: Balzer & Bray 2016-05-10 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer & Bray 2016-05-10, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062279521B

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,31
De Canada a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Paperback / softback Cantidad: 1
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer & Bray/Harperteen. Paperback / softback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Secrets of Attraction, Robin Constantine. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,90
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer & Bray/Harperteen. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,27
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Constantine, Robin
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VC-9780062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,52
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería TH9780062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,99
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Constantine,Robin
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 16,14
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda