The Secrets of Attraction

 
9780062279521: The Secrets of Attraction
Review:

The blend of romantic and familial angst should please fans of Constantine s previous book. --Publishers Weekly"

From the Publisher:

Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Madison Pryce thinks she s got everything figured out she s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie s life upside down.Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer and the inspiration to write music again.Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other."

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Robin Constantine
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800622795210000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,28
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 2
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer + Bray. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0062279521 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 17922920

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,74
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 201 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Madison Pryce thinks she s got everything figured out she s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie s life upside down.Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer and the inspiration to write music again.Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 201 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Madison Pryce thinks she s got everything figured out she s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie s life upside down.Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer and the inspiration to write music again.Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Robin Constantine
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9913343

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,74
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Robin Constantine
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 25533769-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,82
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,48
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: Balzer + Bray (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 7
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer + Bray, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,47
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,80
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Robin Constantine
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 135mm x 203mm x 23mm. Paperback. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and f.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.295. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062279521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Robin Constantine
Editorial: Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer + Bray. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0062279521. Nº de ref. de la librería Z0062279521ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda