Robin Constantine The Secrets of Attraction

ISBN 13: 9780062279521

The Secrets of Attraction

3,84 valoración promedio
( 1.922 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780062279521: The Secrets of Attraction
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

"The blend of romantic and familial angst should please fans of Constantine's previous book."--Publishers Weekly

Reseña del editor:

Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine's debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Madison Pryce thinks she's got everything figured out--she's working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie's life upside down.Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer--and the inspiration to write music again.Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse's band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780062279514: The Secrets of Attraction

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  0062279513 ISBN 13:  9780062279514
Editorial: BALZER & BRAY, 2015
Tapa dura

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Robin Constantine
Publicado por Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Balzer + Bray. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780062279521

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,07
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Constantine,Robin
Publicado por Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Condición: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0062279521

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,26
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Robin Constantine
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine's debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Madison Pryce thinks she's got everything figured out--she's working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie's life upside down.Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer--and the inspiration to write music again.Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse's band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other. Nº de ref. del artículo: AAC9780062279521

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Constantine, Robin
Publicado por Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Balzer + Bray. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 0062279521. Nº de ref. del artículo: Z0062279521ZN

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Constantine, Robin
Publicado por Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Balzer + Bray. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 0062279521 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. del artículo: SWATI2132276397

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,61
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Robin Constantine
Publicado por Balzer + Bray (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 2
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
California Books
(MIAMI, FL, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Balzer + Bray, 2016. Condición: New. This book is printed on demand. Nº de ref. del artículo: I-9780062279521

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Robin Constantine
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine's debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Madison Pryce thinks she's got everything figured out--she's working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie's life upside down.Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer--and the inspiration to write music again.Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse's band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other. Nº de ref. del artículo: AAC9780062279521

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Robin Constantine
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine's debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Madison Pryce thinks she's got everything figured out--she's working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie's life upside down.Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer--and the inspiration to write music again.Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse's band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other. Nº de ref. del artículo: BZE9780062279521

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Robin Constantine
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine's debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and f.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.295. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780062279521

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Constantine, Robin
Publicado por Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062279521 ISBN 13: 9780062279521
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 3
Librería
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Descripción Balzer + Bray. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 0062279521 Special order direct from the distributor. Nº de ref. del artículo: ING9780062279521

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,32
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda