Lord of Temptation (Lost Lords of Pembrook)

3,98 valoración promedio
( 2.906 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780062100023: Lord of Temptation (Lost Lords of Pembrook)

“Lorraine Heath’s books are always magic.”
—Cathy Maxwell

“[Heath’s] deftly skilled story-telling entrances and enthralls from the first page to last.”
—Karen Hawkins

Historical romance readers just can’t get enough of the Lost Lords of Pembrook. In her previous book, She Tempts the Duke, New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduced three brooding and intensely passionate brothers determined to reclaim their stolen birthright, as their righteous quest inadvertently leads each one down a separate path to true love. The story continues with Heath’s Lord of Temptation, as a dark and dangerous lord hardened by a life at sea sets his sights on one virtuous woman who, unlike so many of his conquests, would deny him what he hungers for most. When it comes to creating breathtaking love stories, irresistible rogue heroes, and heart-stopping sensuality, Lorraine Heath always delivers—and this Lord is one temptation no romance lover should resist...especially fans of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle!

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Back Cover:

Three young heirs, imprisoned by an unscrupulous uncle, escaped—to the sea, to the streets, to faraway battle—awaiting the day when they would return to reclaim their birthright.

Once upon a time, he was Lord Tristan Easton—now he is Crimson Jack, a notorious privateer beholden to none, whose only mistress is the sea. But all that will change when exquisite Lady Anne Hayworth hires his protection on a trip into danger and seduction. . .

Desperation brought Anne to the bronzed, blue-eyed buccaneer. But after the Captain demands a kiss as his payment, desire will keep her at his side. She has never known temptation like this—but to protect her heart, she knows she must leave him behind. Yet Tristan cannot easily forget the beauty—and when they meet again in a London ballroom, he vows he won't lose her a second time, as fiery passion reignited takes them into uncharted waters that could lead the second lost lord home. . .

About the Author:

Lorraine Heath always dreamed of being a writer. After graduating from the University of Texas, she wrote training manuals, press releases, articles, and computer code, but something was always missing. When she read a romance novel, she not only became hooked on the genre, but quickly realized what her writing lacked: rebels, scoundrels, and rogues. She's been writing about them ever since. Her work has been recognized with numerous industry awards, including RWA's prestigious RITA®. Her novels have appeared on the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Lorraine Heath
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Lorraine Heath is a `New York Times` and `USA Today` bestselling author. Once again Heath has come up with a deliciously passionate, high-concept series - `The Lost Lords of Pembrook`. This time three dark and dangerous brothers return to London to reclaim their birthright. The first book in the series, `She Tempts the Duke`, hit both the `New York Times` and `USA Today` bestseller lists. This title is perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062100023

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Lorraine Heath
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Lorraine Heath is a `New York Times` and `USA Today` bestselling author. Once again Heath has come up with a deliciously passionate, high-concept series - `The Lost Lords of Pembrook`. This time three dark and dangerous brothers return to London to reclaim their birthright. The first book in the series, `She Tempts the Duke`, hit both the `New York Times` and `USA Today` bestseller lists. This title is perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062100023

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Lorraine Heath
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Lorraine Heath is a `New York Times` and `USA Today` bestselling author. Once again Heath has come up with a deliciously passionate, high-concept series - `The Lost Lords of Pembrook`. This time three dark and dangerous brothers return to London to reclaim their birthright. The first book in the series, `She Tempts the Duke`, hit both the `New York Times` and `USA Today` bestseller lists. This title is perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9780062100023

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Heath, Lorraine
Editorial: Avon Books 2012-10-01 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 3
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon Books 2012-10-01, 2012. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-BNT-01092608

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,26
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Lorraine Heath
Editorial: Avon 2012-10-01, New York :|Enfield (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon 2012-10-01, New York :|Enfield, 2012. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062100023

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,18
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Lorraine Heath
Editorial: Lost Lords of Pembrook (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Lost Lords of Pembrook, 2012. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería TH9780062100023

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Heath, Lorraine
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2012. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VC-9780062100023

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,04
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Lorraine Heath
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800621000230000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Lorraine Heath
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780062100023

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,60
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,59
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Heath, Lorraine
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Orion Tech
(Grand Prairie, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0062100025 . Nº de ref. de la librería HCI1973DBGG060117H0181P

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,31
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda