ISBN 10: 1507850522 / ISBN 13: 9781507850527
Usado / Cantidad: 0
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro

Sobre el libro

Lamentablemente este ejemplar en específico ya no está disponible. A continuación, le mostramos una lista de copias similares.

Descripción:

Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. N° de ref. de la librería

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por Goodreads:
4,5 valoración promedio
(2 valoraciones)

Sinopsis:

Noor is a young man living in Pakistan who longs to do something meaningful with his life. Yielding to strict family expectations for his future, he puts his dreams of an education on hold as he marries and welcomes a child into his life.

But when tragedy strikes, turning his entire world upside down, Noor is forced to reevaluate what he thinks he knows about himself?as well as what he believes is truly meaningful. He and his entire family struggle to move forward with their lives, slogging through the pain with the support that only love can provide.

Told from the perspective of Noor, his wife, and their children, The 11th Step is a multigenerational story of tragedy, triumph, failure, terror, and joy in the vein of The Alchemist and The Fine Balance.

Weaving its way through the subjects of depression, suicide, migration, devotion, and freedom, author Tami Shaikh explores the hidden territories of the mind in a gripping tale about the power of love and the unshakeable bond of family.

Biografía del autor:

Tami Shaikh is a blogger for The Huffington Post and the author of Detox Your Soul: A Thirty Day Roadmap to Loving Yourself.

The mother of three, she is also a teacher who is heavily involved with her non- profit and children?s charities around the world.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Detalles bibliográficos

Condición del libro: New

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Shaikh, Tami
ISBN 10: 1507850522 ISBN 13: 9781507850527
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2015. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IQ-9781507850527

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,09
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,22
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Shaikh, Tami
ISBN 10: 1507850522 ISBN 13: 9781507850527
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2015. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IQ-9781507850527

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Tami Shaikh
Editorial: Createspace, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1507850522 ISBN 13: 9781507850527
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace, United States, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 216 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Noor is a young man living in Pakistan who longs to do something meaningful with his life. Yielding to strict family expectations for his future, he puts his dreams of an education on hold as he marries and welcomes a child into his life. But when tragedy strikes, turning his entire world upside down, Noor is forced to reevaluate what he thinks he knows about himself-as well as what he believes is truly meaningful. He and his entire family struggle to move forward with their lives, slogging through the pain with the support that only love can provide. Told from the perspective of Noor, his wife, and their children, The 11th Step is a multigenerational story of tragedy, triumph, failure, terror, and joy in the vein of The Alchemist and The Fine Balance. Weaving its way through the subjects of depression, suicide, migration, devotion, and freedom, author Tami Shaikh explores the hidden territories of the mind in a gripping tale about the power of love and the unshakeable bond of family. Nº de ref. de la librería APC9781507850527

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Tami Shaikh
Editorial: Createspace, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1507850522 ISBN 13: 9781507850527
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace, United States, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 216 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Noor is a young man living in Pakistan who longs to do something meaningful with his life. Yielding to strict family expectations for his future, he puts his dreams of an education on hold as he marries and welcomes a child into his life. But when tragedy strikes, turning his entire world upside down, Noor is forced to reevaluate what he thinks he knows about himself-as well as what he believes is truly meaningful. He and his entire family struggle to move forward with their lives, slogging through the pain with the support that only love can provide. Told from the perspective of Noor, his wife, and their children, The 11th Step is a multigenerational story of tragedy, triumph, failure, terror, and joy in the vein of The Alchemist and The Fine Balance. Weaving its way through the subjects of depression, suicide, migration, devotion, and freedom, author Tami Shaikh explores the hidden territories of the mind in a gripping tale about the power of love and the unshakeable bond of family. Nº de ref. de la librería APC9781507850527

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

ISBN 10: 1507850522 ISBN 13: 9781507850527
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. This item is Print on Demand - Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería POD_9781507850527

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Tami Shaikh
Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1507850522 ISBN 13: 9781507850527
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. This item is printed on demand. Paperback. 136 pages. Dimensions: 8.5in. x 5.5in. x 0.3in.Noor is a young man living in Pakistan who longs to do something meaningful with his life. Yielding to strict family expectations for his future, he puts his dreams of an education on hold as he marries and welcomes a child into his life. But when tragedy strikes, turning his entire world upside down, Noor is forced to reevaluate what he thinks he knows about himselfas well as what he believes is truly meaningful. He and his entire family struggle to move forward with their lives, slogging through the pain with the support that only love can provide. Told from the perspective of Noor, his wife, and their children, The 11th Step is a multigenerational story of tragedy, triumph, failure, terror, and joy in the vein of The Alchemist and The Fine Balance. Weaving its way through the subjects of depression, suicide, migration, devotion, and freedom, author Tami Shaikh explores the hidden territories of the mind in a gripping tale about the power of love and the unshakeable bond of family. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781507850527

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,53
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Tami Shaikh
ISBN 10: 1507850522 ISBN 13: 9781507850527
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97815078505271.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,67
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío