1105 Yakima Street (Cedar Cove)

Debbie Macomber

Editorial: Mira, 2011
ISBN 10: 0778312518 / ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado / Cantidad: 0
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro

Sobre el libro

Lamentablemente este ejemplar en específico ya no está disponible. A continuación, le mostramos una lista de copias similares.

Descripción:

Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. N° de ref. de la librería

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por GoodReads:
4,13 valoración promedio
(7.666 valoraciones)

Sinopsis: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Dear Reader, You've probably heard that my wife has left me. Rachel's pregnant and she says she can't handle the stress in our household anymore. My thirteen-year-old daughter, Jolene, is jealous of her. Maybe it's my fault. As a widower I spoiled her? Jolene was reading over my shoulder just now and says that's not true. She claims Rachel ruined everything. But that's not true. The real question is: How can I get my wife back? I don't even know where she is. She's not with Teri Polgar or any of her other friends from the salon. The other question is...when will Jolene grow up and stop acting like such a brat? I'm not the only one in town with problems. Linc Wyse's father-in-law is trying to destroy his business. And you know Charlotte Rhodes? Seems she's becoming forgetful and the family's worried about her and Ben. Lots of other stuff going on?but Rachel is better at keeping up with it than I am. If you have any idea where my wife is, give me a call. Please.

Sinopsis: Dear Reader, You've probably heard that my wife has left me. Rachel's pregnant and she says she can't handle the stress in our household anymore. My thirteen-year-old daughter, Jolene, is jealous of her. Maybe it's my fault. As a widower I spoiled her- Jolene was reading over my shoulder just now and says that's not true. She claims Rachel ruined everything. But that's not true. The real question is: How can I get my wife back? I don't even know where she is. She's not with Teri Polgar or any of her other friends from the salon. The other question is...when will Jolene grow up and stop acting like such a brat? I'm not the only one in town with problems. Linc Wyse's father-in-law is trying to destroy his business. And you know Charlotte Rhodes? Seems she's becoming forgetful and the family's worried about her and Ben. Lots of other stuff going on-but Rachel is better at keeping up with it than I am. If you have any idea where my wife is, give me a call. Please.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: 1105 Yakima Street (Cedar Cove)
Editorial: Mira
Año de publicación: 2011

Condición del libro: Fair
Edición: Original.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Macomber
Editorial: Overseas Editions New (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Overseas Editions New, 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: Acceptable. USED BUT OTHERWISE OF ACCEPTABLE QUALITY ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0002246383

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,26
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,11
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: GOOD. Gently used may contain ex-library markings, possibly has some minor highlighting, textual notations, and or underlining. Text is still easily readable. Nº de ref. de la librería 2597632831

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Pro Quo Books
(Hammond, IN, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: GOOD. Gently used may contain ex-library markings, possibly has some light highlighting, textual notations, and or underlining. Text is still easily readable. Nº de ref. de la librería 2631439475

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: VERY GOOD. Very Good: Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have light creases on the cover and binding. Nº de ref. de la librería 2638312272

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have light creases on the cover and binding. Some pages may contain writing and or highlighting. Nº de ref. de la librería 2666847584

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: VERY GOOD. little to no wear, pages are clean. The cover and binding are crisp with next no creases. Nº de ref. de la librería 2666847086

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
OwlsBooks
(Hammond, IN, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Nº de ref. de la librería 2670326408

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: GOOD. Gently used may contain ex-library markings, possibly has some minor highlighting, textual notations, and or underlining. Text is still easily readable. Nº de ref. de la librería 2671107487

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Nº de ref. de la librería 2671097059

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Nº de ref. de la librería 2671127450

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras 123 copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda