1105 Yakima Street (Cedar Cove)

Debbie Macomber

Editorial: Mira, 2011
ISBN 10: 0778312518 / ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado / Cantidad: 0
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro

Sobre el libro

Lamentablemente este ejemplar en específico ya no está disponible. A continuación, le mostramos una lista de copias similares.

Descripción:

Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. N° de ref. de la librería

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por GoodReads:
4,13 valoración promedio
(8.005 valoraciones)

Sinopsis: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Dear Reader, You've probably heard that my wife has left me. Rachel's pregnant and she says she can't handle the stress in our household anymore. My thirteen-year-old daughter, Jolene, is jealous of her. Maybe it's my fault. As a widower I spoiled her? Jolene was reading over my shoulder just now and says that's not true. She claims Rachel ruined everything. But that's not true. The real question is: How can I get my wife back? I don't even know where she is. She's not with Teri Polgar or any of her other friends from the salon. The other question is...when will Jolene grow up and stop acting like such a brat? I'm not the only one in town with problems. Linc Wyse's father-in-law is trying to destroy his business. And you know Charlotte Rhodes? Seems she's becoming forgetful and the family's worried about her and Ben. Lots of other stuff going on?but Rachel is better at keeping up with it than I am. If you have any idea where my wife is, give me a call. Please.

Sinopsis: Dear Reader, You've probably heard that my wife has left me. Rachel's pregnant and she says she can't handle the stress in our household anymore. My thirteen-year-old daughter, Jolene, is jealous of her. Maybe it's my fault. As a widower I spoiled her- Jolene was reading over my shoulder just now and says that's not true. She claims Rachel ruined everything. But that's not true. The real question is: How can I get my wife back? I don't even know where she is. She's not with Teri Polgar or any of her other friends from the salon. The other question is...when will Jolene grow up and stop acting like such a brat? I'm not the only one in town with problems. Linc Wyse's father-in-law is trying to destroy his business. And you know Charlotte Rhodes? Seems she's becoming forgetful and the family's worried about her and Ben. Lots of other stuff going on-but Rachel is better at keeping up with it than I am. If you have any idea where my wife is, give me a call. Please.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: 1105 Yakima Street (Cedar Cove)
Editorial: Mira
Año de publicación: 2011
Condición del libro: Fair
Edición: Original.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Macomber
Editorial: Overseas Editions New 30/08/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Cantidad: 7
Librería
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Overseas Editions New 30/08/2011, 2011. Estado de conservación: Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Nº de ref. de la librería 9053-9780778312512

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,50
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Macomber
Editorial: Overseas Editions New (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Overseas Editions New, 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: Used; Good. Nº de ref. de la librería 1063388

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,17
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Macomber
Editorial: Overseas Editions New (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Greener Books
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Overseas Editions New, 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: Used; Good. **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0002135344

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,17
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Macomber
Editorial: Overseas Editions New 30/08/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Cantidad: 3
Librería
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Overseas Editions New 30/08/2011, 2011. Estado de conservación: Good. This book is in good or better condition. It has no tears to the pages and no pages will be missing from the book. The spine of the book is still in great condition and the front cover is generally unmarked. It has signs of previous use but overall is in really nice, tight condition. Shipping is normally same day from our UK warehouse. We offer a money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. Nº de ref. de la librería 9053-9780778312512

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,50
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Macomber
Editorial: Overseas Editions New 30/08/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Cantidad: 4
Librería
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Overseas Editions New 30/08/2011, 2011. Estado de conservación: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Nº de ref. de la librería 7719-9780778312512

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,50
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: Mira (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Cantidad: 1
Librería
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mira, 2011. Estado de conservación: Good. Original. N/A. Ships from the UK. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Nº de ref. de la librería GRP66349835

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 0,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,18
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: Mira (2011)
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Cantidad: 1
Librería
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mira, 2011. Estado de conservación: Good. Original. N/A. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Nº de ref. de la librería GRP63769308

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 0,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,20
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: GOOD. Gently used may contain ex-library markings, possibly has some minor highlighting, textual notations, and or underlining. Text is still easily readable. Nº de ref. de la librería 2597632831

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,66
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have light creases on the cover and binding. Some pages may contain writing and or highlighting. Nº de ref. de la librería 2666847584

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,66
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Debbie Macomber
Editorial: MIRA
ISBN 10: 0778312518 ISBN 13: 9780778312512
Usado Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MIRA. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: GOOD. Good clean copy with no missing pages might be an ex library copy; Possibly may have minor marginal notes and or highlighting. Nº de ref. de la librería 2677340761

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,66
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras 119 copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda