Liz Czukas Ask Again Later

ISBN 13: 9780062272393

Ask Again Later

3,76 valoración promedio
( 3.700 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780062272393: Ask Again Later
Contraportada:

Despite what her name might suggest, Heart has zero interest in romance. So when her brilliant plan to go to prom with a group of friends is disrupted by two surprise invites, Heart knows there's only one drama-free solution: flip a coin.

Heads: The jock. He might spend all night staring at his ex or throw up in the limo, but how bad can her brother's best friend really be?

Tails: The theater geek . . . with a secret. What could be better than a guy who shares all of Heart's interests--even if he also wants to share all of his feelings?

Heart's simple coin flip has somehow given her the chance to live out both dates. But where her prom night ends up might be the most surprising thing of all. . . .

Críticas:

"Breezy, witty, and charming with some serious swoon. You will heart Heart in this sprightly comedy of errors."--Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of My Life Next Door

"A hilarious romp. Heart is the kind of narrator you'll love rooting for: self-deprecating, brutally honest, and charmingly quirky. A Molly Ringwald for the next generation. The only question you won't need to ask again later is whether or not to read this book. The answer is yes."--Shaun Hutchinson, author of The Deathday Letter and FML

"Czukas' debut is pure fun; at times, readers will feel as if in a John Hughes movie--and that's a good thing."--ALA Booklist

"A genuine comedic voice and well-developed characters."--Kirkus Reviews

"Fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jane Austen will swoon."--RT Book Reviews

Breezy, witty, and charming with some serious swoon. You will heart Heart in this sprightly comedy of errors. --Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of My Life Next Door"

A hilarious romp. Heart is the kind of narrator you ll love rooting for: self-deprecating, brutally honest, and charmingly quirky. A Molly Ringwald for the next generation. The only question you won t need to ask again later is whether or not to read this book. The answer is yes. --Shaun Hutchinson, author of The Deathday Letter and FML"

Czukas debut is pure fun; at times, readers will feel as if in a John Hughes movie and that s a good thing. --ALA Booklist"

A genuine comedic voice and well-developed characters. --Kirkus Reviews"

Fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jane Austen will swoon. --RT Book Reviews"

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Czukas, Liz
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Nº de ref. de la librería 1EYDQW0027BX

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,12
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Liz Czukas
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800622723930000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Czukas, Liz
Editorial: HarperTeen 2014-03-11 (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
ThriftTaco
(INDIAN TRAIL, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperTeen 2014-03-11, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 006227239X Brand new and ships pronto! 100% guarantee. Multiple quanities available. Nº de ref. de la librería BOOKS67-9780062272393-11-1253

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Czukas, Liz
Editorial: HarperTeen, U.S.A. (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
Nuevos Soft cover Primera edición Cantidad: 1
Librería
Adventure Books
(Oklahoma City, OK, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperTeen, U.S.A., 2014. Soft cover. Estado de conservación: New. 1st Edition. New, never read. Trade size. Nº de ref. de la librería 001056

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,68
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Czukas, Liz
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 006227239X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,82
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,13
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Czukas, Liz
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
Nuevos Cantidad: 10
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VC-9780062272393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Liz Czukas
Editorial: Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 202 x 136 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sixteen Candles meets Sliding Doors in this hilariously charming and irreverent YA debut. Fans of realistic teen fiction like Lauren Barnholdt s Two-Way Street and Sarah Mlynowski s Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn t Have) will love Ask Again Later s pitch-perfect tale of prom night drama--with a twist. Heart LaCoeur has zero interest in a messy high-school romance, no matter what her name suggests. That s why she s decided to avoid prom angst by going with a group of single friends. And that s why, when two surprise prom invites derail her brilliant plan, Heart takes the only foolproof, drama-free solution: a coin flip--that somehow gives her the chance to live out both prom nights. Heads or tails, where they both end up might be the most surprising thing of all. . . . Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062272393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Liz Czukas
Editorial: Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 202 x 136 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Sixteen Candles meets Sliding Doors in this hilariously charming and irreverent YA debut. Fans of realistic teen fiction like Lauren Barnholdt s Two-Way Street and Sarah Mlynowski s Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn t Have) will love Ask Again Later s pitch-perfect tale of prom night drama--with a twist. Heart LaCoeur has zero interest in a messy high-school romance, no matter what her name suggests. That s why she s decided to avoid prom angst by going with a group of single friends. And that s why, when two surprise prom invites derail her brilliant plan, Heart takes the only foolproof, drama-free solution: a coin flip--that somehow gives her the chance to live out both prom nights. Heads or tails, where they both end up might be the most surprising thing of all. . . . Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062272393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Liz Czukas
Editorial: Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 202 x 136 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Sixteen Candles meets Sliding Doors in this hilariously charming and irreverent YA debut. Fans of realistic teen fiction like Lauren Barnholdt s Two-Way Street and Sarah Mlynowski s Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn t Have) will love Ask Again Later s pitch-perfect tale of prom night drama--with a twist. Heart LaCoeur has zero interest in a messy high-school romance, no matter what her name suggests. That s why she s decided to avoid prom angst by going with a group of single friends. And that s why, when two surprise prom invites derail her brilliant plan, Heart takes the only foolproof, drama-free solution: a coin flip--that somehow gives her the chance to live out both prom nights. Heads or tails, where they both end up might be the most surprising thing of all. . . . Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9780062272393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Czukas, Liz
ISBN 10: 006227239X ISBN 13: 9780062272393
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780062272393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda