Artículos relacionados a Exciting Times: Longlisted for the Women's Prize...

Exciting Times: Longlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction 2021

3,29 valoración promedio
( 44.793 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781474613460: Exciting Times: Longlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction 2021
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

Imagen de archivo

Naoise Dolan
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2021)
ISBN 10: 1474613462 ISBN 13: 9781474613460
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'The book of the summer . Kept me rapt until the final page' THE TIMES'A sharp, smart, witty modern love story. I loved it' David Nicholls, author of ONE DAY'More than lives up to the hype . Likely to fill the Sally-Rooney-shaped hole in many readers' lives' IRISH TIMES'Droll, shrewd and unafraid - a winning debut' Hilary Mantel, author of WOLF HALL'I've been pushing Exciting Times on everyone I know. Some of Dolan's pithy observations of her characters are the best I've read since Edward St Aubyn' OBSERVER'A frankly sensational book' Pandora Sykes on THE HIGH LOW'In the tradition of Dorothy Parker, Joan Rivers and Nora Ephron . I found myself purring with pleasure. .This is comic writing at the highest level' Craig Brown, DAILY MAILWhen you leave Ireland aged 22 to spend your parents' money, it's called a gap year. When Ava leaves Ireland aged 22 to make her own money, she's not sure what to call it, but it involves:- a badly-paid job in Hong Kong, teaching English grammar to rich children;- Julian, who likes to spend money on Ava and lets her move into his guest room;- Edith, who Ava meets while Julian is out of town and actually listens to her when she talks;- money, love, cynicism, unspoken feelings and unlikely connections.Exciting times ensue. Nº de ref. del artículo: HUK9781474613460

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Naoise Dolan
Publicado por W&N 2021-03-04 (2021)
ISBN 10: 1474613462 ISBN 13: 9781474613460
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 6959-GRD-9781474613460

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 0,59
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Naoise Dolan
Publicado por Weidenfeld & Nicolson (2021)
ISBN 10: 1474613462 ISBN 13: 9781474613460
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italia)

Descripción Condición: new. Nº de ref. del artículo: 7c46f3242033c9df1204bcf957cfb24e

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,53
De Italia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Naoise Dolan
Publicado por Orion 2021-03-04, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 1474613462 ISBN 13: 9781474613460
Nuevo paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)

Descripción paperback. Condición: New. Language: ENG. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781474613460

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,73
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Dolan, Naoise
Publicado por W&N (2021)
ISBN 10: 1474613462 ISBN 13: 9781474613460
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 42251460-n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,59
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Naoise Dolan
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2021)
ISBN 10: 1474613462 ISBN 13: 9781474613460
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería:
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'The book of the summer . Kept me rapt until the final page' THE TIMES'A sharp, smart, witty modern love story. I loved it' David Nicholls, author of ONE DAY'More than lives up to the hype . Likely to fill the Sally-Rooney-shaped hole in many readers' lives' IRISH TIMES'Droll, shrewd and unafraid - a winning debut' Hilary Mantel, author of WOLF HALL'I've been pushing Exciting Times on everyone I know. Some of Dolan's pithy observations of her characters are the best I've read since Edward St Aubyn' OBSERVER'A frankly sensational book' Pandora Sykes on THE HIGH LOW'In the tradition of Dorothy Parker, Joan Rivers and Nora Ephron . I found myself purring with pleasure. .This is comic writing at the highest level' Craig Brown, DAILY MAILWhen you leave Ireland aged 22 to spend your parents' money, it's called a gap year. When Ava leaves Ireland aged 22 to make her own money, she's not sure what to call it, but it involves:- a badly-paid job in Hong Kong, teaching English grammar to rich children;- Julian, who likes to spend money on Ava and lets her move into his guest room;- Edith, who Ava meets while Julian is out of town and actually listens to her when she talks;- money, love, cynicism, unspoken feelings and unlikely connections.Exciting times ensue. Nº de ref. del artículo: HUK9781474613460

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,93
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Naoise Dolan
Publicado por W&N 2021-03-04 (2021)
ISBN 10: 1474613462 ISBN 13: 9781474613460
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 6959-HCE-9781474613460

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 0,59
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen del vendedor

Naoise Dolan
Publicado por Orion, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 1474613462 ISBN 13: 9781474613460
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: new. Paperback. ' The book of the summer . Kept me rapt until the final page ' THE TIMES ' A sharp, smart, witty modern love story. I loved it ' David Nicholls, author of ONE DAY ' More than lives up to the hype . Likely to fill the Sally-Rooney-shaped hole in many readers' lives ' IRISH TIMES ' Droll, shrewd and unafraid - a winning debut ' Hilary Mantel, author of WOLF HALL ' I've been pushing Exciting Times on everyone I know. Some of Dolan's pithy observations of her characters are the best I've read since Edward St Aubyn ' OBSERVER ' A frankly sensational book ' Pandora Sykes on THE HIGH LOW ' I n the tradition of Dorothy Parker, Joan Rivers and Nora Ephron . I found myself purring with pleasure. .This is comic writing at the highest level' Craig Brown, DAILY MAIL When you leave Ireland aged 22 to spend your parents' money, it's called a gap year. When Ava leaves Ireland aged 22 to make her own money, she's not sure what to call it, but it involves: - a badly-paid job in Hong Kong, teaching English grammar to rich children; - Julian, who likes to spend money on Ava and lets her move into his guest room; - Edith, who Ava meets while Julian is out of town and actually listens to her when she talks; - money, love, cynicism, unspoken feelings and unlikely connections. Exciting times ensue. Naoise Dolan explodes onto the scene with Exciting Times, a slyly humorous and scorchingly smart modern love story Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781474613460

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Naoise Dolan
Publicado por W&N 2021-03-04 (2021)
ISBN 10: 1474613462 ISBN 13: 9781474613460
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 6959-LBR-9781474613460

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 0,59
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Dolan, Naoise
Publicado por W&N (2021)
ISBN 10: 1474613462 ISBN 13: 9781474613460
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería:
WYEMART LIMITED
(HEREFORD, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. All items inspected and guaranteed. All Orders Dispatched from the UK within one working day. Established business with excellent service record. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0000306752

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 14,22
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda