GET A LIFE CHLOE BROWN (Brown Sisters)

 
9780062941206: GET A LIFE CHLOE BROWN (Brown Sisters)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

Imagen del vendedor

1.

Hibbert, Talia
Publicado por Avon (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062941208 ISBN 13: 9780062941206
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 20
Librería
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon, 2019. Paperback. Condición: new. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780062941206

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

2.

Hibbert, Talia
ISBN 10: 0062941208 ISBN 13: 9780062941206
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 35876123-n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen del vendedor

3.

Hibbert, Talia
Publicado por Avon Books 11/5/2019 (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062941208 ISBN 13: 9780062941206
Nuevo Paperback or Softback Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon Books 11/5/2019, 2019. Paperback or Softback. Condición: New. Get a Life, Chloe Brown. Book. Nº de ref. del artículo: BBS-9780062941206

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

4.

Hibbert, Talia
Publicado por Avon
ISBN 10: 0062941208 ISBN 13: 9780062941206
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon. Condición: New. Brand New|VCF. Nº de ref. del artículo: OTF-S-9780062941206

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

5.

Talia Hibbert
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2065)
ISBN 10: 0062941208 ISBN 13: 9780062941206
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2065. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. "Absolutely charming. a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." - Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride TestUSA TODAY BESTSELLERA witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things--perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang!Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost--but not quite--dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family's mansion. The next items?Enjoy a drunken night out.Ride a motorcycle.Go camping.Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex.Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage.And. do something bad. But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job. Redford 'Red' Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He's also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit. But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe's wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior.This is an extraordinary book, full of love, generosity, kindness and sharp humor. -- The New York Times Book Review*A Book of the Month, Indie Next, and Library Reads Pick for November**Featured on the TODAY Show! Named a Best Romance of 2019 by Entertainment Weekly, Publishers Weekly, Kirkus, Apple, and Amazon, and Best of November from Essence, Woman's Day, Marie Claire, Buzzfeed, Popsugar, Bustle, Bookish, Bookpage, Entertainment Weekly, and Washington Post*--New York Times Book Review. Nº de ref. del artículo: ABZ9780062941206

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

6.

Talia Hibbert
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2065)
ISBN 10: 0062941208 ISBN 13: 9780062941206
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2065. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. "Absolutely charming. a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." - Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride TestUSA TODAY BESTSELLERA witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things--perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang!Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost--but not quite--dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family's mansion. The next items?Enjoy a drunken night out.Ride a motorcycle.Go camping.Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex.Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage.And. do something bad. But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job. Redford 'Red' Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He's also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit. But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe's wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior.This is an extraordinary book, full of love, generosity, kindness and sharp humor. -- The New York Times Book Review*A Book of the Month, Indie Next, and Library Reads Pick for November**Featured on the TODAY Show! Named a Best Romance of 2019 by Entertainment Weekly, Publishers Weekly, Kirkus, Apple, and Amazon, and Best of November from Essence, Woman's Day, Marie Claire, Buzzfeed, Popsugar, Bustle, Bookish, Bookpage, Entertainment Weekly, and Washington Post*--New York Times Book Review. Nº de ref. del artículo: BTE9780062941206

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

7.

Hibbert, Talia
Publicado por Avon (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062941208 ISBN 13: 9780062941206
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon, 2019. Paperback. Condición: New. Brand New!. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0062941208

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

8.

Talia Hibbert
ISBN 10: 0062941208 ISBN 13: 9780062941206
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. Talia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being boring and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her get a life-perfect for fans of Sa.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 384 pages. 0.270. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780062941206

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

9.

Hibbert, Talia
ISBN 10: 0062941208 ISBN 13: 9780062941206
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 3
Librería
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. pp. 320. Nº de ref. del artículo: 26375937389

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

10.

Talia Hibbert (author)
Publicado por HarperCollins 2019-11-05 (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062941208 ISBN 13: 9780062941206
Nuevo paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins 2019-11-05, 2019. paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780062941206

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,09
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda