Imagen del editor

PERILLO ARTIST OF THE AMERICAN WEST

Perillo, Gregory; DiLauro, Stephen (signed by the author)

0 valoraciones por Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0933516207 / ISBN 13: 9780933516205
Editorial: Vague Shadows Ltd.; Alpine Fine Arts Collection, Ltd., New York, 1980
Condición: Fine Encuadernación de tapa dura
Comprar usado
Precio: EUR 21,83 Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 2,54 A Estados Unidos de America Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Añadir al carrito

Ofrecido por

Flying Danny Books
Netosu, OR, Estados Unidos de America

Valoración 4 estrellas

Librería en AbeBooks desde: 10 de diciembre de 2015

Descripción

A new looking book in A D.J. with A touch of wear to the covers.First Trade edition bound in brown tweed cloth with gold lettering. 4to size, 256 pages, 90 full color plates & illustrations. Bound in at the front is a color print numbered (1403/3000) and signed in pencil by the artist, Perillo"The work of Gregory Perillo records the saga of the American West. In the tradition of Remington, Russell and Leigh, Perillo has captured the excitement of the cowboy and Indian of America's past." The text includes 90 color plates and b&w illustrations that have never been published before. N° de ref. de la librería 000834

Cantidad: 1

Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: PERILLO ARTIST OF THE AMERICAN WEST

Editorial: Vague Shadows Ltd.; Alpine Fine Arts Collection, Ltd., New York

Año de publicación: 1980

Encuadernación: Hardcover

Condición del libro: Fine

Condición de la sobrecubierta: Near Fine

Ejemplar firmado: Signed by Author(s)

Edición: 1st Edition

Acerca de

Sinopsis:

First Trade edition bound in brown tweed cloth with gold lettering. 4to size, 256 pages, 90 full color plates & illustrations. Fine in a Nearly Fine dj.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Descripción de la librería

A general used bookstore dealing in first edition mysteries , art, photography, military and many other subjects been in business 12 yeats

Ver la página web de la librería

Condiciones de venta:

all books can be returned per ABE policies

Condiciones de envío:

regular shipping in USA $4.95 priority $ 9.50 books will be well packed

Todos los libros de esta librería

Métodos de pago
aceptados por la librería

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue