Imagen del editor

The Crystal Frontier

Fuentes, Carlos

Editorial: Bloomsbury, Great Britain, 1998
ISBN 10: 0747536740 / ISBN 13: 9780747536741
Usado / Hard Cover / Cantidad: 1
Librería: bluemanbooks (Ludlow, Reino Unido)
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro
Añadir al carrito
Precio: EUR 45,04
Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 16,76
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Guardar para más tarde

Sobre el libro

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: The Crystal Frontier

Editorial: Bloomsbury, Great Britain

Año de publicación: 1998

Encuadernación: Hard Cover

Condición del libro: Fine

Condición de la sobrecubierta: Fine

Ejemplar firmado: Signed by Author

Edición: First Edition


This is a true UK first edition / first printing, with the complete numberline 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1. Flat-signed in black by the author. A fantastic copy of this highly-original novel, told as nine seperate stories. By the revered, multi prize-winning Mexican author. Fans of Borges or Roberto Bolano, must try this. We protect all our books with a removable plastic cover, and send them with care. N° de ref. de la librería 001068

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por GoodReads:
3,77 valoración promedio
(808 valoraciones)

Sinopsis: Through this network of personal stories, Carlos Fuentes explains Mexico and America to each other and to the rest of the world. It is the story of Mexican families who send their sons north to provide for whole villages with dollars and of Mexican tycoons who exploit their own people.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Librería y condiciones de venta

Opciones de pago

Esta librería acepta las siguientes opciones de pago:

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

[Buscar en el catálogo de esta librería]

[Todos los libros de esta librería]

[Hacer una pregunta a la librería]

Librería: bluemanbooks
Dirección: Ludlow, Reino Unido

Librería en AbeBooks desde: 4 de agosto de 2009
Valoración librería: Valoración 5 estrellas

Condiciones de venta:

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, JCB and Carte Bleue accepted. In the unlikely event that you are unhappy with your book, please contact us to arrange a refund.

Condiciones de envío:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. For speed and security, we send all international orders Airmail. Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book is very heavy, or valuable, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Descripción de la librería: We are two book-lovers, with over twenty years of bookselling and book collecting experience between us. We're scupulous about detailing condition, and happy to send more photos if required. (Please double-click on the photo to enlarge.)