Bottleneck (Scott Cullen Mysteries) (Volume 5)

James, Ed

Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1499397089 / ISBN 13: 9781499397086
Usado / PAPERBACK / Cantidad disponible: 0
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro

Sobre el libro

Lamentablemente este ejemplar en específico ya no está disponible. A continuación, le mostramos una lista de copias similares.

Descripción:

1499397089 Special order direct from the distributor. N° de ref. de la librería

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por Goodreads:
4,2 valoración promedio
(665 valoraciones)

Reseña del editor: ‘Classic Scottish noir: bad food, bad moods, too much booze and tight plots’ @ey0k1, Twitter ‘The best yet’ Amazon five-star review Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Ed McBain and Christopher Brookmyre, Bottleneck sees the return of Acting Detective Sergeant Scott Cullen, in the gritty and hard-hitting Scottish police procedural series that has set the bestseller charts alight. Things are finally going well for ADS Scott Cullen. He’s just moved in with his girlfriend and, thanks to a merger at work, the promotion he craves is almost in reach. Just so long as he can keep out of trouble... Then the severely decomposed body of a man is found amid the labyrinthine alleyways of Edinburgh’s Old Town; he has a screwdriver through his heart. The investigation leads Scott to unsettled scores in the music industry, where bands and their bitter rivalries might just have turned murderous. Suddenly things aren’t looking so good. Cullen’s relationship takes an alarming turn, just as the unsolved case begins to weigh heavily on him. Scott’s maverick tactics have helped him in the past, but will they come back to haunt him – and put others in danger? ‘Loved, loved, loved this book’ Annie, Amazon five-star review ‘Plenty of police, plenty of procedure! A brilliant story of detection, politicking and a bit of the relationship stuff rolled up beautifully into this exciting and readable book’ PC Jameson, Amazon five-star review ‘Ed does a superb job of holding his audience with some real gritty stories’ Alan Chapman, Amazon five-star review ‘From the very first page to the very last page you are hooked’ Lynsey, Amazon five-star review ‘Thrilling’ Brian Norman, Amazon five-star review ‘It has all of the qualities of a Rankin or Rebus novel but with a fresh approach to the seamier side of Scotland’s great cities’ Chevin, Amazon five-star review

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: Bottleneck (Scott Cullen Mysteries) (Volume ...
Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Encuadernación: PAPERBACK
Condición del libro: New

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Ed James
Publicado por CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2014)
ISBN 10: 1499397089 ISBN 13: 9781499397086
Antiguo o usado Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
MusicMagpie
(Stockport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014. Condición: Very Good. Nº de ref. del artículo: U9781499397086

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar usado
EUR 8,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,59
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

James, Ed
Publicado por Createspace (2014)
ISBN 10: 1499397089 ISBN 13: 9781499397086
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace, 2014. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: IQ-9781499397086

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,08
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

James, Ed
Publicado por Createspace (2014)
ISBN 10: 1499397089 ISBN 13: 9781499397086
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace, 2014. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: IQ-9781499397086

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

James, Ed
Publicado por CreateSpace Independent Publis (2018)
ISBN 10: 1499397089 ISBN 13: 9781499397086
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2018. Paperback. Condición: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1499397089

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Ed James
Publicado por Createspace, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1499397089 ISBN 13: 9781499397086
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Classic Scottish noir: bad food, bad moods, too much booze and tight plots Twitter The best yet Amazon five-star review Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Ed McBain and Christopher Brookmyre, Bottleneck sees the return of Acting Detective Sergeant Scott Cullen, in the gritty and hard-hitting Scottish police procedural series that has set the bestseller charts alight. Things are finally going well for ADS Scott Cullen. He s just moved in with his girlfriend and, thanks to a merger at work, the promotion he craves is almost in reach. Just so long as he can keep out of trouble. Then the severely decomposed body of a man is found amid the labyrinthine alleyways of Edinburgh s Old Town; he has a screwdriver through his heart. The investigation leads Scott to unsettled scores in the music industry, where bands and their bitter rivalries might just have turned murderous. Suddenly things aren t looking so good. Cullen s relationship takes an alarming turn, just as the unsolved case begins to weigh heavily on him. Scott s maverick tactics have helped him in the past, but will they come back to haunt him - and put others in danger? Loved, loved, loved this book Annie, Amazon five-star review Plenty of police, plenty of procedure! A brilliant story of detection, politicking and a bit of the relationship stuff rolled up beautifully into this exciting and readable book PC Jameson, Amazon five-star review Ed does a superb job of holding his audience with some real gritty stories Alan Chapman, Amazon five-star review From the very first page to the very last page you are hooked Lynsey, Amazon five-star review Thrilling Brian Norman, Amazon five-star review It has all of the qualities of a Rankin or Rebus novel but with a fresh approach to the seamier side of Scotland s great cities Chevin, Amazon five-star review. Nº de ref. del artículo: APC9781499397086

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Ed James
Publicado por Createspace, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1499397089 ISBN 13: 9781499397086
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Classic Scottish noir: bad food, bad moods, too much booze and tight plots Twitter The best yet Amazon five-star review Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Ed McBain and Christopher Brookmyre, Bottleneck sees the return of Acting Detective Sergeant Scott Cullen, in the gritty and hard-hitting Scottish police procedural series that has set the bestseller charts alight. Things are finally going well for ADS Scott Cullen. He s just moved in with his girlfriend and, thanks to a merger at work, the promotion he craves is almost in reach. Just so long as he can keep out of trouble. Then the severely decomposed body of a man is found amid the labyrinthine alleyways of Edinburgh s Old Town; he has a screwdriver through his heart. The investigation leads Scott to unsettled scores in the music industry, where bands and their bitter rivalries might just have turned murderous. Suddenly things aren t looking so good. Cullen s relationship takes an alarming turn, just as the unsolved case begins to weigh heavily on him. Scott s maverick tactics have helped him in the past, but will they come back to haunt him - and put others in danger? Loved, loved, loved this book Annie, Amazon five-star review Plenty of police, plenty of procedure! A brilliant story of detection, politicking and a bit of the relationship stuff rolled up beautifully into this exciting and readable book PC Jameson, Amazon five-star review Ed does a superb job of holding his audience with some real gritty stories Alan Chapman, Amazon five-star review From the very first page to the very last page you are hooked Lynsey, Amazon five-star review Thrilling Brian Norman, Amazon five-star review It has all of the qualities of a Rankin or Rebus novel but with a fresh approach to the seamier side of Scotland s great cities Chevin, Amazon five-star review. Nº de ref. del artículo: APC9781499397086

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Ed James
Publicado por CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2014)
ISBN 10: 1499397089 ISBN 13: 9781499397086
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M1499397089

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 27,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío