The ACID TEST (RSD 2017 Exclusive Vinyl Release) Limited to 2000 copies: KESEY, KEN : BABBS, KEN

The ACID TEST (RSD 2017 Exclusive Vinyl Release) Limited to 2000 copies

KESEY, KEN : BABBS, KEN

Editorial: Jackpot Records, Portland, Oregon, 2017
Nuevos Condición: New Sin Encuadernar
Librería: OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES (Brockville, ON, Canada)

Librería en AbeBooks desde: 30 de agosto de 1997 Valoración librería Valoración 5 estrellas

Cantidad disponible: 1

Comprar nuevo
Precio: EUR 46,64 Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 17,23 De Canada a España Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Añadir al carrito

Descripción

LP - RSD 2017 Limited Edition Vinyl Release (Limited to 2000 copies) - NEW (Sealed in publisher's shrinkwrap) - Originally released in 1966 in a pressing of less than 500, this live-in-the-studio recording was intended to recreate the live acid test shows for listeners. Gratedul Dead and Ken Babb were in attendance at the recording, and this new release will have liner notes by Babbs. Includes, 1. Ken Kesey 2. Ken Babbs And Harmonica 3. Take Two 4. Bull 5. Peggy The Pistol 6. One Way Ticket 7. Bells & Fairies 8. Levitation 9. Trip X 10. The End. N° de ref. de la librería 005976

Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: The ACID TEST (RSD 2017 Exclusive Vinyl ...

Editorial: Jackpot Records, Portland, Oregon

Año de publicación: 2017

Encuadernación: Audio Book (LP)

Condición del libro: New

Edición: 1st Edition

Descripción de la librería

OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES is located in Brockville, Ontario. Check out our selection of collectible Graphic Novels and Comics. We have Small Press limited edition books of Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror, alongside catalogs of books of Arcane Knowledge, Beat/60's topics, Modern Literature, Monster Mags, Fanzines and more... We also have a small selection of videos and DVD's for sale, and have added collectible Vinyl for fans of both Spoken Word and Horror Soundtracks. E-mail us for more info. Ours is an on-line bookstore for those with discriminating tastes. Our prices and selection are excellent and our service is second to none. OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES is a labor of love, where the reader is always #1.

Ver la página web de la librería

Condiciones de venta:

Payment can be made by Check or Money Order in either U.S. or Canadian
funds.
Credit cards are accepted directly through the site.
We accept Paypal. Please contact us for details.

If you feel the condition of the books do not match the description, they
may be
returned within 7 days for full credit.
All returns must be prearranged. Thanks.

Thomas R. Allnutt
66 Havelock Street
Brockville, Ontario K6V 4M1
CANADA
Tel:(613) 342-4302
e-mail: tallnutt@sympatico.ca

Condiciones de envío:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. Shipping costs are based on
books
weighing up to 1 kg. (2.2 lbs.) If your book order is heavy or over-sized,
we
may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.
The AIR MAIL rate to the U.S.A. is $16.00. EXPEDITED PARCEL is $22.00
In CANADA, add $15.00 for Expedited Parcel Post.
For Canadian Priority Post, add $22.00
The AIR MAIL rate to all locations outside North America, up to 1 Kg., is
$38.00.
SURFACE MAIL rate to all locations outside North America is $17.00.

Todos los libros de esta librería

Métodos de pago
aceptados por la librería

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Cheque Giro Postal Dinero en Efectivo PayPal Letra de Cambio