The Blood Gospel (Blood Gospel Book I)

3,99 valoración promedio
( 14.489 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781409120506: The Blood Gospel (Blood Gospel Book I)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

A modern gothic thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown's THE DA VINCI CODE

Sent to explore a subterranean temple revealed after a devastating earthquake in Israel, a trio of experts discover the mummified remains of a crucified girl. But as they excavate, a brutal attack sets them on the run and they're thrust in to a race to recover what was once preserved in the sarcophagus. A book rumoured to have been written by Christ's own hand.

Hunted by a force of ancient evil, Dr Erin Granger and her two companions must follow the trail back thousands of years, to a time when ungodly beasts hunted the dark spaces of the world. And here they stumble across a secret sect within the Vatican, one whose existence was painted by Rembrandt himself. A shadowy order known simply as The Sanguines.

Biografía del autor:

James Rollins is the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of international thrillers, translated into more than 40 languages. His Sigma series has been lauded as one of the 'top crowd pleasers' (NEW YORK TIMES) and one of the 'hottest summer reads' (PEOPLE MAGAZINE).

Rebecca Cantrell's novels have won the BRUCE ALEXANDER and MACAVITY AWARDs and been nominated for the BARRY, APPY, RT REVIEWERS CHOICE and SHRIEKFEST FILM FESTIVAL AWARDs. She and her husband and son just left Hawaii's sunny shores for adventures in Berlin.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780061991059: The Blood Gospel: The Order of the Sanguines Series

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  0061991058 ISBN 13:  9780061991059
Editorial: Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2013
Tapa blanda

9780061991042: The Blood Gospel (Order of the Sanguines)

Willia..., 2013
Tapa dura

9781409116349: The Blood Gospel (Blood Gospel Book I)

Orion, 2013
Tapa dura

9780062222848: The Blood Gospel LP: The Order of the Sanguines Series

HARPER..., 2013
Tapa blanda

9780062295576: The Blood Gospel: The Order of the Sanguines Series

HARPER..., 1714
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

James Rollins
ISBN 10: 1409120503 ISBN 13: 9781409120506
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. Sent to explore a subterranean temple revealed after a devastating earthquake in Israel, a trio of experts discover the mummified remains of a crucified girl. But as they excavate, a bruta.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 496 pages. 0.395. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781409120506

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

The Blood Gospel; Rollins, James; Cantrell, Rebecca
Publicado por Orion Publishing Group (2014)
ISBN 10: 1409120503 ISBN 13: 9781409120506
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orion Publishing Group, 2014. Paperback. Condición: Brand New. 7.80x5.16x1.22 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: zk1409120503

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,71
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

James Rollins (author), Rebecca Cantrell (author)
Publicado por Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ) (2014)
ISBN 10: 1409120503 ISBN 13: 9781409120506
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
London Bridge Books
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), 2014. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 1409120503 Dispatched from London. Nº de ref. del artículo: Z1409120503ZN

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 37,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 12,76
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

James Rollins
ISBN 10: 1409120503 ISBN 13: 9781409120506
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)

Descripción 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. Sent to explore a subterranean temple revealed after a devastating earthquake in Israel, a trio of experts discover the mummified remains of a crucified girl. But as they exca.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 496 pages. 0.395. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781409120506

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 33,57
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Rebecca Cantrell James Rollins
Publicado por Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ) (2014)
ISBN 10: 1409120503 ISBN 13: 9781409120506
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1409120503n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 90,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío