Fleur Olby: Plant Portraits

3,5 valoración promedio
( 2 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780955006104: Fleur Olby: Plant Portraits

Fleur Olby's photographs of plants and flowers are beautiful and intricate in detail, many of her brilliantly hued works were images made for Monty Don's text in The Observer's gardening pages. This publication is the first on Olby's photography, and it depicts not merely plants and flowers but a career that has flourished over the years.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Fleur Olby lives and works in the United Kingdom. She is regularly commissioned to produce photographs of plants for many UK publications, including Elle Decoration and The Observer Magazine.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Olby, Fleur
Editorial: FUEL Publishing, London (2005)
ISBN 10: 0955006104 ISBN 13: 9780955006104
Nuevos Tapa dura Primera edición Cantidad: 1
Librería
AFTER WORDS OF ANN ARBOR
(Ann Arbor, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción FUEL Publishing, London, 2005. Cloth. Estado de conservación: New. Estado de la sobrecubierta: No Jacket, as Published. Olby, Fleur (Photographer) Ilustrador. 1st Edition. Unused pristine first edition bound in white cloth with black titles and color plate laid on front cover. In the tradition of Karl Blossfeldt and Anna Atkins, Olby's images present flower portraits in detailed, lavish color plates. 112 pages includes forward by Wayne Ford. The postal charges quoted are for an average-sized book. Due to size and weight of this item, additional postage may be required. Nº de ref. de la librería 2080139716

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,29
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Fleur Olby
ISBN 10: 0955006104 ISBN 13: 9780955006104
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97809550061040000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Fleur Olby
Editorial: Fuel Publishing, London (2005)
ISBN 10: 0955006104 ISBN 13: 9780955006104
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Don Kelly Books
(london, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Fuel Publishing, London, 2005. HARD BACK. Estado de conservación: New. Estado de la sobrecubierta: No as Issued. First.. 111pp. Over 100 colour plates. Book. Nº de ref. de la librería 18595

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 11,15
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Fleur Olby
ISBN 10: 0955006104 ISBN 13: 9780955006104
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2005. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Hardcover. detail. 'Fleur: Plant Portraits' is the first photographic book of Olby's Features Fleur Olby's photographs of plants and flowers that are beautiful and intricate in detail, many of her br.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 111 pages. 0.857. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780955006104

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 33,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Fleur Olby, Damon Murray (Editor), Stephen Sorrell (Editor), Wayne Ford (Foreword)
Editorial: Fuel Publishing (2005)
ISBN 10: 0955006104 ISBN 13: 9780955006104
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Fuel Publishing, 2005. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería DADAX0955006104

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 30,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,42
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Fleur Olby
Editorial: Trundesundamp;H UK Distributed (2005)
ISBN 10: 0955006104 ISBN 13: 9780955006104
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Trundesundamp;H UK Distributed, 2005. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 1. Hardback. Nº de ref. de la librería MM-46005964

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 34,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,20
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Olby, Fleur
Editorial: Fuel Publishing, 0
ISBN 10: 0955006104 ISBN 13: 9780955006104
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 5
Librería
Phototitles Limited
(Osgodby, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Fuel Publishing, 0. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Fleur: Plant Portraits Published by Fuel Publishing, 2005 Signed by Fleur Olby Absolutely beautiful is the best way to describe this book of plant portraits by Fleur Olby. A great deal of thought and attention has been given to the composition and structure of each shot. Fleur has used the natural shapes and colours of the flora and combined this with a precise depth of field and point of focus to produce a collection of very stylish photographs. Although each species will be recognisable to horticulturists and keen gardeners alike this is in no way a horticultural reference book, but a very beautiful art photography book. A must have book for those of you who like, beautiful photographs, still life?s and the budding horticulturalists alike. Bound in white cloth with embossed title and a colour print on the front cover. Publishers Note Fleur Olby photographs plants and flowers in beautiful and intricate detail. Her photographs illustrated Monty Don's gardening pages in the Observer Magazine for seven years, developing a loyal following. This book is Fleur Olby's first photographic monograph and contains some of her most popular iconic images - as well as many previously unseen photographs. Photographs by Fleur Olby. Designed and edited by Murray & Sorrell. Fuel Publishing, 2005. 112 pp., 67 color illustrations, 8ðx11ð . ISBN 0955006104. Nº de ref. de la librería 2047

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 31,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 21,19
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Fleur Olby
Editorial: Fuel Publishing (2005)
ISBN 10: 0955006104 ISBN 13: 9780955006104
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Fuel Publishing, 2005. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería P110955006104

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 53,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Fleur Olby
ISBN 10: 0955006104 ISBN 13: 9780955006104
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2005. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Hardcover. detail. 'Fleur: Plant Portraits' is the first photographic book of Olby's Features Fleur Olby's photographs of plants and flowers that are beautiful and intricate in detail, m.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 111 pages. 0.857. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780955006104

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 27,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 31,73
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Fleur Olby
ISBN 10: 0955006104 ISBN 13: 9780955006104
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
L Books
(EPINAY SUR ORGE, Francia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción see description. Estado de conservación: New. Satisfaction Guaranteed. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it for a replacement or refund. Nº de ref. de la librería AEM2-4850

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 51,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,01
De Francia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda