Bink And Gollie. Best Friends Forever (Bink & Gollie)

4,15 valoración promedio
( 1.402 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780763670924: Bink And Gollie. Best Friends Forever (Bink & Gollie)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

As in the previous books, the fresh, wry dialogue and Fucile's witty cartooning are as dynamic a pairing as Bink and Gollie themselves.
--Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Fans of Bink and Gollie will be pleased to welcome them back in three more humorous linked adventures that, as in their earlier appearances, play off their differences but ultimately affirm their mutual affection...Fucile's digital artwork extends both the humor and the broad appeal. With wide-eyed, smiling characters, crisp black outlines and exaggerated details, they're reminiscent of (really good) old-fashioned Saturday-morning cartoons.
--Kirkus Reviews

Just as in the first two series entries, the friends' wildly different sensibilities--and their interests, both shared and disparate--tumble out through personality-filled dialogue and digital illustrations of barely contained chaos.
--The Horn Book

DiCamillo andMcGhee once again cleverly merge early reader, graphic novel, and picture book into a delightful ode to an unlikely duo...Droll, and with spot-on emotions, this return of the dynamic, roller-skating pair will make fans cheer.
--Booklist

[T]he text (almost all dialogue) retains its comic joy as it veers between Gollie's formal drawl and Bink's ebullience. As usual, Fucile packs his lines with springy energy... The page design has the lively paneled momentum and theatrical views of a graphic novel, and it effectively partners with the few swift sentences per spread to move novice readers easily through the book.
--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

Reseña del editor:

All righty, then! Celebrate the tall and short of a marvelous friendship with a new Bink and Gollie adventure.

Gollie is quite sure she has royal blood in her veins, but can Bink survive her friend’s queenly airs — especially if pancakes are not part of the deal? Bink wonders what it would be like to be as tall as her friend, but how far will she stretch her luck to find out? And when Bink and Gollie long to get their picture into a book of record holders, where will they find the kudos they seek? Slapstick and sweetness, drollery and delight abound in this follow-up to the Geisel Award–winning, New York Times Best Illustrated Children’s Book Bink and Gollie, written by the beloved and best-selling Kate DiCamillo and Alison McGhee and brought to hilarious life by Tony Fucile.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780763634971: Bink & Gollie: Best Friends Forever

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  0763634972 ISBN 13:  9780763634971
Editorial: Bink and Gollie, 2013
Tapa dura

9781406344950: Bink and Gollie: Best Friends For Ever

Walker..., 2014
Tapa blanda

9780545650328: Bink & Gollie - Best Friends Forever

Schola..., 2013
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Dicamillo Kate, Mcghee Alison, Fucile
Publicado por Candlewick Press,U.S., United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0763670928 ISBN 13: 9780763670924
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Candlewick Press,U.S., United States, 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. All righty, then! Celebrate the tall and short of a marvelous friendship with a new Bink and Gollie adventure. Gollie is quite sure she has royal blood in her veins, but can Bink survive her friend s queenly airs -- especially if pancakes are not part of the deal? Bink wonders what it would be like to be as tall as her friend, but how far will she stretch her luck to find out? And when Bink and Gollie long to get their picture into a book of record holders, where will they find the kudos they seek? Slapstick and sweetness, drollery and delight abound in this follow-up to the Geisel Award-winning, New York Times Best Illustrated Children s Book Bink and Gollie, written by the beloved and best-selling Kate DiCamillo and Alison McGhee and brought to hilarious life by Tony Fucile. Nº de ref. del artículo: FLT9780763670924

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Dicamillo Kate, Mcghee Alison, Fucile
Publicado por Candlewick Press,U.S., United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0763670928 ISBN 13: 9780763670924
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Candlewick Press,U.S., United States, 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. All righty, then! Celebrate the tall and short of a marvelous friendship with a new Bink and Gollie adventure. Gollie is quite sure she has royal blood in her veins, but can Bink survive her friend s queenly airs -- especially if pancakes are not part of the deal? Bink wonders what it would be like to be as tall as her friend, but how far will she stretch her luck to find out? And when Bink and Gollie long to get their picture into a book of record holders, where will they find the kudos they seek? Slapstick and sweetness, drollery and delight abound in this follow-up to the Geisel Award-winning, New York Times Best Illustrated Children s Book Bink and Gollie, written by the beloved and best-selling Kate DiCamillo and Alison McGhee and brought to hilarious life by Tony Fucile. Nº de ref. del artículo: FLT9780763670924

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

DiCamillo, Kate/ McGhee, Alison/ Fucile, Tony (Illustrator)
Publicado por Candlewick Pr (2014)
ISBN 10: 0763670928 ISBN 13: 9780763670924
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Candlewick Pr, 2014. Paperback. Condición: Brand New. reprint edition. 96 pages. 9.00x6.00x0.50 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: __0763670928

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,53
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

DiCamillo, Kate, McGhee, Alison
Publicado por Candlewick (2014)
ISBN 10: 0763670928 ISBN 13: 9780763670924
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Candlewick, 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: P110763670928

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 31,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

DiCamillo, Kate; McGhee, Alison
Publicado por Candlewick
ISBN 10: 0763670928 ISBN 13: 9780763670924
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Candlewick. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 0763670928 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. del artículo: SWATI2132165130

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 35,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Kate DiCamillo; Alison McGhee
Publicado por Candlewick (2014)
ISBN 10: 0763670928 ISBN 13: 9780763670924
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Candlewick, 2014. Condición: New. Tony Fucile Ilustrador. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M0763670928

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 51,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío