Marni Bates Notable (Smith High)

ISBN 13: 9780758269393

Notable (Smith High)

3,86 valoración promedio
( 476 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780758269393: Notable (Smith High)

Fans of Meg Cabot will find Marni's voice equally charming and endearing. --Julie Kagawa, New York Times bestselling author

I take no prisoners. . .

I'm Chelsea Halloway and I will happily destroy your social life if you mess with me. Just ask anyone. There is no situation I can't handle. Divorcing parents? No problem. An ex-boyfriend who wants to date Smith High School's biggest geek instead of me? Just a matter of time before I can make him see reason. At least, until my parents decide to ship me off on a study abroad trip to Cambodia. . .

Now instead of being admired as the queen of the Notables, I'm stuck with a bunch of college students who don't take me seriously, and a professor who accidentally landed himself on the wrong side of a drug lord. And it's up to me to get us all out of the country alive--even the annoying jerk with the green eyes who won't stop calling me "princess."

Oh yeah, what could possibly go wrong?

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Marni Bates is a freshman at Lewis & Clark College. She wrote her first novel, That's Debatable, between filling out college applications and is currently looking for an agent. She loves writing and hopes to do it professionally throughout her life. Marni was recommended for this series by the The Oregon Writing Project at Willamette University.



CASSANDRA MORRIS has done voiceover work for Disney, appeared on the Late Show with David Letterman, and can be seen in the future film Double Parked.

From School Library Journal:

Gr 9 Up—Following the events of Awkward (Kensington, 2012), popular socialite Chelsea Halloway is still recovering from her heartthrob boyfriend leaving her for the most awkward girl in school. Just when she thinks that life can't get any worse, her parents decide to ship her off to Cambodia for a semester abroad with a bunch of know-it-all college students. The trip is torturous for Chelsea, and when she finally starts making friends with some of her travel companions, she and her professor accidentally get caught in the middle of a nefarious drug deal. Her professor is beaten and thrown in jail, and Chelsea is chased out of the hotel by a crazy gunman when she inadvertently steals some of the drugs. Shaken and fearful, she must work with the other students to get everyone out of the sticky situation, and perhaps even get cute and intelligent Houston to notice her in the process. Although part of a series, this fun and humorous coming-of-age story also works as a stand-alone book. The excellent pacing and witty voice will have teens anxious to find out if Chelsea gets the guy and gets out of Cambodia alive. For fans of Meg Cabot and Louise Rennison.—Candyce Pruitt-Goddard, Hartford Public Library, CT

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Bates, Marni
ISBN 10: 0758269390 ISBN 13: 9780758269393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 13
Librería
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New! Multiple Copies Available! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Nº de ref. de la librería 1EY86F0DYFHF

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Marni Bates
ISBN 10: 0758269390 ISBN 13: 9780758269393
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97807582693930000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Marni Bates
Editorial: Kensington Publishing, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0758269390 ISBN 13: 9780758269393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Kensington Publishing, United States, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Fans of Meg Cabot will find Marni s voice equally charming and endearing. --Julie Kagawa, New York Times bestselling author I take no prisoners. . . I m Chelsea Halloway and I will happily destroy your social life if you mess with me. Just ask anyone. There is no situation I can t handle. Divorcing parents? No problem. An ex-boyfriend who wants to date Smith High School s biggest geek instead of me? Just a matter of time before I can make him see reason. At least, until my parents decide to ship me off on a study abroad trip to Cambodia. . . Now instead of being admired as the queen of the Notables, I m stuck with a bunch of college students who don t take me seriously, and a professor who accidentally landed himself on the wrong side of a drug lord. And it s up to me to get us all out of the country alive--even the annoying jerk with the green eyes who won t stop calling me princess. Oh yeah, what could possibly go wrong?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780758269393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Marni Bates
Editorial: Kensington Publishing, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0758269390 ISBN 13: 9780758269393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Kensington Publishing, United States, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Fans of Meg Cabot will find Marni s voice equally charming and endearing. --Julie Kagawa, New York Times bestselling author I take no prisoners. . . I m Chelsea Halloway and I will happily destroy your social life if you mess with me. Just ask anyone. There is no situation I can t handle. Divorcing parents? No problem. An ex-boyfriend who wants to date Smith High School s biggest geek instead of me? Just a matter of time before I can make him see reason. At least, until my parents decide to ship me off on a study abroad trip to Cambodia. . . Now instead of being admired as the queen of the Notables, I m stuck with a bunch of college students who don t take me seriously, and a professor who accidentally landed himself on the wrong side of a drug lord. And it s up to me to get us all out of the country alive--even the annoying jerk with the green eyes who won t stop calling me princess. Oh yeah, what could possibly go wrong?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780758269393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Bates, Marni
Editorial: Kensington Publishing Corporation 2013-10-29 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0758269390 ISBN 13: 9780758269393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 14
Librería
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Kensington Publishing Corporation 2013-10-29, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780758269393B

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,14
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Marni Bates
Editorial: Kensington Publishing, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0758269390 ISBN 13: 9780758269393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Kensington Publishing, United States, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Fans of Meg Cabot will find Marni s voice equally charming and endearing. --Julie Kagawa, New York Times bestselling author I take no prisoners. . . I m Chelsea Halloway and I will happily destroy your social life if you mess with me. Just ask anyone. There is no situation I can t handle. Divorcing parents? No problem. An ex-boyfriend who wants to date Smith High School s biggest geek instead of me? Just a matter of time before I can make him see reason. At least, until my parents decide to ship me off on a study abroad trip to Cambodia. . . Now instead of being admired as the queen of the Notables, I m stuck with a bunch of college students who don t take me seriously, and a professor who accidentally landed himself on the wrong side of a drug lord. And it s up to me to get us all out of the country alive--even the annoying jerk with the green eyes who won t stop calling me princess. Oh yeah, what could possibly go wrong?. Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9780758269393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,88
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Bates, Marni
ISBN 10: 0758269390 ISBN 13: 9780758269393
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2013. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería TQ-9780758269393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,66
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,42
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Bates, Marni (Author)
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0758269390 ISBN 13: 9780758269393
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0758269390

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,09
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,00
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Bates, Marni
ISBN 10: 0758269390 ISBN 13: 9780758269393
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2013. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780758269393

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,42
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Bates, Marni
Editorial: Kensington -Teen (2013)
ISBN 10: 0758269390 ISBN 13: 9780758269393
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Kensington -Teen, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0758269390

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda