Martina Cole Faceless

ISBN 13: 9780755374106

Faceless

4,19 valoración promedio
( 2.683 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780755374106: Faceless
Críticas:

'Cole is brilliant at portraying the good among the bad, and vice versa, so until the very end we never quite know who to trust. This is the very stuff that makes her so compelling' ( Daily Mirror)

No one writes about East End women and their vagaries like Martina Cole ( Maxim Jakubowski, Murder One)

'A powerful novel that pulls no punches... Cole has an ear for the vernacular of the East End, as well as an ability to portray the viciousness of life at the edge' the Guide ( Guide )

'Right from the start [Cole] has enjoyed unqualified approval for her distinctive and powerfully written fiction' (The Times)

Intensely readable (Guardian)

'Martina Cole explores the shady criminal underworld, a setting she is fast making her own' ( Sunday Express )

'Utterly compelling' ( Mirror )

'The story will grip you from the first pages' ( Best )

'Gritty novel from an author who knows intimately the world she writes about' ( Express )

Reseña del editor:

An unforgettable story from the unique voice of bestselling author Martina Cole.

Eleven years ago Marie Carter was convicted of killing her two best friends. And she's paid the price. Now she is being released from prison. It's time to go home. But life has moved on, and Marie has nowhere to go. Her parents have disowned her; her friends have abandoned her; even her kids don't want to know. But some people out there are watching her, following her every move - they know that Marie Carter wants retribution.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. FACELESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The undisputed queen of crime writing (Guardian), Martina s unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. She s done the time, now she wants revenge. Marie Carter lost everything the day she went to prison for a double murder she doesn t remember committing. Her parents abandoned her, her friends disappeared. Even her children didn t want to know. Twelve long years later, Marie is out and she s back to settle some scores. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. FACELESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The undisputed queen of crime writing (Guardian), Martina s unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. She s done the time, now she wants revenge. Marie Carter lost everything the day she went to prison for a double murder she doesn t remember committing. Her parents abandoned her, her friends disappeared. Even her children didn t want to know. Twelve long years later, Marie is out and she s back to settle some scores. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Martina Cole
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97807553741060000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline 2010-11-11 (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline 2010-11-11, 2010. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-BER-00154652

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,43
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Estado de conservación: New. 2010. Paperback. An unforgettable story from the unique voice of bestselling author Martina Cole. Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 37. Weight in Grams: 416. . . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline. Estado de conservación: New. 2010. Paperback. An unforgettable story from the unique voice of bestselling author Martina Cole. Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 37. Weight in Grams: 416. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, Faceless, Martina Cole, Eleven years ago Marie Carter was convicted of killing her two best friends. And she's paid the price. Now she is being released from prison. It's time to go home. But life has moved on, and Marie has nowhere to go. Her parents have disowned her; her friends have abandoned her; even her kids don't want to know. But some people out there are watching her, following her every move - they know that Marie Carter wants retribution . Nº de ref. de la librería B9780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,81
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,49
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780755374106_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,44
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780755374106NRP1

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,29
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda