Martina Cole Faceless

ISBN 13: 9780755374106

Faceless

4,19 valoración promedio
( 2.797 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780755374106: Faceless

FACELESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.She's done the time, now she wants revenge.Marie Carter lost everything the day she went to prison for a double murder she doesn't remember committing. Her parents abandoned her, her friends disappeared. Even her children didn't want to know. Twelve long years later, Marie is out and she's back to settle some scores...

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Martina Cole is the acknowledged queen of crime drama with more than twenty novels to her name, of which over a dozen have been No.1 bestsellers. Several of Martina's novels have been adapted for the screen, including The Take and The Runaway which were shown on Sky 1 to remarkable reviews. In addition, Two Women and The Graft have been adapted for the stage; both were highly acclaimed when performed at the Theatre Royal Stratford East, which also staged Dangerous Lady in 2012, celebrating twenty years since Martina's debut novel was published. Martina Cole is a phenomenon. She continues to smash sales records with each of her books, which have sold thirteen million copies. In 2011 Martina surpassed the GBP50 million sales mark since records began and was the first British female novelist for adult audiences to achieve this - and she has spent more weeks in the No. 1 slot on the original fiction bestseller list than any other adult novelist. Her hard-hitting, uncompromising and haunting writing is in a genre all its own - no one writes like Martina.

Review:

'Cole is brilliant at portraying the good among the bad, and vice versa, so until the very end we never quite know who to trust. This is the very stuff that makes her so compelling' Daily Mirror No one writes about East End women and their vagaries like Martina Cole Maxim Jakubowski, Murder One 'A powerful novel that pulls no punches... Cole has an ear for the vernacular of the East End, as well as an ability to portray the viciousness of life at the edge' the Guide Guide 'Right from the start [Cole] has enjoyed unqualified approval for her distinctive and powerfully written fiction' The Times Intensely readable Guardian 'Martina Cole explores the shady criminal underworld, a setting she is fast making her own' Sunday Express 'Utterly compelling' Mirror 'The story will grip you from the first pages' Best 'Gritty novel from an author who knows intimately the world she writes about' Express

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,93
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Cole, Martina
Editorial: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000684625

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,93
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. FACELESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The undisputed queen of crime writing (Guardian), Martina s unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.She s done the time, now she wants revenge.Marie Carter lost everything the day she went to prison for a double murder she doesn t remember committing. Her parents abandoned her, her friends disappeared. Even her children didn t want to know. Twelve long years later, Marie is out and she s back to settle some scores. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,60
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. FACELESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The undisputed queen of crime writing (Guardian), Martina s unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.She s done the time, now she wants revenge.Marie Carter lost everything the day she went to prison for a double murder she doesn t remember committing. Her parents abandoned her, her friends disappeared. Even her children didn t want to know. Twelve long years later, Marie is out and she s back to settle some scores. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Cole, Martina
Editorial: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
cbs distribution ltd
(Brecon, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería ABC76955

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,61
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780755374106NRP1

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,20
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline 2010-11-11 (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline 2010-11-11, 2010. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-BER-00154652

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline 2010-11-11 (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline 2010-11-11, 2010. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-00383724

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Estado de conservación: New. 2010. Paperback. An unforgettable story from the unique voice of bestselling author Martina Cole. Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 37. Weight in Grams: 416. . . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,92
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Martina Cole
Editorial: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537410X ISBN 13: 9780755374106
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780755374106

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda