The New York Trilogy: Faber Modern Classics

3,92 valoración promedio
( 43.698 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780571322800: The New York Trilogy: Faber Modern Classics

New York Trilogy

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Paul Auster is the best-selling author of Invisible, Moon Palace, Mr Vertigo, The Brooklyn Follies, The Book of Illusions and The New York Trilogy, among many other works. In 2006 he was awarded the Prince of Asturias Prize for Literature and inducted into the American Academy of Arts and Letters. Among his other honours are the Independent Spirit Award for the screenplay of Smoke and the Prix Medicis Etranger for Leviathan. He has also been short-listed for both the International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award (The Book of Illusions) and the PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction (The Music of Chance). His work has been translated into more than thirty languages. He lives in Brooklyn, New York.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Paul Auster
Editorial: FABER FABER, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0571322808 ISBN 13: 9780571322800
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción FABER FABER, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Main - Faber Modern Classics. Language: English . Brand New Book. The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader. Marks a new departure for the American novel. Observer A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind. Sunday Telegraph The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett. Guardian. Nº de ref. de la librería AA99780571322800

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Auster, Paul
ISBN 10: 0571322808 ISBN 13: 9780571322800
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 23296608-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Paul Auster
Editorial: FABER FABER, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0571322808 ISBN 13: 9780571322800
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción FABER FABER, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Main - Faber Modern Classics. Language: English . Brand New Book. The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader. Marks a new departure for the American novel. Observer A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind. Sunday Telegraph The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett. Guardian. Nº de ref. de la librería AA99780571322800

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Paul Auster
Editorial: Faber & Faber 2015-06-04 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0571322808 ISBN 13: 9780571322800
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber 2015-06-04, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-LBR-01494592

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Paul Auster
Editorial: Faber & Faber 2015-06-04 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0571322808 ISBN 13: 9780571322800
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber 2015-06-04, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05246268

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Auster, Paul
Editorial: Faber & Faber Fiction (1987)
ISBN 10: 0571322808 ISBN 13: 9780571322800
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 10
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber Fiction, 1987. Estado de conservación: New. A trilogy of three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 300. . 1987. Main - Faber Modern Classics. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780571322800

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Paul Auster
Editorial: Faber And Faber (2015)
ISBN 10: 0571322808 ISBN 13: 9780571322800
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber And Faber, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería L9780571322800

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Paul Auster
Editorial: Faber & Faber 2015-06-04 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0571322808 ISBN 13: 9780571322800
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber 2015-06-04, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-TBS-00001890

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Auster, Paul
Editorial: Faber & Faber Fiction
ISBN 10: 0571322808 ISBN 13: 9780571322800
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 10
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber Fiction. Estado de conservación: New. A trilogy of three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 300. . 1987. Main - Faber Modern Classics. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780571322800

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,09
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Auster, Paul
Editorial: Faber & Faber (2015)
ISBN 10: 0571322808 ISBN 13: 9780571322800
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Faber & Faber, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001552184

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,23
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda