Corbin, Julie Where the Truth Lies

ISBN 13: 9780340918937

Where the Truth Lies

3,91 valoración promedio
( 268 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780340918937: Where the Truth Lies
Críticas:

This is Corbin's first novel and it's an absolute corker. She weaves this tale of tragedy and secrecy with flair and pulls you into Grace's distress with deft strokes.This book will creep under your skin and have you thinking about it in the small hours. You won't want to put it down. News of the World on TELL ME NO SECRETS

Reseña del editor:

Claire's husband has been keeping secrets. About the whereabouts of the witness to the murder trial he's prosecuting . And about the letters he's been getting, threatening to kill their four-year-old, unless he tells the blackmailer where the witness is hiding. With their daughter's life at stake, it is left to Claire to untangle the web of lies and half-truths and find out just who might be responsible. And to stop them. Before it's too late.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,90
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Julie Corbin
Editorial: Hodder Paperbacks 21/07/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 17
Librería
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder Paperbacks 21/07/2011, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). Nº de ref. de la librería 9780340918937

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,90
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Julie Corbin
Editorial: Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A read-in-one-sitting psychological suspense novel for fans of The Teacher and Behind Closed Doors How far would you go to protect your family? I didn t see it coming. No black cats crossed my path. No clear-eyed crows cawed alarm from the trees. There was nothing to warn me about what was up ahead. An invisible clock was ticking, each beat drawing my family closer to danger and I was oblivious. Busy with the normal, everyday things that make up a life, I didn t know about the threats or the blackmail, or about the brutal turn our lives were about to take. I didn t know that someone close to me was on course to devastate my family. I thought my home was a safe place, that danger kept its distance. I thought wrong. Claire s husband has been keeping secrets. About the whereabouts of the witness to the murder trial he s prosecuting. And about the letters he s been getting, threatening to kill their four-year-old, unless he tells the blackmailer where the witness is hiding. With their daughter s life at stake, it is left to Claire to untangle the web of lies and half-truths and find out just who might be responsible. And to stop them. Before it s too late. Praise for WHERE THE TRUTH LIES The pace never halts, not for a minute, and it is impossible to stop reading. Book Reviews by Jackie An exploration of the dark themes of blackmail, lies and loyalty. Euro Crime What a good read. Extremely exciting and for once I did not have any clue as to who was involved. Paula Woods, Vine Voice. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780340918937

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Julie Corbin
Editorial: Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Claire s husband has been keeping secrets. About the whereabouts of the witness to the murder trial he s prosecuting . And about the letters he s been getting, threatening to kill their four-year-old, unless he tells the blackmailer where the witness is hiding. With their daughter s life at stake, it is left to Claire to untangle the web of lies and half-truths and find out just who might be responsible. And to stop them. Before it s too late. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780340918937

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Corbin, Julie
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803409189370000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Corbin, Julie
Editorial: Hodder Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000145342

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,71
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Julie Corbin
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 129mm x 198mm x 22mm. Paperback. A read-in-one-sitting psychological suspense novel for fans of The Teacher and Behind Closed Doors How far would you go to protect your family? 'I didn't see it coming. No black cats cro.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.232. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780340918937

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Julie Corbin
Editorial: Hodder and Stoughton General Division (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Nuevos Cantidad: 10
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder and Stoughton General Division, 2011. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería FH-9780340918937

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,80
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,45
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Julie Corbin
Editorial: Hodder General (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder General, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 7.80x5.12x0.91 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería __0340918934

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,96
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Corbin, Julie
Editorial: Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder & Stoughton, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 0340918934

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Corbin, Julie
Editorial: Hodder & Stoughton (2011)
ISBN 10: 0340918934 ISBN 13: 9780340918937
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hodder & Stoughton, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería P110340918934

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 29,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,77
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda