We Should Hang Out Sometime

3,86 valoración promedio
( 6.581 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780316251020: We Should Hang Out Sometime
Review:

Praise for "We Should Hang Out Sometime" An Amazon.ca Best Books of December 2014 for Children and Teens Selection"Sundquist is a storyteller-flawed, wry, laid-back and sympathetic. Anyone who's felt awkward will alternately (or simultaneously) wince and burst out laughing at his earnest misadventures with stalkers, "Close Fast Dancing" and flow charts... but above all, they'll be rooting for Sundquist to hang out with a girl. Funny, sympathetic and poignant, Sundquist's memoir has a high probability of success." ""Kirkus Reviews"""

Review:

"[Sundquist's] findings are illuminating for anyone who has experienced social awkwardness in the field of attraction...and his gift for encouragement shines forcefully from his final chapters, where he assesses what went wrong and relates how he has used his new self-awareness to find love. Readers familiar with Sundquist's website and YouTube channel will be a natural audience for this." ""The Bulletin """

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Sundquist, Josh
Editorial: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 031625102X ISBN 13: 9780316251020
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 031625102X. Nº de ref. de la librería Z031625102XZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Sundquist, Josh
Editorial: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 031625102X ISBN 13: 9780316251020
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 031625102X. Nº de ref. de la librería Z031625102XZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,67
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Sundquist, Josh
Editorial: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014-12-23 (2014)
ISBN 10: 031625102X ISBN 13: 9780316251020
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 15
Librería
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014-12-23, 2014. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 031625102X. Nº de ref. de la librería Z031625102XZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Sundquist, Josh
Editorial: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 031625102X ISBN 13: 9780316251020
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 20
Librería
Paseo Books
(Mesa, AZ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 031625102X New. Nº de ref. de la librería Z031625102XZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,72
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Sundquist, Josh
Editorial: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (2014)
ISBN 10: 031625102X ISBN 13: 9780316251020
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "Often hilarious, occasionally awkward, and always hopeful, Josh's quest for love will have readers rooting for him all the way."-- Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight and The Geography of You and Me. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_031625102X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Sundquist, Josh
ISBN 10: 031625102X ISBN 13: 9780316251020
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803162510200000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Sundquist, Josh
Editorial: Hachette Book Group
ISBN 10: 031625102X ISBN 13: 9780316251020
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Book Group. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 031625102X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,27
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Sundquist, Josh
Editorial: Little, Brown Company, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 031625102X ISBN 13: 9780316251020
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Company, United States, 2015. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 218 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Josh Sundquist had only ever had one girlfriend. For 23 hours. In eighth grade. Why was Josh still single? To find out, he tracked down the girls he had tried to date and asked them straight up: What went wrong? We Should Hang Out Sometime is the the result of Josh s semi-scientific, wholly hilarious investigation. From a disastrous putt-putt date involving a backwards prosthetic foot to his introduction to CFD (Close Fast Dancing) to a misguided grand gesture at a Miss America pageant, this story is about looking for love-or at least a girlfriend-in all the wrong places. We Should Hang Out Sometime is for every person who has ever wondered, is there something wrong with me? (the answer, by the way, is no ). By revisiting middle school, high school, and college experiences, inspirational speaker Josh Sundquist shares what it was like to grow up as the guy with one leg. Interspersed with the author s black-and-white line art, this real life story will appeal to fans of The Fault In Our Stars and Ned Vizzini s Teen Angst. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780316251020

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,32
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Sundquist, Josh
Editorial: Little, Brown Company, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 031625102X ISBN 13: 9780316251020
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Company, United States, 2015. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 218 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Josh Sundquist had only ever had one girlfriend. For 23 hours. In eighth grade. Why was Josh still single? To find out, he tracked down the girls he had tried to date and asked them straight up: What went wrong? We Should Hang Out Sometime is the the result of Josh s semi-scientific, wholly hilarious investigation. From a disastrous putt-putt date involving a backwards prosthetic foot to his introduction to CFD (Close Fast Dancing) to a misguided grand gesture at a Miss America pageant, this story is about looking for love-or at least a girlfriend-in all the wrong places. We Should Hang Out Sometime is for every person who has ever wondered, is there something wrong with me? (the answer, by the way, is no ). By revisiting middle school, high school, and college experiences, inspirational speaker Josh Sundquist shares what it was like to grow up as the guy with one leg. Interspersed with the author s black-and-white line art, this real life story will appeal to fans of The Fault In Our Stars and Ned Vizzini s Teen Angst. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780316251020

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Sundquist, Josh
ISBN 10: 031625102X ISBN 13: 9780316251020
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97803162510201.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,72
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda