A Rule Against Murder: A Chief Inspector Gamache Novel (Armand Gamache Mysteries)

4,21 valoración promedio
( 23.504 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780312365165: A Rule Against Murder: A Chief Inspector Gamache Novel (Armand Gamache Mysteries)

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Penny, Louise
Editorial: Minotaur Books
ISBN 10: 0312365160 ISBN 13: 9780312365165
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Orion Tech
(Grand Prairie, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Minotaur Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0312365160 . Nº de ref. de la librería LGL1496MHHMMG101416O0675P

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,76
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Penny, Louise
Editorial: Minotaur Books (2009)
ISBN 10: 0312365160 ISBN 13: 9780312365165
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Minotaur Books, 2009. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 0312365160

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 28,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Penny, Louise
Editorial: Minotaur Books (2009)
ISBN 10: 0312365160 ISBN 13: 9780312365165
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Primera edición Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Minotaur Books, 2009. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. First Edition. Nº de ref. de la librería DADAX0312365160

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 24,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,73
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Penny, Louise
Editorial: Minotaur Books (2009)
ISBN 10: 0312365160 ISBN 13: 9780312365165
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Booked Again
(Summit, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Minotaur Books, 2009. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New item. Nº de ref. de la librería QX-202-06-6497306

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 41,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,34
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Penny, Louise
Editorial: Minotaur Books (2009)
ISBN 10: 0312365160 ISBN 13: 9780312365165
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Minotaur Books, 2009. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "Penny applies her magic touch.giving the village mystery an elegance and depth not often seen in this traditional genre."Marilyn Stasio,The New York Times Book Review"Decades from now, I suspect we'll look upon the works of Louise Penny and find all sorts of marvels.It's the way she tweaks the rules of Golden Age Detective Fiction but doesn't shy away from attitudes, mores, and slang that is thoroughly modern.The temptation is to scarf Penny's books like potato chips but it's ever wise to savor each bite and let the flavors fill your tongue."Sarah Weinman,Los Angeles Times"This latest treat will keep fans salivating in anticipation, savoring each delectable morsel and yearning for more."Kirkus Review(starred review)"A fine read.in true Christie-like fashion."Cleveland Plain Dealer"Readers who haven't discovered Louise Penny and her Armand Gamache series yet are in for a treat."Booklist(starred review)"Seamless, often lyrical prose artfully reveals the characters' flaws, dreams, and blessings."Publishers Weekly"At least two people are waiting very impatiently for this review to be done so I can pass the new Louise Penny along to them. With just her fourth book, she already has that kind of (well-deserved) following.After a fabulous summer storm, a body is found and Gamache's homicide team moves into the luxury hotel to sift clues and dine on grand hotel food. (Even the snacks in these books are mouthwatering.)" Charlotte Observer"[Penny's] psychological acumen, excellent prose, and ingenious plotting make this essential reading for mystery lovers and admirers of superb literary fiction. Fans of Dorothy L. Sayers, P.D. James, and Elizabeth George will also be delighted."Library Journal(starred review)"Powerful and uniquely imaginative, with prose that approaches the poetic.Penny concocts an intricate and intriguing plot and peoples it with credible characters and the continually fascinating Gamache."Richmond Times-Dispatch"Penny sets up an ingenious, impossible crime puzzle for the reader." The Denver Post"What a delight to have Inspector Gamache back on the scene. Penny does a superb job." Romantic Times. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_0312365160

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 50,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Penny, Louise
Editorial: Minotaur Books (2009)
ISBN 10: 0312365160 ISBN 13: 9780312365165
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Minotaur Books, 2009. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería P110312365160

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 60,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,79
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío