First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson Series)

4,07 valoración promedio
( 58.313 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780312360801: First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson Series)

First Grave on the Right is the smashing, award-winning debut novel that introduces Charley Davidson: part-time private investigator and full-time Grim Reaper.

Charley sees dead people. That's right, she sees dead people. And it's her job to convince them to "go into the light." But when these very dead people have died under less than ideal circumstances (i.e., murder), sometimes they want Charley to bring the bad guys to justice. Complicating matters are the intensely hot dreams she's been having about an Entity who has been following her all her life...and it turns out he might not be dead after all. In fact, he might be something else entirely.

This is a thrilling debut novel from Darynda Jones, an exciting newcomer to the world of paranormal romantic suspense.

First Grave on the Right is the winner of the 2012 Rita Award for Best First Book.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Back Cover:

With scorching-hot tension and high-octane humor, First Grave on the Right is your signpost to paranormal suspense of the highest order.

This whole grim reaper thing should have come with a manual.

Or a diagram of some kind.

A flowchart would have been nice.



Charley Davidson is a part-time private investigator and full-time grim reaper. Meaning, she sees dead people. Really. And it's her job to convince them to "go into the light." But when these very dead people have died under less than ideal circumstances (like murder), sometimes they want Charley to bring the bad guys to justice. Complicating matters are the intensely hot dreams she's been having about an entity who has been following her all her life...and it turns out he might not be dead after all. In fact, he might be something else entirely. But what does he want with Charley? And why can't she seem to resist him? And what does she have to lose by giving in?


"Plenty of action. And let's be honest―the sex is pretty hot, too. ―Library Journal (starred review)



"A true paranormal princess has been proclaimed. Bravo Ms. Jones, you have just hit the big time."―Night Owl Reviews



"Charley's wicked exuberance and lust for life will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson and Janet Evanovich."―Publishers Weekly

About the Author:

Darynda Jones is the winner of the 2009 Golden Heart® for Best Paranormal Novel for her manuscript First Grave on the Right. Darynda can't remember a time when she wasn't putting pen to paper. She lives in the Land of Enchantment, also known as New Mexico, with her husband of more than twenty-five years and two beautiful sons, aka the Mighty, Mighty Jones Boys.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jones, Darynda
Editorial: St. Martin's Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0312360800 ISBN 13: 9780312360801
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería 0312360800

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,68
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jones, Darynda
Editorial: St. Martin's Paperbacks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0312360800 ISBN 13: 9780312360801
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción St. Martin's Paperbacks, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New!. Nº de ref. de la librería 0312360800

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,53
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jones, Darynda
ISBN 10: 0312360800 ISBN 13: 9780312360801
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2011. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VV-9780312360801

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Jones Darynda
Editorial: MacMillan Publishers
ISBN 10: 0312360800 ISBN 13: 9780312360801
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MacMillan Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0312360800

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,09
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,96
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Darynda Jones
Editorial: St Martin s Press, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0312360800 ISBN 13: 9780312360801
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción St Martin s Press, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. First Grave on the Right is the smashing, award-winning debut novel that introduces Charley Davidson: part-time private investigator and full-time Grim Reaper. Charley sees dead people. That s right, she sees dead people. And it s her job to convince them to go into the light. But when these very dead people have died under less than ideal circumstances (i.e., murder), sometimes they want Charley to bring the bad guys to justice. Complicating matters are the intensely hot dreams she s been having about an Entity who has been following her all her life.and it turns out he might not be dead after all. In fact, he might be something else entirely. This is a thrilling debut novel from Darynda Jones, an exciting newcomer to the world of paranormal romantic suspense. First Grave on the Right is the winner of the 2012 Rita Award for Best First Book. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780312360801

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Darynda Jones
Editorial: St Martin s Press, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0312360800 ISBN 13: 9780312360801
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción St Martin s Press, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. First Grave on the Right is the smashing, award-winning debut novel that introduces Charley Davidson: part-time private investigator and full-time Grim Reaper. Charley sees dead people. That s right, she sees dead people. And it s her job to convince them to go into the light. But when these very dead people have died under less than ideal circumstances (i.e., murder), sometimes they want Charley to bring the bad guys to justice. Complicating matters are the intensely hot dreams she s been having about an Entity who has been following her all her life.and it turns out he might not be dead after all. In fact, he might be something else entirely. This is a thrilling debut novel from Darynda Jones, an exciting newcomer to the world of paranormal romantic suspense. First Grave on the Right is the winner of the 2012 Rita Award for Best First Book. Nº de ref. de la librería BZE9780312360801

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jones, Darynda
ISBN 10: 0312360800 ISBN 13: 9780312360801
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2011. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780312360801

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,31
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Darynda Jones
Editorial: St Martin s Press, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0312360800 ISBN 13: 9780312360801
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción St Martin s Press, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. First Grave on the Right is the smashing, award-winning debut novel that introduces Charley Davidson: part-time private investigator and full-time Grim Reaper. Charley sees dead people. That s right, she sees dead people. And it s her job to convince them to go into the light. But when these very dead people have died under less than ideal circumstances (i.e., murder), sometimes they want Charley to bring the bad guys to justice. Complicating matters are the intensely hot dreams she s been having about an Entity who has been following her all her life.and it turns out he might not be dead after all. In fact, he might be something else entirely. This is a thrilling debut novel from Darynda Jones, an exciting newcomer to the world of paranormal romantic suspense. First Grave on the Right is the winner of the 2012 Rita Award for Best First Book. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780312360801

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Jones, Darynda
Editorial: St. Martin's Press 11/29/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0312360800 ISBN 13: 9780312360801
Nuevos Paperback or Softback Cantidad: 5
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción St. Martin's Press 11/29/2011, 2011. Paperback or Softback. Estado de conservación: New. First Grave on the Right. Book. Nº de ref. de la librería BBS-9780312360801

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Jones, Darynda
Editorial: St. Martin's Paperbacks
ISBN 10: 0312360800 ISBN 13: 9780312360801
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción St. Martin's Paperbacks. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0312360800. Nº de ref. de la librería Z0312360800ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda