Sloan, Holly Goldberg Counting by 7s

ISBN 13: 9780142422861

Counting by 7s

4,15 valoración promedio
( 31.460 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780142422861: Counting by 7s

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
ISBN 10: 014242286X ISBN 13: 9780142422861
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97801424228610000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Editorial: Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 014242286X ISBN 13: 9780142422861
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Cloud 9 Books
(West Palm Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin Books. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 014242286X New Condition. Nº de ref. de la librería TAC1.00046

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,64
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
ISBN 10: 014242286X ISBN 13: 9780142422861
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 21146900-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,45
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Editorial: Puffin Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 014242286X ISBN 13: 9780142422861
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin Books, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 014242286X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,78
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Editorial: Puffin Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 014242286X ISBN 13: 9780142422861
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin Books, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Praise for Counting by 7s: * "A graceful, meaningful tale featuring a cast of charming, well-rounded characters who learn sweetbut never cloyinglessons about resourcefulness, community, and true resilience in the face of loss."Booklist starred review * "What sets this novel apart from the average orphan-finds-a-home book is its lack of sentimentality, its truly multicultural cast (Willow describes herself as a "person of color"; Mai and Quang-ha are of mixed Vietnamese, African American, and Mexican ancestry), and its tone. . . . Poignant."The Horn Book starred review * "Willow's story is one of renewal, and her journey of rebuilding the ties that unite people as a family will stay in readers' hearts long after the last page." School Library Journal starred review "In a beautifully written story, Sloane weaves a tale of unexpected family and belonging that will change anyone's opinion of what it means to be a part of something." Children's Literature Accolades for Holly Goldberg Sloan: Best Books for Young Adults Three starred reviews (Horn Book, SLJ, VOYA) Children's Literature Council of Southern California Award for best YA Fiction Los Angeles Library Best Book For Teens Milwaukee County Teen Book Finalist Chicago Public Library Best of the Best Field Family Teen Author Pick (Free Public Library Philadelphia) South Dakota Young Adult Reading Program Masterlist. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_014242286X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Editorial: Puffin Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 014242286X ISBN 13: 9780142422861
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with loss, and discovering the true meaning of family. Willow Chance is a twelve-year-old genius, obsessed with nature and diagnosing medical conditions, who finds it comforting to count by 7s. It has never been easy for her to connect with anyone other than her adoptive parents, but that hasn t kept her from leading a quietly happy life . . . until now. Suddenly Willow s world is tragically changed when her parents both die in a car crash, leaving her alone in a baffling world. The triumph of this book is that it is not a tragedy. This extraordinarily odd, but extraordinarily endearing, girl manages to push through her grief. Her journey to find a fascinatingly diverse and fully believable surrogate family is a joy and a revelation to read. * Willow s story is one of renewal, and her journey of rebuilding the ties that unite people as a family will stay in readers hearts long after the last page. School Library Journalstarred review * A graceful, meaningful tale featuring a cast of charming, well-rounded characters who learn sweet but never cloying lessons about resourcefulness, community, and true resilience in the face of loss. Bookliststarred review * What sets this novel apart from the average orphan-finds-a-home book is its lack of sentimentality, its truly multicultural cast (Willow describes herself as a person of color; Mai and Quang-ha are of mixed Vietnamese, African American, and Mexican ancestry), and its tone. . . . Poignant. The Horn Bookstarred review In achingly beautiful prose, Holly Goldberg Sloan has written a delightful tale of transformation that s a celebration of life in all its wondrous, hilarious and confounding glory. Counting by 7s is a triumph. Maria Semple, author of Where d You Go, Bernadette. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780142422861

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 014242286X ISBN 13: 9780142422861
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 014242286X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Editorial: Penguin LCC US (2014)
ISBN 10: 014242286X ISBN 13: 9780142422861
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin LCC US, 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780142422861

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Editorial: Puffin Books, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 014242286X ISBN 13: 9780142422861
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin Books, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with loss, and discovering the true meaning of family. Willow Chance is a twelve-year-old genius, obsessed with nature and diagnosing medical conditions, who finds it comforting to count by 7s. It has never been easy for her to connect with anyone other than her adoptive parents, but that hasn t kept her from leading a quietly happy life . . . until now. Suddenly Willow s world is tragically changed when her parents both die in a car crash, leaving her alone in a baffling world. The triumph of this book is that it is not a tragedy. This extraordinarily odd, but extraordinarily endearing, girl manages to push through her grief. Her journey to find a fascinatingly diverse and fully believable surrogate family is a joy and a revelation to read. * Willow s story is one of renewal, and her journey of rebuilding the ties that unite people as a family will stay in readers hearts long after the last page. School Library Journalstarred review * A graceful, meaningful tale featuring a cast of charming, well-rounded characters who learn sweet but never cloying lessons about resourcefulness, community, and true resilience in the face of loss. Bookliststarred review * What sets this novel apart from the average orphan-finds-a-home book is its lack of sentimentality, its truly multicultural cast (Willow describes herself as a person of color; Mai and Quang-ha are of mixed Vietnamese, African American, and Mexican ancestry), and its tone. . . . Poignant. The Horn Bookstarred review In achingly beautiful prose, Holly Goldberg Sloan has written a delightful tale of transformation that s a celebration of life in all its wondrous, hilarious and confounding glory. Counting by 7s is a triumph. Maria Semple, author of Where d You Go, Bernadette. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780142422861

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Sloan, Holly Goldberg
Editorial: Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 014242286X ISBN 13: 9780142422861
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Puffin Books. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 014242286X Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 17255486

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,71
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda