The Innocent (Vanessa Munroe)

3,88 valoración promedio
( 3.650 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780099588832: The Innocent (Vanessa Munroe)

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border and into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. For eight years, followers of The Prophet have hidden the child, moving her from country to country, shielding the man who stole her. Now, those who?ve searched the longest know where to find her. Childhood survivors of The Chosen, they turn to Vanessa Michael Munroe for help.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Taylor Stevens has a remarkable life story - raised in a religious cult, the Children of God, she was denied basic education, her storytelling quashed by cult leaders, and her writing confiscated and burned. When she finally broke free of the movement, she was determined to write a novel - and she has now written three, The Informationist, The Innocent and The Doll. The Informationist was an instant bestseller on publication in America. Taylor Stevens has lived in central Africa but now lives in Dallas. http://www.taylorstevensbooks.com/author.php Facebook.com/TaylorStevens Twitter.com/Taylor_Stevens

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Taylor Stevens
Editorial: Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. For the rescue they need someone who is brilliant, fearless and utterly ruthless. They need Vanessa Michael Munroe. Because the only way to get Hannah out is for Munroe to go in. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780099588832

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,80
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Stevens, Taylor
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 20991457-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Taylor Stevens
Editorial: Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. For the rescue they need someone who is brilliant, fearless and utterly ruthless. They need Vanessa Michael Munroe. Because the only way to get Hannah out is for Munroe to go in. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780099588832

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,66
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Taylor Stevens
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800995888320000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Taylor Stevens
Editorial: Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780099588832

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Stevens, Taylor
Editorial: Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. Series: Vanessa Munroe. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 252. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780099588832

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,80
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Stevens, Taylor
Editorial: Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow. Estado de conservación: New. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. Series: Vanessa Munroe. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 252. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780099588832

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,82
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Stevens, Taylor
Editorial: Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001225654

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,17
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Taylor Stevens
Editorial: Random House 2014-06-19, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House 2014-06-19, London, 2014. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780099588832

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,28
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Taylor Stevens
Editorial: Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Cornerstone. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Innocent, Taylor Stevens, Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. For the rescue they need someone who is brilliant, fearless and utterly ruthless. They need Vanessa Michael Munroe. Because the only way to get Hannah out is for Munroe to go in. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780099588832

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,59
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda