The Innocent: (Vanessa Munroe: Book 2)

3,88 valoración promedio
( 3.853 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780099588832: The Innocent: (Vanessa Munroe: Book 2)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

"Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer" (Lee Child)

"The world may have found its next Lisbeth Salander " (Daily Telegraph)

"One of the best thrillers of the year!" (Tess Gerritsen)

"A globe-trotting thriller. . . . The Informationist is an accessible, crisply told tale" (NYTimes.com)

"Stevens’s blazingly brilliant debut introduces a great new action heroine, Vanessa Michael Munroe, who doesn’t have to kick over a hornet’s nest to get attention, though her feral, take-no-prisoners attitude reflects the fire of Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander....Thriller fans will eagerly await the sequel to this high-octane page-turner." (Publishers Weekly)

Reseña del editor:

Vanessa Michael Munroe – the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist – returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne.

Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen.

Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge.

For the rescue they need someone who is brilliant, fearless and utterly ruthless.

They need Vanessa Michael Munroe.

Because the only way to get Hannah out is for Munroe to go in ...

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9781410446138: The Innocent (Vanessa Michael Munroe)

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  1410446131 ISBN 13:  9781410446138
Editorial: Thorndike Pr, 2012
Tapa dura

9780307717146: The Innocent: A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel (Vanessa Michael Munroe Novels)

Tapa dura

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Taylor Stevens
Publicado por Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. For the rescue they need someone who is brilliant, fearless and utterly ruthless. They need Vanessa Michael Munroe. Because the only way to get Hannah out is for Munroe to go in . Nº de ref. del artículo: AAZ9780099588832

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Taylor Stevens
Publicado por Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2014. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: GH9780099588832

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,75
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Taylor Stevens
Publicado por Cornerstone, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Cornerstone, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Vanessa Michael Munroe - the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist - returns in a gripping thriller sequel for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. For the rescue they need someone who is brilliant, fearless and utterly ruthless. They need Vanessa Michael Munroe. Because the only way to get Hannah out is for Munroe to go in . Nº de ref. del artículo: AAZ9780099588832

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Stevens, Taylor
Publicado por Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2014. Condición: New. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. Series: Vanessa Munroe. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 252. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780099588832

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Stevens, Taylor
Publicado por Arrow
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow. Condición: New. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen. Now, after years of searching, childhood survivors of the group have found the girl in Argentina. But getting her out is a whole new challenge. Series: Vanessa Munroe. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 252. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780099588832

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Stevens, Taylor
Publicado por Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0001225654

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,48
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Taylor Stevens
Publicado por Cornerstone
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Cornerstone. Paperback. Condición: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9780099588832

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,66
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,79
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Taylor Stevens
Publicado por Arrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Arrow, 2014. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9780099588832_rkm

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,35
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Taylor Stevens
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0099588838. Nº de ref. del artículo: ST0099588838

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Taylor Stevens
Publicado por Random House
ISBN 10: 0099588838 ISBN 13: 9780099588832
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 3
Librería
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Random House. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 95270567

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,17
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda