Signed Mac Barnett Extra Yarn

ISBN 13: 9780061953385

Extra Yarn

4,07 valoración promedio
( 12.612 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780061953385: Extra Yarn

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.
A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Review:

Amazon Best Books of the Month for Kids, January 2012: A monochrome town gets a change of color and attitude with the help of a box of yarn and a girl named Annabelle. From the seemingly endless box of Extra Yarn Annabelle knits clothing for everyone around her, tempering the ill-tempered, and creating beautifully patterned warmth for people, animals, and objects, alike. When a greedy clothes-loving archduke tries to buy--then steal--the box for himself, he discovers that ill-gotten gains bear no fruit--or in this case, yarn. Mac Barnett’s elegant and clever story is complemented by Jon Klassen’s illustrations, and fans of I Want My Hat Back will enjoy the familiar faces that show up in this picture book about the magical properties of kindness and generosity.--Seira Wilson

From the Back Cover:

Extra Yarn, winner of a Caldecott Honor and the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award, as well as a New York Times bestseller, is the story of how a young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community.

This much-loved picture book is written by Mac Barnett and illustrated by Jon Klassen, who also won the Caldecott Medal for This Is Not My Hat.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Mac Barnett
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800619533850000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Barnett, Mac
Editorial: Harper Collins 2012-01-17 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins 2012-01-17, 2012. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780061953385B

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,14
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Barnett, Mac
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuevos Cantidad: 10
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0061953385

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,00
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Mac Barnett, Jon Klassen
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller. A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic. Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780061953385

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Mac Barnett, Jon Klassen
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller. A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic. Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780061953385

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Barnett, Mac
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 2638762

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,66
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,42
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Barnett, Mac/ Klassen, Jon (ILT)
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 15
Librería
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and aNew York Times bestseller, is the story of how a young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community.With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.Extra Yarn is written by Mac Barnett and illustrated by Jon Klassen, who also won a Caldecott Medal forThis Is Not My Hat.Supports the Common Core State Standards. Nº de ref. de la librería 9051525

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Barnett, Mac
Editorial: Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0061953385 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2132276663

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,31
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,42
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Barnett, Mac
Editorial: Balzer + Bray (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 7
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer + Bray, 2012. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0061953385

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Barnett, Mac
Editorial: Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Balzer + Bray. Estado de conservación: Brand New. Ships from USA. FREE domestic shipping. Nº de ref. de la librería 0061953385

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda