Romeantically Challenged: A Perfect Romcom Beach Read: 1 (When in Rome)

3,87 valoración promedio
( 1.046 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781496727664: Romeantically Challenged: A Perfect Romcom Beach Read: 1 (When in Rome)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

Imagen del vendedor

1.

Adair, Marina
Publicado por Kensington Publishing Corporation 7/28/2020 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1496727665 ISBN 13: 9781496727664
Nuevo Paperback or Softback Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Kensington Publishing Corporation 7/28/2020, 2020. Paperback or Softback. Condición: New. Romeantically Challenged. Book. Nº de ref. del artículo: BBS-9781496727664

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

2.

Marina Adair
Publicado por Kensington Publishing, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 1496727665 ISBN 13: 9781496727664
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Kensington Publishing, United States, 2020. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Amazon Best Romance of the Month Publishers Marketplace BuzzBooks: ROMANCE 2020-2021 pick Fresh Fiction Fresh Pick "Fun, flirty, and fresh!" --Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author A witty, sexy, and charming story from the New York Times bestselling author of the St. Helena Vineyard series that fans of Emily Henry, Jen DeLuca, and Kate Clayborn will adore. Growing up the lone Asian in a community of WASPs, Annie has always felt out of place. Her solution? Start a family of her own. Not easy when every man she's dated, including her ex-fiancé, finds "his person" right after breaking up with Annie. Even worse than canceling the wedding eight weeks beforehand? Learning the "other woman" plans to walk down the aisle wearing her wedding gown. New plan--find a fresh, man-free start. Too bad her exit strategy unexpectedly lands her working at a hospital in Rome, Rhode Island, rather than Rome, Italy, and sharing a cabin with a big, brooding, and annoyingly hot male roommate. Home on medical leave after covering a literally explosive story in China, investigative photojournalist Emmitt embarks on his most important assignment--cementing his place in his daughter's life. Three men and a baby might work in the movies, but with a stepdad and devoted uncle competing for Paisley's attention, Emmitt has lost his place at the family table. Then there's the adorably sexy squatter in his cabin, who poses another problem, one he'd very much like to solve up close and personal. But he can't win--Annie has sworn off men, Paisley's gone boy crazy, and Emmitt's estranged father reappears with a secret that changes everything. Annie and Emmitt are about to discover love comes in many forms, and sometimes the best families are the ones we make. "Phenomenal.I highly recommend picking up a copy if this novel, it will have you crying, laughing and yelling but most of all you will end with a warm happy feeling that comes from reading a first class novel." --Harlequin Junkie, Recommended Read "I cannot fully express how in awe I am with Marina Adair's ability to create such complex and multi-faceted characters. " --The Lit Buzz "Marina Adair is a breath of fresh air.Don't miss a word from this magnificent author!" --Darynda Jones, New York Times bestselling author "Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will enjoy the modern family dynamic and small-town atmosphere." --Booklist "An adorable, fun new contemporary romance series. Delightful." --Library Journal "A hilarious romantic comedy" --Bookpage "A delight.entertaining, endearing, and realistic." --Frolic A true gem.--Fresh Fiction. Nº de ref. del artículo: BTA9781496727664

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

3.

Marina Adair
Publicado por Kensington Publishing, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 1496727665 ISBN 13: 9781496727664
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Kensington Publishing, United States, 2020. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Amazon Best Romance of the Month Publishers Marketplace BuzzBooks: ROMANCE 2020-2021 pick Fresh Fiction Fresh Pick "Fun, flirty, and fresh!" --Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author A witty, sexy, and charming story from the New York Times bestselling author of the St. Helena Vineyard series that fans of Emily Henry, Jen DeLuca, and Kate Clayborn will adore. Growing up the lone Asian in a community of WASPs, Annie has always felt out of place. Her solution? Start a family of her own. Not easy when every man she's dated, including her ex-fiancé, finds "his person" right after breaking up with Annie. Even worse than canceling the wedding eight weeks beforehand? Learning the "other woman" plans to walk down the aisle wearing her wedding gown. New plan--find a fresh, man-free start. Too bad her exit strategy unexpectedly lands her working at a hospital in Rome, Rhode Island, rather than Rome, Italy, and sharing a cabin with a big, brooding, and annoyingly hot male roommate. Home on medical leave after covering a literally explosive story in China, investigative photojournalist Emmitt embarks on his most important assignment--cementing his place in his daughter's life. Three men and a baby might work in the movies, but with a stepdad and devoted uncle competing for Paisley's attention, Emmitt has lost his place at the family table. Then there's the adorably sexy squatter in his cabin, who poses another problem, one he'd very much like to solve up close and personal. But he can't win--Annie has sworn off men, Paisley's gone boy crazy, and Emmitt's estranged father reappears with a secret that changes everything. Annie and Emmitt are about to discover love comes in many forms, and sometimes the best families are the ones we make. "Phenomenal.I highly recommend picking up a copy if this novel, it will have you crying, laughing and yelling but most of all you will end with a warm happy feeling that comes from reading a first class novel." --Harlequin Junkie, Recommended Read "I cannot fully express how in awe I am with Marina Adair's ability to create such complex and multi-faceted characters. " --The Lit Buzz "Marina Adair is a breath of fresh air.Don't miss a word from this magnificent author!" --Darynda Jones, New York Times bestselling author "Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will enjoy the modern family dynamic and small-town atmosphere." --Booklist "An adorable, fun new contemporary romance series. Delightful." --Library Journal "A hilarious romantic comedy" --Bookpage "A delight.entertaining, endearing, and realistic." --Frolic A true gem.--Fresh Fiction. Nº de ref. del artículo: BTA9781496727664

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

4.

Adair, Marina
ISBN 10: 1496727665 ISBN 13: 9781496727664
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Booklot
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. . Nº de ref. del artículo: 530ZZZ00SC39_ns

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

5.

Adair, Marina
ISBN 10: 1496727665 ISBN 13: 9781496727664
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
PublisherOverstocks
(Taunton, MA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. . Nº de ref. del artículo: 533ZZZ00PDVO_ns

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

6.

Adair, Marina
ISBN 10: 1496727665 ISBN 13: 9781496727664
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. . Nº de ref. del artículo: 531ZZZ00ONR5_ns

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

7.

Adair, Marina
ISBN 10: 1496727665 ISBN 13: 9781496727664
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Bookhouse
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. . Nº de ref. del artículo: 532ZZZ00NQVI_ns

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

8.

Adair, Marina
ISBN 10: 1496727665 ISBN 13: 9781496727664
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. . Nº de ref. del artículo: 52YZZZ00NOVR_ns

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

9.

Adair, Marina
ISBN 10: 1496727665 ISBN 13: 9781496727664
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Qwestbooks
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. . Nº de ref. del artículo: 535ZZZ00ON9S_ns

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

10.

Adair, Marina
ISBN 10: 1496727665 ISBN 13: 9781496727664
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Vital Products
(Southampton, PA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. . Nº de ref. del artículo: 536ZZZ00RFFV_ns

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda