Michaelides, Alex The Silent Patient

ISBN 13: 9781409181637

The Silent Patient

 
9781409181637: The Silent Patient
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

Absolutely brilliant . . . I read it in a state of intense, breathless excitement (STEPHEN FRY)

Masterly plotting, Hitchcockian suspense and an absolute jaw-dropper of an ending. Read this book! (LUCY FOLEY, bestselling author of THE HUNTING PARTY)

Intelligent, imaginative and a terrific read (THE TIMES - Crime Book of the Month)

I read it in two nights and savoured every luscious word, every grim encounter, every startling twist (DAVID BALDACCI)

Smart, sophisticated suspense - a very fine novel by any standard (LEE CHILD)

The perfect thriller. I quite literally couldn't put it down (A. J. Finn, bestselling author of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW)

A taut, meticulously plotted and compelling novel (THE OBSERVER)

The Silent Patient may be a first novel, but it has the pace and finesse of a master (BBC CULTURE)

One of the best thrillers I've read this year. Masterfully plotted and brilliantly paced by a writer at the top of his game (CARA HUNTER, Sunday Times bestselling author of CLOSE TO HOME)

A superior psycho-thriller (THE TIMES)

Reseña del editor:

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.

'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN

Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month

'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD

'Compelling' - OBSERVER

'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY

'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER

'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTURE


 

Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.

When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.

It's time to find out why.


 

THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney. Nº de ref. del artículo: HUK9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney. Nº de ref. del artículo: HUK9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney. Nº de ref. del artículo: HUK9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Edición internacional
Edición internacional

4.

Michaelides, Alex
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Edición internacional
Librería
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: NEW. International Edition, Brand New, ISBN and Cover same but contents similar to U.S. Edition, Printed in Black & White. End Chapter Exercises may differ. No CD/Access code. Legal to use despite any disclaimer, We ship to PO , APO and FPO adresses in U.S.A .Choose Expedited Shipping for FASTER DELIVERY.Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed. Nº de ref. del artículo: IN_9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Michaelides, Alex
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 14
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Orion Publishing Co, 2019. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: GB-9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Alex Michaelides (author)
Publicado por Orion 2019-12-12, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orion 2019-12-12, London, 2019. paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,54
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

MICHAELIDES ALE
Publicado por ORION BOOKS LTD.
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
AG Library
(Malaga, España)

Descripción ORION BOOKS LTD. Condición: New. *** Nota: Los envíos a España peninsular, Baleares y Canarias se realizan a través de mensajería urgente. No aceptamos pedidos con destino a Ceuta y Melilla. EL COSTE DE ENVÍO A CANARIAS ES 11.49 EUROS. Si ha realizado un pedido con destino a CANARIAS no podemos hacer el envío con el coste actual. Nos pondremos en contacto con usted para comunicar el coste total del envío a Canarias y si está de acuerdo, Abebooks le efectuará el cargo adicional. Nº de ref. del artículo: 19254921

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,50
De España a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Alex Michaelides
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción 2019. Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. I love him so totally, completely, sometimes it threatens to overwhelm me. Sometimes I think . . . No. I won't write about that. ALICIAAlicia Berenson writes a diary as a release, an outle.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.260. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Michaelides, Alex
Publicado por Orion Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Soft cover Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)

Descripción Orion Publishing Group. Soft cover. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1162975

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 12,90
De India a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por Orion (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería

Descripción Orion, 2019. Condición: New. 2019. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,50
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda