The Silent Patient: The record-breaking, multimillion copy Sunday Times bestselling thriller and Richard & Judy book club pick

4,11 valoración promedio
( 665.398 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781409181637: The Silent Patient: The record-breaking, multimillion copy Sunday Times bestselling thriller and Richard & Judy book club pick
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

Absolutely brilliant . . . I read it in a state of intense, breathless excitement (STEPHEN FRY)

Masterly plotting, Hitchcockian suspense and an absolute jaw-dropper of an ending. Read this book! (LUCY FOLEY, bestselling author of THE HUNTING PARTY)

Intelligent, imaginative and a terrific read (THE TIMES - Crime Book of the Month)

I read it in two nights and savoured every luscious word, every grim encounter, every startling twist (DAVID BALDACCI)

Smart, sophisticated suspense - a very fine novel by any standard (LEE CHILD)

The perfect thriller. I quite literally couldn't put it down (A. J. Finn, bestselling author of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW)

A taut, meticulously plotted and compelling novel (THE OBSERVER)

The Silent Patient may be a first novel, but it has the pace and finesse of a master (BBC CULTURE)

One of the best thrillers I've read this year. Masterfully plotted and brilliantly paced by a writer at the top of his game (CARA HUNTER, Sunday Times bestselling author of CLOSE TO HOME)

A superior psycho-thriller (THE TIMES)

Reseña del editor:

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.

'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN

Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month

'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD

'Compelling' - OBSERVER

'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY

'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER

'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTURE


 

Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.

When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.

It's time to find out why.


 

THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

Imagen de archivo

1.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year - perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney. Nº de ref. del artículo: HUK9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

2.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year - perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney. Nº de ref. del artículo: HUK9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

3.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por ORION (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción ORION, 2019. Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. I love him so totally, completely, sometimes it threatens to overwhelm me. Sometimes I think . . . No. I won't write about that. ALICIAAlicia Berenson writes a diary as a release, an outle.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.200. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

4.

Alex Michaelides (author)
Publicado por Orion 2019-12-12, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orion 2019-12-12, London, 2019. paperback. Condición: New. Language: ENG. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,35
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

5.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por ORION (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)

Descripción ORION, 2020. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9781409181637_new

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,11
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

6.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por ORION (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
WorldofBooks20
(Goring-By-Sea, Reino Unido)

Descripción ORION, 2020. Paperback. Condición: New. This is a Brand New book, in perfect condition. Quick dispatch. Nº de ref. del artículo: NGR9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,28
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

7.

Michaelides, Alex
Publicado por Orion (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Address book Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orion, 2019. Address book. Condición: Brand New. 352 pages. 7.80x5.20x1.00 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: __1409181634

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 11,61
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

8.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por Orion (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Orion, 2020. Condición: New. 2019. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,64
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

9.

Alex Michaelides
Publicado por Orion (2019)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería

Descripción Orion, 2019. Condición: New. 2019. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781409181637

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,50
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

10.

MICHAELIDES ALE
Publicado por ORION BOOKS LTD. (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409181634 ISBN 13: 9781409181637
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
AG Library
(Malaga, España)

Descripción ORION BOOKS LTD., 2020. Condición: New. *** Nota: Los envíos a España peninsular, Baleares y Canarias se realizan a través de mensajería urgente. No aceptamos pedidos con destino a Ceuta y Melilla. EL COSTE DE ENVÍO A CANARIAS ES 11.49 EUROS. Si ha realizado un pedido con destino a CANARIAS no podemos hacer el envío con el coste actual. Nos pondremos en contacto con usted para comunicar el coste total del envío a Canarias y si está de acuerdo, Abebooks le efectuará el cargo adicional. Nº de ref. del artículo: 19254921

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 13,00
De España a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda