Artículos relacionados a Red Queen: Red Queen Book 1

Red Queen: Red Queen Book 1

4,04 valoración promedio
( 649.646 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781409150725: Red Queen: Red Queen Book 1
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 

Red queen editado por Penguin

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

An incredible start to an electrifying new series . . . Red Queen is a fantastic debut which makes me extremely enthusiastic about the rest of the books to come . . . If you're going to pick up a book, pick this one up. (THE GUARDIAN ONLINE)

"A whirlwind of betrayal and plot twists." (SCI-FI NOW)

All hail Victoria Aveyard - the new Queen of dystopian fiction. (THE GUARDIAN CHILDRENS BOOKS)

"It's slick, it's interesting and ... gripping." (SFX)

'Red Queen is a clever blend of The Hunger Games, The Selection, Graceling and Divergent.' (STARBURST)

Red Queen... Where do I start? As I sit here after closing the book just this second, with a shocked, enthralled, amazed brooding look on my face I think its safe to say that this book has royally floored me... If you're having hangovers over the Divergent series, or having withdrawal symptoms from the Hunger Games then this is the book that will get you out of that funk. (DARK READERS)

Unique and amazing . . . filled with twists and turns throughout. I'd definitely recommend this book to anyone as it is a great read and I can't wait for the sequel to be released. (THEGUARDIAN.COM)

"In Red Queen Victoria Aveyard has delivered a clever, slick and compelling debut. The dystopian novel will please fans of The Hunger Games but uses a supernatural twist to explore the theme of social injustice." (We Love This Book)

Trust us when we say that it will have you up late at night trying to finish the next chapter, next page, next line - or maybe the whole thing because this book is impossible to put down. (MAXIMUM POP!)

Aveyard weaves a compelling new world, and Mare and the two men in her life evolve intriguingly as class tension rises. Revolution supersedes romance, setting the stage for action-packed surprises. An inventive, character-driven twist breathes new life into tired fantasy trends. (KIRKUS)

Reseña del editor:

The first novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard.

THIS IS A WORLD DIVIDED BY BLOOD - RED OR SILVER.

The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers. And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen-year-old Red girl from the poverty-stricken Stilts, it seems like nothing will ever change.

That is, until she finds herself working in the Silver Palace. Here, surrounded by the people she hates the most, Mare discovers that, despite her red blood, she possesses a deadly power of her own. One that threatens to destroy the balance of power.

Fearful of Mare's potential, the Silvers hide her in plain view, declaring her a long-lost Silver princess, now engaged to a Silver prince. Despite knowing that one misstep would mean her death, Mare works silently to help the Red Guard, a militant resistance group, and bring down the Silver regime.

But this is a world of betrayal and lies, and Mare has entered a dangerous dance - Reds against Silvers, prince against prince, and Mare against her own heart . . .
_________________________________

Read the international bestselling RED QUEEN series in full:

Book 1: RED QUEEN
Book 2: GLASS SWORD
Book 3: KING'S CAGE
Book 4: WAR STORM
Book 5: BROKEN THRONE (AN EXCLUSIVE RED QUEEN COLLECTION)

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780062310644: Red Queen 1

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10: 006231064X ISBN 13: 9780062310644
Editorial: Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2016
Tapa blanda

9781409176657: Red Queen: Collector's Edition

Orion, 2017
Tapa dura

9781410486691: Red Queen: 1 (Red Queen Trilogy: Thorndike Press Large Print Literacy Bridge)

THORND..., 2016
Encuadernación de biblioteca

9780062362711: Red Queen 1

Harper..., 2015
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

Imagen de archivo

1.

Victoria Aveyard
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409150720 ISBN 13: 9781409150725
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The first novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard.THIS IS A WORLD DIVIDED BY BLOOD - RED OR SILVER.The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers. And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen-year-old Red girl from the poverty-stricken Stilts, it seems like nothing will ever change.That is, until she finds herself working in the Silver Palace. Here, surrounded by the people she hates the most, Mare discovers that, despite her red blood, she possesses a deadly power of her own. One that threatens to destroy the balance of power.Fearful of Mare's potential, the Silvers hide her in plain view, declaring her a long-lost Silver princess, now engaged to a Silver prince. Despite knowing that one misstep would mean her death, Mare works silently to help the Red Guard, a militant resistance group, and bring down the Silver regime.But this is a world of betrayal and lies, and Mare has entered a dangerous dance - Reds against Silvers, prince against prince, and Mare against her own heart . . ._________________________________Read the international bestselling RED QUEEN series in full:Book 1: RED QUEENBook 2: GLASS SWORDBook 3: KING'S CAGEBook 4: WAR STORMBook 5: BROKEN THRONE (AN EXCLUSIVE RED QUEEN COLLECTION). Nº de ref. del artículo: AAZ9781409150725

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

2.

Victoria Aveyard
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409150720 ISBN 13: 9781409150725
Nuevo PAP Cantidad disponible: 15
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: GO-9781409150725

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

3.

Victoria Aveyard (author)
Publicado por Orion 2015-07-02, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409150720 ISBN 13: 9781409150725
Nuevo paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)

Descripción paperback. Condición: New. Language: ENG. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781409150725

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

4.

Aveyard, Victoria
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409150720 ISBN 13: 9781409150725
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: Brand New. 400 pages. 7.80x5.31x1.06 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: __1409150720

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 11,64
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

5.

Victoria Aveyard
Publicado por Orion (1900)
ISBN 10: 1409150720 ISBN 13: 9781409150725
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería

Descripción Condición: New. A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 286. . 1900. Paperback. . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: V9781409150725

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,50
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

6.

Victoria Aveyard
Publicado por Orion (1887)
ISBN 10: 1409150720 ISBN 13: 9781409150725
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 286. . 1900. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. del artículo: V9781409150725

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,85
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

7.

Aveyard, Victoria
Publicado por Orion (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409150720 ISBN 13: 9781409150725
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0001673915

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 13,95
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

8.

Victoria Aveyard
Publicado por Orion 2015-07-02 (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409150720 ISBN 13: 9781409150725
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 6666-GRD-9781409150725

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,44
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

9.

Aveyard, Victoria
Publicado por Orion Publishing Co (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409150720 ISBN 13: 9781409150725
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: Brand New. 400 pages. 7.80x5.31x1.06 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: zk1409150720

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 11,64
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

10.

Victoria Aveyard
Publicado por Orion 2015-07-02 (2015)
ISBN 10: 1409150720 ISBN 13: 9781409150725
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 6666-LBR-9781409150725

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,44
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda