Artículos relacionados a A Court Of Thorns And Roses

Maas, Sarah J. A Court Of Thorns And Roses

ISBN 13: 9781408857861

A Court Of Thorns And Roses

4,19 valoración promedio
( 1.067.250 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781408857861: A Court Of Thorns And Roses
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ..., Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever., The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series. Contains mature content. Not suitable for younger readers.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

Fabulously romantic and verging on the erotic, it demands rereading (Amanda Craig New Statesman)

All kinds of awesome. It's magical, enthralling and utterly magnificent - everything I hoped for in a fantasy novel. I adored the world that Sarah J. Maas has created in this truly enchanting novel (BookEvin)

A New York Times and USA Today bestseller (Praise for Crown of Midnight)

Readers seeking the political intrigue of Kristen Cashore's Graceling and ... the deadly competition at the heart of The Hunger Games will find both [here] (Praise for Throne of Glass, Publisher's Weekly)

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! (Praise for Throne of Glass, RT Book Review)

Biografía del autor:

Sarah J. Maas wrote the first incarnation of her debut novel, Throne of Glass, when she was just sixteen. Since its publication, it has been shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Teen Book of the Year and has sold in sixteen languages. The sequels, Crown of Midnight and Heir of Fire, are New York Times bestsellers. When Sarah is not writing, she can be found watching everything from Star Wars to Hayao Miyazaki films and reading fairy tales. To find out more, visit www.sarahjmaas.com.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: EUR 28,93
De Estados Unidos de America a España

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9781619635180: A Court of Thorns and Roses (Court of Thorns and Roses, 1)

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10: 1619635186 ISBN 13: 9781619635180
Editorial: BLOOMSBURY, 2016
Tapa blanda

9781635575569: A Court of Thorns and Roses: 1

Blooms..., 2020
Tapa blanda

9781547604173: A Court of Thorns and Roses Collector's Edition: 1

Blooms..., 2019
Tapa dura

9781635575552: A Court of Thorns and Roses: 1

Blooms..., 2020
Tapa dura

9781526605399: A Court Of Thorns And Roses: The #1 bestselling series

Blooms..., 2020
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

Imagen de archivo

Maas, S. J.
Publicado por Bloomsbury (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: new. Nº de ref. del artículo: think1408857863

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 85,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 28,93
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Maas, S. J.
Publicado por Bloomsbury (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería:
Campbell Bookstore
(Austin, TX, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: new. Nº de ref. del artículo: NewCamp1408857863

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 85,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 40,70
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Maas, S. J.
Publicado por Bloomsbury (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería:
Newport Bookstore
(Pflugerville, TX, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: new. Nº de ref. del artículo: newport1408857863

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 90,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 40,70
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Maas, S. J.
Publicado por Bloomsbury (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1408857863-2-1

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 119,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 19,60
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

Maas, S. J.
Publicado por Bloomsbury (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería:
Hafa Adai Books
(Moncks Corner, SC, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: new. Nº de ref. del artículo: Hafa_fresh_1408857863

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 112,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 32,31
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío