Leckie, Ann The Raven Tower

ISBN 13: 9780356507026

The Raven Tower

 
9780356507026: The Raven Tower
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

I've been reading fantasy my whole life. After all these years, it's a delight to read something so different, so wonderful and strange (Patrick Rothfuss, author of THE NAME OF THE WIND)

A powerhouse epic of humans and gods at war, deeply imagined and profoundly thrilling. There are echoes of Shakespeare and Le Guin in The Raven Tower, but its strange dark brilliance could only have come from Ann Leckie (Lev Grossman)

A gripping story that's one part mystery, one part a new history of the world, The Raven Tower is an incredible fantasy, told by one of the most unique voices I've had the privilege of reading (S. A. Chakraborty)

The Raven Tower is a unique, intricate fantasy set in a fascinating world of gods who are at once formidable and vulnerable. Original and powerful - I loved it. Highly recommended for fans of N. K. Jemisin or Guy Gavriel Kay (Django Wexler)

Earthsea's elegance meets Sanderson's clever magic in this talon-sharp saga of divinity and revenge. Ann Leckie is unstoppable (Seth Dickinson)

Reseña del editor:

A usurper has claimed the throne. Invaders amass at the borders. And they have made their alliances with enemy gods...

For centuries the kingdom of Iraden has been protected by a god known as the Raven. But in their hour of need, the Raven speaks nothing to its people. It is into this unrest that the warrior Eolo - aide to the true heir to the throne - arrives. In seeking to help his master reclaim his city, Eolo discovers that the Raven's Tower holds a secret. Its foundations conceal a dark history that has been waiting to reveal itself... and to set in motion a chain of events that could destroy Iraden forever.

A triumph of the imagination, The Raven Tower is the first fantasy novel by Ann Leckie, New York Times bestselling author and winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards. Gods meddle in the fates of men, men play with the fates of gods and a pretender must be cast down from the throne in this breathtaking fantasy masterpiece.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

Imagen de archivo

1.

Ann Leckie
Publicado por Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 0356507025 ISBN 13: 9780356507026
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2019. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2020 WORLD FANTASY AWARDA usurper has claimed the throne. Invaders amass at the borders. And they have made their alliances with enemy gods. For centuries the kingdom of Iraden has been protected by a god known as the Raven. But in their hour of need, the Raven speaks nothing to its people. It is into this unrest that the warrior Eolo - aide to the true heir to the throne - arrives. In seeking to help his master reclaim his city, Eolo discovers that the Raven's Tower holds a secret. Its foundations conceal a dark history that has been waiting to reveal itself. and to set in motion a chain of events that could destroy Iraden forever.A triumph of the imagination, The Raven Tower is the first fantasy novel by Ann Leckie, New York Times bestselling author and winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards. Gods meddle in the fates of men, men play with the fates of gods and a pretender must be cast down from the throne in this breathtaking fantasy masterpiece. Nº de ref. del artículo: AWC9780356507026

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

2.

Ann Leckie
Publicado por Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 0356507025 ISBN 13: 9780356507026
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2019. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A usurper has claimed the throne. Invaders amass at the borders. And they have made their alliances with enemy gods. For centuries the kingdom of Iraden has been protected by a god known as the Raven. But in their hour of need, the Raven speaks nothing to its people. It is into this unrest that the warrior Eolo - aide to the true heir to the throne - arrives. In seeking to help his master reclaim his city, Eolo discovers that the Raven's Tower holds a secret. Its foundations conceal a dark history that has been waiting to reveal itself. and to set in motion a chain of events that could destroy Iraden forever.A triumph of the imagination, The Raven Tower is the first fantasy novel by Ann Leckie, New York Times bestselling author and winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards. Gods meddle in the fates of men, men play with the fates of gods and a pretender must be cast down from the throne in this breathtaking fantasy masterpiece. Nº de ref. del artículo: HUK9780356507026

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

3.

Ann Leckie (author)
Publicado por Little, Brown 2019-10-03, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 0356507025 ISBN 13: 9780356507026
Nuevo paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)

Descripción Little, Brown 2019-10-03, London, 2019. paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780356507026

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,11
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

4.

Leckie, Ann
ISBN 10: 0356507025 ISBN 13: 9780356507026
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 4
Librería
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. pp. 432. Nº de ref. del artículo: 26376193543

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

5.

Leckie, Ann
ISBN 10: 0356507025 ISBN 13: 9780356507026
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 4
Librería
Majestic Books
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Condición: New. pp. 432. Nº de ref. del artículo: 370933208

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,12
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

6.

Leckie, Ann
ISBN 10: 0356507025 ISBN 13: 9780356507026
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 9
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)

Descripción Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9780356507026_new

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,66
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

7.

Leckie, Ann
Publicado por Orbit (2019)
ISBN 10: 0356507025 ISBN 13: 9780356507026
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 9
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)

Descripción Orbit, 2019. Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0004976455

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,75
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

8.

Ann Leckie
ISBN 10: 0356507025 ISBN 13: 9780356507026
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción 2019. Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. A usurper has claimed the throne. Invaders amass at the borders. And they have made their alliances with enemy gods. For centuries the kingdom of Iraden has been protected by a god know.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 464 pages. 0.320. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780356507026

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

9.

AnnLeckie
Publicado por Hachette
ISBN 10: 0356507025 ISBN 13: 9780356507026
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italia)

Descripción Hachette. Condición: new. TheRavenTower. Nº de ref. del artículo: 8a18cf5f14881d709002adbcbc97b68e

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,85
De Italia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

10.

Leckie, Ann
Publicado por Orbit (2019)
ISBN 10: 0356507025 ISBN 13: 9780356507026
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 9
Librería

Descripción Orbit, 2019. Condición: New. 2019. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780356507026

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,50
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda