Daria, Alexis You Had Me at Hola

ISBN 13: 9780062959928

You Had Me at Hola

 
9780062959928: You Had Me at Hola
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

RITA(R) Award Winning author Alexis Daria brings readers an unforgettable, hilarious rom-com set in the drama-filled world of telenovelas--perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin and The Kiss Quotient.

Leading Ladies do not end up on tabloid covers.

After a messy public breakup, soap opera darling Jasmine Lin Rodriguez finds her face splashed across the tabloids. When she returns to her hometown of New York City to film the starring role in a bilingual romantic comedy for the number one streaming service in the country, Jasmine figures her new "Leading Lady Plan" should be easy enough to follow--until a casting shake-up pairs her with telenovela hunk Ashton Suárez.

Leading Ladies don't need a man to be happy.

After his last telenovela character was killed off, Ashton is worried his career is dead as well. Joining this new cast as a last-minute addition will give him the chance to show off his acting chops to American audiences and ping the radar of Hollywood casting agents. To make it work, he'll need to generate smoking-hot on-screen chemistry with Jasmine. Easier said than done, especially when a disastrous first impression smothers the embers of whatever sexual heat they might have had.

Leading Ladies do not rebound with their new costars.

With their careers on the line, Jasmine and Ashton agree to rehearse in private. But rehearsal leads to kissing, and kissing leads to a behind-the-scenes romance worthy of a soap opera. While their on-screen performance improves, the media spotlight on Jasmine soon threatens to destroy her new image and expose Ashton's most closely guarded secret.

Biografía del autor:

Alexis Daria is a native New Yorker and award-winning author writing stories about successful Latinx characters and their (occasionally messy) familias. Her debut TAKE THE LEAD won the 2018 RITA(R) Award for "Best First Book" and was one of the "Best Romance Novels of 2017" in The Washington Post and Entertainment Weekly. Her super powers include spotting celebrities in NYC, winning Broadway ticket lotteries, and live-tweeting.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,21
A Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

Imagen de archivo

1.

Daria, Alexis
ISBN 10: 0062959921 ISBN 13: 9780062959928
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 39853216-n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,21
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

2.

Alexis Daria
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062959921 ISBN 13: 9780062959928
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 15
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2020. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: HR-9780062959928

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,88
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen del vendedor

3.

Daria, Alexis
Publicado por Avon (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062959921 ISBN 13: 9780062959928
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon, 2020. Paperback. Condición: new. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780062959928

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen del vendedor

4.

Daria, Alexis
Publicado por Avon Books 8/4/2020 (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062959921 ISBN 13: 9780062959928
Nuevo Paperback or Softback Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon Books 8/4/2020, 2020. Paperback or Softback. Condición: New. You Had Me at Hola. Book. Nº de ref. del artículo: BBS-9780062959928

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,92
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

5.

Daria, Alexis
Publicado por Avon Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062959921 ISBN 13: 9780062959928
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon Books, 2020. Paperback. Condición: BRAND NEW. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0062959921_abe_bn

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

6.

Daria, Alexis
Publicado por Avon (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062959921 ISBN 13: 9780062959928
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon, 2020. Paperback. Condición: New. Brand New!. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0062959921

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,81
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

7.

Daria, Alexis
Publicado por Avon (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062959921 ISBN 13: 9780062959928
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon, 2020. Condición: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0062959921-2-1

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

8.

Alexis Daria
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062959921 ISBN 13: 9780062959928
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2020. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. National Bestseller"I could not get enough of Jasmine and Ashton! I adored Jasmine--her ambition, her confidence, her attacks of self-doubt, and especially her hilarious, snarky, and loving cousins. She and Ashton have such a steamy, swoony, love story that I didn't want the book to end!"--Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling authorRITA (R) Award Winning author Alexis Daria brings readers an unforgettable, hilarious rom-com set in the drama-filled world of telenovelas-perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin and The Kiss Quotient.Leading Ladies do not end up on tabloid covers. After a messy public breakup, soap opera darling Jasmine Lin Rodriguez finds her face splashed across the tabloids. When she returns to her hometown of New York City to film the starring role in a bilingual romantic comedy for the number one streaming service in the country, Jasmine figures her new "Leading Lady Plan" should be easy enough to follow-until a casting shake-up pairs her with telenovela hunk Ashton Suarez. Leading Ladies don't need a man to be happy. After his last telenovela character was killed off, Ashton is worried his career is dead as well. Joining this new cast as a last-minute addition will give him the chance to show off his acting chops to American audiences and ping the radar of Hollywood casting agents. To make it work, he'll need to generate smoking-hot on-screen chemistry with Jasmine. Easier said than done, especially when a disastrous first impression smothers the embers of whatever sexual heat they might have had. Leading Ladies do not rebound with their new costars. With their careers on the line, Jasmine and Ashton agree to rehearse in private. But rehearsal leads to kissing, and kissing leads to a behind-the-scenes romance worthy of a soap opera. While their on-screen performance improves, the media spotlight on Jasmine soon threatens to destroy her new image and expose Ashton's most closely guarded secret. Nº de ref. del artículo: ABZ9780062959928

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,31
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

9.

Daria, Alexis
Publicado por Avon (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062959921 ISBN 13: 9780062959928
Nuevo Soft cover Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Wilmington Books & More
(Wilmington, NC, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon, 2020. Soft cover. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: ABE-1596306727464

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,81
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

10.

Daria, Alexis
Publicado por Avon (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062959921 ISBN 13: 9780062959928
Nuevo Soft cover Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Wilmington Books & More
(Wilmington, NC, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Avon, 2020. Soft cover. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: ABE-1597597516179

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,81
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda