Varela, Nina Crier's War

ISBN 13: 9780062823946

Crier's War

 
9780062823946: Crier's War
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

"Crier's War is a beautiful poem of a book. Fans of both fantasy and sci-fi: this book is for you."--Tara Sim, Author of the Timekeeper Trilogy

"Dizzying political machinations intertwine with a burgeoning romance. The plot zooms ahead with nail-biting tension. A fresh, suspenseful take on the robot apocalypse."--Kirkus Reviews

"Rife with mystery, romantic tension, and political intrigue, Varela's debut novel is perfect for readers craving queer fantasy with dense world building."--Booklist

"A lush #OwnVoices fantasy debut with science fiction elements and LGBTQIA+ representation, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass."--School Library Journal

"Masterful storytelling, woven with gorgeous poetic prose. You can't help but be lured into this vividly imagined world. As heart-wrenching as it is unforgettable."--Erin Summerill, author of the Clash of Kingdoms trilogy

Reseña del editor:

From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in an Own Voices, richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls—one human, one Made—whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution.

Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski’s The Winner’s Curse as well as Game of Thrones and Westworld.

After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playthings of royals, usurped their owners’ estates and bent the human race to their will.

Now Ayla, a human servant rising in the ranks at the House of the Sovereign, dreams of avenging her family’s death...by killing the sovereign’s daughter, Lady Crier.

Crier was Made to be beautiful, flawless, and to carry on her father’s legacy. But that was before her betrothal to the enigmatic Scyre Kinok, before she discovered her father isn’t the benevolent king she once admired, and most importantly, before she met Ayla.

Now, with growing human unrest across the land, pressures from a foreign queen, and an evil new leader on the rise, Crier and Ayla find there may be only one path to love: war.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Varela, Nina
Publicado por HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062823949 ISBN 13: 9780062823946
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción HarperTeen. Hardcover. Condición: New. 0062823949 Brand New|VCF. Nº de ref. del artículo: OTF-S-9780062823946

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Nina Varela
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062823949 ISBN 13: 9780062823946
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2020. Hardback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in an Own Voices, richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls-one human, one Made-whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution.Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski's The Winner's Curse as well as Game of Thrones and Westworld.After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playthings of royals, usurped their owners' estates and bent the human race to their will.Now Ayla, a human servant rising in the ranks at the House of the Sovereign, dreams of avenging her family's death.by killing the sovereign's daughter, Lady Crier. Crier was Made to be beautiful, flawless, and to carry on her father's legacy. But that was before her betrothal to the enigmatic Scyre Kinok, before she discovered her father isn't the benevolent king she once admired, and most importantly, before she met Ayla.Now, with growing human unrest across the land, pressures from a foreign queen, and an evil new leader on the rise, Crier and Ayla find there may be only one path to love: war. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA89780062823946

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Nina Varela
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062823949 ISBN 13: 9780062823946
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2020. Hardback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in an Own Voices, richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls-one human, one Made-whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution.Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski's The Winner's Curse as well as Game of Thrones and Westworld.After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playthings of royals, usurped their owners' estates and bent the human race to their will.Now Ayla, a human servant rising in the ranks at the House of the Sovereign, dreams of avenging her family's death.by killing the sovereign's daughter, Lady Crier. Crier was Made to be beautiful, flawless, and to carry on her father's legacy. But that was before her betrothal to the enigmatic Scyre Kinok, before she discovered her father isn't the benevolent king she once admired, and most importantly, before she met Ayla.Now, with growing human unrest across the land, pressures from a foreign queen, and an evil new leader on the rise, Crier and Ayla find there may be only one path to love: war. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA89780062823946

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Varela, Nina
Publicado por Harperteen 10/1/2019 (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062823949 ISBN 13: 9780062823946
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Harperteen 10/1/2019, 2019. Hardback or Cased Book. Condición: New. Crier's War. Book. Nº de ref. del artículo: BBS-9780062823946

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Varela, Nina
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062823949 ISBN 13: 9780062823946
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 15
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2020. HRD. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: HR-9780062823946

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Nina Varela
ISBN 10: 0062823949 ISBN 13: 9780062823946
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Hardcover. Condición: New. Hardcover. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 448 pages. 0.522. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780062823946

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Nina Varela
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2020)
ISBN 10: 0062823949 ISBN 13: 9780062823946
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2020. Hardback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in an Own Voices, richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls-one human, one Made-whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution.Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski's The Winner's Curse as well as Game of Thrones and Westworld.After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playthings of royals, usurped their owners' estates and bent the human race to their will.Now Ayla, a human servant rising in the ranks at the House of the Sovereign, dreams of avenging her family's death.by killing the sovereign's daughter, Lady Crier. Crier was Made to be beautiful, flawless, and to carry on her father's legacy. But that was before her betrothal to the enigmatic Scyre Kinok, before she discovered her father isn't the benevolent king she once admired, and most importantly, before she met Ayla.Now, with growing human unrest across the land, pressures from a foreign queen, and an evil new leader on the rise, Crier and Ayla find there may be only one path to love: war. Nº de ref. del artículo: BTE9780062823946

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Varela, Nina
Publicado por Quill Tree Books (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062823949 ISBN 13: 9780062823946
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Quill Tree Books, 2019. Hardcover. Condición: New. Brand New!. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0062823949

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Nina Varela
Publicado por HarperTeen (2019)
ISBN 10: 0062823949 ISBN 13: 9780062823946
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Wilmington Books & More
(Wilmington, NC, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción HarperTeen, 2019. Hardcover. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: ABE-1572024900348

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,07
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,55
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Varela, Nina
Publicado por HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062823949 ISBN 13: 9780062823946
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Descripción HarperTeen. Hardcover. Condición: New. 0062823949 Special order direct from the distributor. Nº de ref. del artículo: ING9780062823946

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,25
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda