Imagen del editor

Words of Radiance (Hardcover)

Brandon Sanderson

120.438 valoraciones por Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0765326361 / ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevos Condición: New Encuadernación de tapa dura
Librería: AussieBookSeller (SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)

Librería en AbeBooks desde: 22 de junio de 2007

Cantidad disponible: 1

Comprar nuevo
Precio: EUR 42,54 Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 31,81 De Australia a España Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Añadir al carrito

Descripción

Hardcover. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 1087 pages. 1.446. N° de ref. de la librería 9780765326362

Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: Words of Radiance (Hardcover)

Año de publicación: 2014

Encuadernación: Hardcover

Condición del libro:New

Acerca de

Críticas:

"I loved this book. What else is there to say?" --Patrick Rothfuss, New York Times bestselling author of The Name of the Wind on The Way of Kings

"This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks." --Voice of Youth Advocates on The Way of Kings

"The best part...is the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy...will eagerly await the next volume." --Library Journal on The Way of Kings

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Descripción de la librería

Ver la página web de la librería

Condiciones de venta:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

Condiciones de envío:

Please note that titles are dispatched from our UK and NZ warehouse. Delivery times specified in shipping terms. Orders ship within 2 business days. Delivery to your door then takes 8-15 days.

Todos los libros de esta librería

Métodos de pago
aceptados por la librería

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue