The Undersea Adventures of Capt'n Eli, Volume 1

Piscopo, Jay

ISBN 10: 0981713203 / ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado / Paperback / Cantidad: 0
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro

Sobre el libro

Lamentablemente este ejemplar en específico ya no está disponible. A continuación, le mostramos una lista de copias similares.

Descripción:

The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. N° de ref. de la librería

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por Goodreads:
3,57 valoración promedio
(7 valoraciones)

Sinopsis: "Capt'n Eli is a new, mutated form of manga crossed with Jonny Quest. It's a delightful, well-written and well-realized addition to the world of comic art." ~ Roy Thomas, Legendary Marvel Editor and Writer. Fans of classic adventure, meet Capt'n Eli! Created in the tradition of Flash Gordon and Buck Rogers, The Undersea Adventures of Capt'n Eli is the story of a boy with extraordinary scientific abilities and mysterious ties to the sea. For all ages, this book is an imaginative blend of solid comics storytelling and 3-D computer graphics. Featuring pin-ups by comics greats Steve Rude, Herb Trimpe and Howard Chaykin. Cover by Steve Rude.

From Booklist: Eli is a boy of mysterious origins, adopted by an older couple who run the lighthouse at Eagle Rock off the coast of Maine. His inventions range from a root beer maker to a mini submarine, and even though he’s just a preteen boy, he saves a U.S. Navy submarine (with the help of the mysterious Commander X) and joins a group of marine researchers, known as the Seasearchers. Eli’s first major venture with the Seasearchers takes him to the Sargasso Sea, where he encounters hostile fish-shaped submarines that attack his mini sub and he is again saved by Commander X. This graphic novel not only provides an adventure story but also conveys information about the ocean world. It’s reminiscent of the Jonny Quest and Clutch Cargo television cartoons, with a similar art style tempered with 3D CGI elements, as well as the classic Tom Swift and Hardy Boys books. Though the narrative is a little too wordy, this adventure comic should do well in school libraries that need more educational choices that can also entertain. Grades 3-5. --Kat Kan

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: The Undersea Adventures of Capt'n Eli, ...
Encuadernación: Paperback
Condición del libro: Very Good

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

ISBN 10: 0981713203 ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado Cantidad: 1
Librería
Big Hearted Books
(Sharon, MA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Good. This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are no stains or tears. Dust jacket is present if applicable. May contain small amounts of writing and/or highlighting. Spine and cover may show signs of wear. May not contain supplementary items such as CD's or DVD's. We ship within 1 business day. Nº de ref. de la librería 34FG3L000ACR

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 6,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 12,80
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jay Piscopo
Editorial: Nemo Publishing LLC
ISBN 10: 0981713203 ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Nemo Publishing LLC. Paperback. Estado de conservación: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Nº de ref. de la librería 2792204256

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 7,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jay Piscopo
Editorial: NEMO PUBLISHING LLC (2008)
ISBN 10: 0981713203 ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado Trade Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción NEMO PUBLISHING LLC, 2008. Trade Paperback. Estado de conservación: Good. TRADE PAPERBACK Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. New Arrivals. Book: USED, Good. Bookseller Inventory # 01978098171320501. Nº de ref. de la librería 01978098171320501

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 4,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 13,23
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Jay Piscopo
Editorial: Nemo Publishing LLC
ISBN 10: 0981713203 ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Nemo Publishing LLC. Paperback. Estado de conservación: VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have creases on the cover and binding caused from handling and reading. Some pages may contain writing and or highlighting. Nº de ref. de la librería 2750206086

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 8,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Jay Piscopo
Editorial: Nemo Publishing LLC
ISBN 10: 0981713203 ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Nemo Publishing LLC. Paperback. Estado de conservación: VERY GOOD. Cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. May have creases on the cover and binding caused from handling and reading. Some pages may contain writing and or highlighting. Nº de ref. de la librería 2750206087

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 8,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jay Piscopo
Editorial: Nemo Publishing LLC
ISBN 10: 0981713203 ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Nemo Publishing LLC. Paperback. Estado de conservación: VERY GOOD. little to no wear, pages are clean. The cover and binding are crisp with next no creases. Nº de ref. de la librería 2773971598

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 8,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jay Piscopo
ISBN 10: 0981713203 ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Very Good. Book Condition: Very Good. Nº de ref. de la librería 97809817132053.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 9,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 21,34
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Piscopo, Jay
Editorial: Nemo Publishing LLC 2008-09-09 (2008)
ISBN 10: 0981713203 ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Nemo Publishing LLC 2008-09-09, 2008. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Fair. 0981713203 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Nº de ref. de la librería POTM-0981713203

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 16,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 21,30
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Piscopo, Jay
Editorial: Nemo Publishing LLC (2008)
ISBN 10: 0981713203 ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Nemo Publishing LLC, 2008. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Very Good. Nº de ref. de la librería P020981713203

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 27,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,06
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Piscopo, Jay
Editorial: Nemo Publishing LLC (2008)
ISBN 10: 0981713203 ISBN 13: 9780981713205
Usado Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Nemo Publishing LLC, 2008. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Like New. Almost new condition. Nº de ref. de la librería P010981713203

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 33,92
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,06
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras 5 copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda