Scorpion Mountain (The Brotherband Chronicles)

Flanagan, John A.

Editorial: Listening Library (Audio)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 / ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Usado / Audio CD / Cantidad: 0
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro

Sobre el libro

Lamentablemente este ejemplar en específico ya no está disponible. A continuación, le mostramos una lista de copias similares.

Descripción:

Light shelf wear and minimal interior marks. N° de ref. de la librería

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por GoodReads:
4,44 valoración promedio
(4.434 valoraciones)

Sinopsis: From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger's Apprentice -- an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers!
 
Fresh off of victory over their longtime nemesis, Tursgud, Hal and the Herons, summoned by King Duncan, set sail for Castle Araluen. Thrust into the dangerous world of Araluen, the Herons learn of a threat to Queen Evanlyn and whispers of a deadly sect known as the Scorpion Cult. Rumors say that Iqbal, who previously tried to assassinate Evanlyn at her wedding to Horace, might be planning another attempt. Not waiting to see if the knife will strike true, the Herons join forces with Gilan and his fellow Rangers to track down the would-be assassins.

In this fifth book in the Brotherband Chronicles, old friends re-emerge to take on new enemies as the worlds of Ranger?s Apprentice and Brotherband join forces! Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien?s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White?s  The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini?s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin?s  Game of Thrones / A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Biografía del autor: John Flanagan grew up in Sydney, Australia, hoping to be a writer, and after a successful career in advertising and television, he began writing a series of short stories for his son, Michael, in order to encourage him to read. Those stories would eventually become The Ruins of Gorlan, Book 1 of the Ranger?s Apprentice epic. Now with his companion series, Brotherband Chronicles, the novels of John Flanagan have sold millions of copies and made readers of kids the world over. Mr. Flanagan lives in the suburb of Manly, Australia, with his wife. In addition to their son, they have two grown daughters and four grandsons.
 
You can visit John Flanagan at
 
www.RangersApprentice.com
www.BrotherbandChronicles.com

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: Scorpion Mountain (The Brotherband ...
Editorial: Listening Library (Audio)
Encuadernación: Audio CD
Condición del libro: Good

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Flanagan, John A.
Editorial: Penguin Audio (2014)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Audio, 2014. Audio CD. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 1611762987

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 26,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97816117629830000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 31,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

John Flanagan
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Usado Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Acceptable. Book Condition: Acceptable. Nº de ref. de la librería 97816117629835.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 31,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

John Flanagan
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Usado Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Very Good. Book Condition: Very Good. Nº de ref. de la librería 97816117629833.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 32,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

John Flanagan
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97816117629831.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 32,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Editorial: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, This is an audio book. Nº de ref. de la librería 1611762987

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 33,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

John A Flanagan
Editorial: Listening Library (Audio), United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Listening Library (Audio), United States, 2014. CD-Audio. Estado de conservación: New. Unabridged. 140 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New. From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger s Apprentice -- an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers! Fresh off of victory over their longtime nemesis, Tursgud, Hal and the Herons, summoned by King Duncan, set sail for Castle Araluen. Thrust into the dangerous world of Araluen, the Herons learn of a threat to Queen Evanlyn and whispers of a deadly sect known as the Scorpion Cult. Rumors say that Iqbal, who previously tried to assassinate Evanlyn at her wedding to Horace, might be planning another attempt. Not waiting to see if the knife will strike true, the Herons join forces with Gilan and his fellow Rangers to track down the would-be assassins. In this fifth book in the Brotherband Chronicles, old friends re-emerge to take on new enemies as the worlds of Ranger s Apprentice and Brotherband join forces! Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White sThe Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin sGame of Thrones/ A Song of Ice and Fire series. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9781611762983

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 37,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

John A. Flanagan
Editorial: Penguin Audio 2014-12-02 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Lost Books
(AUSTIN, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Audio 2014-12-02, 2014. Audio CD. Estado de conservación: New. Unabridged. 1611762987. Nº de ref. de la librería 724079

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 35,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

John A Flanagan
Editorial: Listening Library (Audio), United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Listening Library (Audio), United States, 2014. CD-Audio. Estado de conservación: New. Unabridged. 140 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New. From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger s Apprentice -- an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers! Fresh off of victory over their longtime nemesis, Tursgud, Hal and the Herons, summoned by King Duncan, set sail for Castle Araluen. Thrust into the dangerous world of Araluen, the Herons learn of a threat to Queen Evanlyn and whispers of a deadly sect known as the Scorpion Cult. Rumors say that Iqbal, who previously tried to assassinate Evanlyn at her wedding to Horace, might be planning another attempt. Not waiting to see if the knife will strike true, the Herons join forces with Gilan and his fellow Rangers to track down the would-be assassins. In this fifth book in the Brotherband Chronicles, old friends re-emerge to take on new enemies as the worlds of Ranger s Apprentice and Brotherband join forces! Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White sThe Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin sGame of Thrones/ A Song of Ice and Fire series. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9781611762983

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 44,32
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

John A. Flanagan
ISBN 10: 1611762987 ISBN 13: 9781611762983
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Compact Disc. Estado de conservación: New. 99mm x 36mm x 175mm. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.227. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781611762983

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 46,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 25,88
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras 2 copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda