The Samaritan (Compact Disc)

Mason Cross

ISBN 10: 1504673794 / ISBN 13: 9781504673792
Usado / Compact Disc / Cantidad disponible: 0
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro

Sobre el libro

Lamentablemente este ejemplar en específico ya no está disponible. A continuación, le mostramos una lista de copias similares.

Descripción:

Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.272. N° de ref. de la librería

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por Goodreads:
3,93 valoración promedio
(883 valoraciones)

Reseña del editor: The thrilling sequel to The Killing Season, a new energetic crime saga featuring Carter Blake, a protagonist in the tradition of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne.When the mutilated body of a young woman is discovered in the Santa Monica Mountains, LAPD detective Jessica Allen knows she's seen this before--two and a half years ago on the other side of the country.A sadistic serial killer has been operating undetected for a decade, preying on lone female drivers whose cars have broken down. The press dub the killer the "Samaritan," but with no leads--and a killer who leaves no traces--the police investigation quickly grinds to a halt.That's when Carter Blake shows up to volunteer his services. He's a skilled man hunter with an uncanny ability to predict the Samaritan's next moves. At first, Allen and her colleagues are suspicious. After all, their new ally shares some uncomfortable similarities to the man they are tracking. But as the Samaritan takes his slaughter to the next level, Blake must find a way to stop him...even if it means bringing his own past crashing down on top of him.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: The Samaritan (Compact Disc)
Encuadernación: Compact Disc
Condición del libro: New

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Mason Cross
Publicado por Blackstone Audio, Inc. (2016)
ISBN 10: 1504673794 ISBN 13: 9781504673792
Antiguo o usado Cantidad disponible: 8
Librería
The Yard Sale Store
(Narrowsburg, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Blackstone Audio, Inc., 2016. Audio CD. Condición: Very Good. 11 BRAND NEW AUDIO CDs. NEW in the shrink wrap. Just a bit of shelf wear. Enjoy this New Audio CD edition GIFT QUALITY for your home and library. Nº de ref. del artículo: 516909201686714

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar usado
EUR 16,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 18,41
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Mason Cross
Publicado por Blackstone Audio, Inc.
ISBN 10: 1504673794 ISBN 13: 9781504673792
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Blackstone Audio, Inc. Condición: New. Audio CD. Worldwide shipping. FREE fast shipping inside USA (express 2-3 day delivery also available). Tracking service included. Ships from United States of America. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1504673794

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 45,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 28,60
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Cross, Mason
Publicado por Blackstone Audio Inc (2016)
ISBN 10: 1504673794 ISBN 13: 9781504673792
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Blackstone Audio Inc, 2016. Audio CD. Condición: Brand New. unabridged edition. 1 pages. 5.75x5.25x1.50 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1504673794

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 78,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,00
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío