A Prelude to Closure

Mays, Nelson

Editorial: Outskirts Press
ISBN 10: 1432781146 / ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Usado / Paperback / Cantidad: 0
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro

Sobre el libro

Lamentablemente este ejemplar en específico ya no está disponible. A continuación, le mostramos una lista de copias similares.

Descripción:

Book has appearance of light use with no easily noticeable wear. N° de ref. de la librería

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por GoodReads:
4,43 valoración promedio
(7 valoraciones)

Sinopsis: For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Thomas Harris and James Patterson, picture this:

When anger and bad thoughts start to overwhelm every aspect of his life, Mr. Naismith decides to seek help. After his self-help exploration with psychiatrist Dr. Cochran, he is able to unlock a hidden door to his past that has been closed for a very long time. Once unlocked, Mr. Naismith walks through into a world that takes him from an innocent little boy into a vindictive killer seeking closure. Armed with newly discovered memories, Mr. Naismith begins to understand what needs to be done to subdue the anger and desires that consume him. With his new found purpose in life, Mr. Naismith begins his own road to self-recovery. But is blood, torture and brutality the only way?

Biografía del autor: Nelson Mays grew up in a small town in Northwest Arkansas. He was a natural athlete, excelling in basketball throughout his college years. He obtained his Bachelors of Business Administration in Finance from the University of Central Arkansas in 2000. His love for investing has lead him down several career fields, including banking, accounting, entrepreneurship, and most recently, insurance. Nelson has always had an interest in horror movies, mystery books, and television dramas. This interest recently prompted him to write his first book, A Prelude to Closure, a psychological suspense novel about a man dealing with his own psyche and his troubled past. Nelson currently resides in Bella Vista, AR with his wife Vanessa and their two dogs. He enjoys watching movies, traveling, college football, fitness, and of course, writing.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: A Prelude to Closure
Editorial: Outskirts Press
Encuadernación: Paperback
Condición del libro: Very Good

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Nelson Mays
Editorial: Outskirts Press (2011)
ISBN 10: 1432781146 ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Outskirts Press, 2011. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería LQ-9781432781149

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,45
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Nelson Mays
Editorial: Outskirts Press, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 1432781146 ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Outskirts Press, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 203 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.When anger and bad thoughts start to overwhelm every aspect of his life, Mr. Naismith decides to seek help. After his self-help exploration with psychiatrist Dr. Cochran, he is able to unlock a hidden door to his past that has been closed for a very long time. Once unlocked, Mr. Naismith walks through into a world that takes him from an innocent little boy into a vindictive killer seeking closure. Armed with newly discovered memories, Mr. Naismith begins to understand what needs to be done to subdue the anger and desires that consume him. With his new found purpose in life, Mr. Naismith begins his own road to self-recovery. But is blood, torture and brutality the only way?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAV9781432781149

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Nelson Mays
Editorial: Outskirts Press (2011)
ISBN 10: 1432781146 ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Outskirts Press, 2011. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IQ-9781432781149

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,70
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Mays, Nelson
Editorial: Outskirts Press (2011)
ISBN 10: 1432781146 ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Outskirts Press, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería INGM9781432781149

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,70
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Nelson Mays
Editorial: Outskirts Press, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 1432781146 ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Outskirts Press, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 203 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. When anger and bad thoughts start to overwhelm every aspect of his life, Mr. Naismith decides to seek help. After his self-help exploration with psychiatrist Dr. Cochran, he is able to unlock a hidden door to his past that has been closed for a very long time. Once unlocked, Mr. Naismith walks through into a world that takes him from an innocent little boy into a vindictive killer seeking closure. Armed with newly discovered memories, Mr. Naismith begins to understand what needs to be done to subdue the anger and desires that consume him. With his new found purpose in life, Mr. Naismith begins his own road to self-recovery. But is blood, torture and brutality the only way?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAV9781432781149

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Mays, Nelson
Editorial: Outskirts Press (2016)
ISBN 10: 1432781146 ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Outskirts Press, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2016; Not Signed; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9781432781149_lsuk

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,88
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Mays, Nelson
Editorial: Outskirts Press (2011)
ISBN 10: 1432781146 ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Outskirts Press, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 1432781146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 24,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Nelson Mays
Editorial: Outskirts Press
ISBN 10: 1432781146 ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 20
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Outskirts Press. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. 292 pages. Dimensions: 8.0in. x 5.0in. x 0.7in.For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Thomas Harris and James Patterson, picture this: When anger and bad thoughts start to overwhelm every aspect of his life, Mr. Naismith decides to seek help. After his self-help exploration with psychiatrist Dr. Cochran, he is able to unlock a hidden door to his past that has been closed for a very long time. Once unlocked, Mr. Naismith walks through into a world that takes him from an innocent little boy into a vindictive killer seeking closure. Armed with newly discovered memories, Mr. Naismith begins to understand what needs to be done to subdue the anger and desires that consume him. With his new found purpose in life, Mr. Naismith begins his own road to self-recovery. But is blood, torture and brutality the only way This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781432781149

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 23,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,66
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Mays, Nelson
Editorial: Outskirts Press
ISBN 10: 1432781146 ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Outskirts Press. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 1432781146 Special order direct from the distributor. Nº de ref. de la librería ING9781432781149

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,49
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Nelson Mays
ISBN 10: 1432781146 ISBN 13: 9781432781149
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97814327811491.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 35,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,70
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío