Imagen del editor

Louisiana Blue (The Tiller Galloway Novels) (Volume 3)

Poyer, David

79 valoraciones por Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1493795198 / ISBN 13: 9781493795192
Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Nuevos Condición: New Encuadernación de tapa blanda
Librería: Russell Books (Victoria, BC, Canada)

Honoris Librarius
Miembro desde 1996

Cantidad: > 20

Comprar nuevo
Precio recomendado: 14.95
Precio: EUR 14,76 Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 5,96 De Canada a Estados Unidos de America Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Añadir al carrito

Descripción

1493795198 Special order direct from the distributor. N° de ref. de la librería ING9781493795192

Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: Louisiana Blue (The Tiller Galloway Novels) ...

Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Encuadernación: PAPERBACK

Condición del libro:New

Acerca de

Sinopsis:

"There can be no better writer of modern sea adventure around today." – Clive Cussler “Plunges the reader into a briny brew...a scary adventure.” – New York Times Book Review “For those who like in-your-face action, Louisiana Blue is worth the plunge.” – Library Journal USA Today -bestselling author David Poyer writes gripping undersea thrillers in the tradition of Clive Cussler and John D. MacDonald. Salvage diver and ex-con Tiller Galloway’s vowed he’ll never work for Colombian drug kingpin "The Baptist" again. Running from a vengeful past, he and his partner, fellow Hatterasman Shadrach Aydlett, need to make themselves scarce. Where better to lie low than under the murky, hazardous depths of the Gulf of Mexico? Industrial oilfield diving is the most dangerous work under the sea – which is why it brings big money. But there's more on the floor of the Oil Patch than pipeline and drill rigs. There's also a fathomless corruption that may lead to an environmental apocalypse. Tiller can either look the other way...or dig his own watery grave. . . . . This shattering sequal to Hatteras Blue and Bahamas Blue is as explosive as the tales of Hammond Innes and Peter Benchley, and it’s packed with some of the most breathless and vivid undersea scenes ever written.

About the Author:

Millions of copies of David Poyer's thirty-plus bestsellers are in print and ebook, including THE MED, THE GULF, THE CIRCLE, THE PASSAGE, TOMAHAWK, CHINA SEA, BLACK STORM, THE COMMAND, THE THREAT, KOREA STRAIT, THE WEAPON, THE CRISIS, and THE TOWERS, bestselling novels of the modern Navy and Marine Corps; historical fiction set during the Civil War; the Hemlock County thrillers, THE DEAD OF WINTER, WINTER IN THE HEART, AS THE WOLF LOVES WINTER, and THUNDER ON THE MOUNTAIN; and the other Tiller Galloway diving adventures, HATTERAS BLUE, BAHAMAS BLUE, and DOWN TO A SUNLESS SEA. Poyer's work has been translated into Japanese, Dutch, and Italian, and rights and options have been sold for films. A sport diver and sailor, he lives on Virginia's Eastern Shore and teaches writing at Wilkes University . Facebook: David Poyer Website: www.poyer.com.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Descripción de la librería

Ver la página web de la librería

Condiciones de venta:

For assistance with billing questions, please refer to our help page in abebooks. If you cannot find the answers you are seeking or have questions about your order you can contact us by emailing info@russellbooks.com. Responses to emails will be provided as soon as possible. For further information - (250) 361-4447

Condiciones de envío:

Shipping prices are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. Canadian and U.S. orders sent with Automated Package Tracking and delivery confirmation, where available. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you regarding any extra shipping costs. Thank you! - Russell Books

Todos los libros de esta librería

Métodos de pago
aceptados por la librería

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue