Imagen del editor

War Hawk:* SIgned*

Rollins, James; Blackwood, Grant

4.363 valoraciones por Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0062135279 / ISBN 13: 9780062135278
Editorial: William Morrow & Company, New York, 2016
Condición: Near Fine Encuadernación de tapa dura
Librería: All-Ways Fiction (Walnut, CA, Estados Unidos de America)

Librería en AbeBooks desde: 26 de septiembre de 2000 Valoración librería Valoración 5 estrellas

Cantidad disponible: 1

Comprar usado
Precio: EUR 33,53 Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 4,52 A Estados Unidos de America Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Añadir al carrito

Descripción

SIGNED by the James Rollins on the Title page. Signature only A First edition, First printing. Book is in Near Fine condition. Boards are clean, not bumped. Fore edges have a tiny bit of shelf wear. Interior is clean and legible. Not remaindered. Dust Jacket is in Near Fine condition. Not chipped or crinkled. Not price clipped. Dust Jacket is covered by Mylar Brodart. Thanks and Enjoy. All-ways well boxed, All-ways fast service. Thanks. N° de ref. de la librería 035238

Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: War Hawk:* SIgned*

Editorial: William Morrow & Company, New York

Año de publicación: 2016

Encuadernación: Hard Cover

Condición del libro: Near Fine

Condición de la sobrecubierta: Near Fine

Ejemplar firmado: Signed by Author

Edición: First Edition.

Acerca de

Críticas:

"[A]nother outstanding adventure. Fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, or Rollins' previous titles will enjoy this, and hopefully Wayne and Kane will appear again, perhaps in the next Sigma Force title."--Booklist on WAR HAWK

"Kane, a Belgian Malinois, is the standout character, more than just a plot device and never anthropomorphized. His point-of-view chapters reveal his loyalty, fear, intelligence, and even a desire for revenge. Kane's a good boy!"--Publishers Weekly on WAR HAWK

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Descripción de la librería

All-Ways Fiction specializes in Signed First Editions -- Mysteries, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Fiction, and First Editions not signed. etc... " A picture is worth a thousand words" -- were happy to send scans as desired. We ship daily in well packaged boxes - not padded envelopes. We have not listed all of our inventory so please feel free to email your inquiries. Visits by Appointments only. WANTED: We are always interested in purchasing individual or collections of fine books for resale.

Ver la página web de la librería

Condiciones de venta:

Books are usually available but please confirm before sending payment.
California Residents add 8.75% Sales Tax. Please advise resale card information upon ordering.

VISA and MASTERCARD handled directly. Checks, money orders and PAYPAL accepted.

Books may be returned if not as described within 10 days of receipt.

Books may be reserved by Phone/Fax or email
and will be held for one week pending receipt of payment.
Inquiries / orders can be sent
by Email - Allwaysfiction@msn.com or by Fax to (909)...

Más información
Condiciones de envío:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

Todos los libros de esta librería

Métodos de pago
aceptados por la librería

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Cheque Giro Postal Dinero en Efectivo PayPal Factura